Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Bambam Shares Photos Of Her Daughter's Grandparents

Friday, March 20, 2020

Reality Star Bambam Shares Photos Of Her Daughter's Grandparents

Big brother Naija star Bambam shared these photos of new born Daughter Zendaya who was visited by her grandparents

*I don't get this with these celebs with these kinds of photos.....
its fine if one does not want to expose their baby online but why post the photos and cover the face?You can still tell your stories without the photos...

45 comments:

1. Abeg don't turn the baby to Egungun na.

2. I'm with you on this Stella. Why do they cover the face for sometime and still reveal it later? It seems like a trend with these celebs.

1. So that companies can endorse their baby

2. I even thought she had her baby in the US

3. These folks dont learn.

4. Lol. But she posted it on her story, meaning it's just a 24h post. You people just want to have something to say.

3. It's so annoying to see this...

1. It's annoying to see someone's baby? You need deliverance

2. Hurpe it's annoying to see baby's face covered with emoji... Kuku hide the whole baby na

3. Como Hurpe stop it,u understand what he was saying,why this it?

4. It's you that's need ghe deliverance if you can't processed what @GuessMi was trying to say.
      Why trying to twist the comment ? @Hurpe

5. @Hurpe, that's not what GUESSMi meant naw.

I also don't understand the covering baby's face. It's better the child is not shown at all.

6. Poop the dunce! You'll never have sense

7. See why it's not good to respond hastily?
      @ Hurpe
      Understanding is truly a gift.

8. Why is everyone crying more than the bereaved? Can you also read? And shooter Gyal it is my matter that will kill you continue

Don pls keep quiet. Anon 09:36 thanks jare God bless you

9. Hurpe, you should have taken time to understand the person's comment before sending a reply... You should apologize to Guessmi, and please ignore Shooter gyal... Don't come down to her level...

10. One thing people fail to realise is that people read meaning differently to words, I have realised Stella rarely post my replies, (no wahala) Guessmi I apologize for giving a wrong meaning to your comment, to the sensible Anons,I appreciate you guys, shooter Gyal it's either my matter kill you or run you mad, anyway it turns you will never be alright

11. Stella never post my response and she and shooter Gyal can enjoy the blog for all I care

4. They cover the babies faces in the beginning and then be disturbing us with baby photo shoot upandan later

Mtcheewwww!! Don't start what you can't finish

1. 🤣🤣 Attention seeking antics 101

2. Lol! So annoying! Tomorrow they will do video and be pouring tears and snot everywhere. These Nigerian reality show participants are so annoying

5. Congratulations@Bambam.

6. Why post then and cover face....

Las Las, she will see post her face..

1. Yes she will post it when endorsement no gree come lol

7. Teddy's Father really looks cool and nice. Congrats once more BamTed.

8. Why show baby's picture with covered face ? Nonsense.

1. Very irritating behaviour! Who does she even think she is. Long hisss

2. Shooter didn't you see your cutie or your crush on the bed?

3. @Shooter but she is a reality star na
      So that's how star do

Loool
      Wasn't it the covering of face that caused Tboss tears.

4. Anon, I saw him 😍😍😍

Choc, yimu! Who dash her?

9. She too dey hide baby face???OK na

10. God bless u my sister for your comments, why posting if you don't want face to be seen!

11. They even covered the face of the baby in the photograph behind them. Lol

12. Thank you Stella. I thought I'm the only one that notice. Must u post your baby? Don't post if u gonna smiley the face or release the pictures later. Gosh!

13. Social media wahala,you can not decide to be here or there.
    You either show or not, ewo ni ke so omo di eegun.

Its just the inability to control your fingers and sphere, one of the reasons I respect SDK.

Nigerian celebrities and their wahala, learn from chioma and SDK how they do it, or keep the egungun style going.

Na una get your point, do as you like, we are here anytime you change your mind.

E go be!

1. I'm guessing you mean chioma akpotha. I csrry nyash for that woman. Apart from close relatives and friends, Nobody even knows what her kids or hubby looks like. Now that's how you shield your family from the eyes of the public.

14. Bam Bam unfortunately is one of those celebs that live and breath social media, cos i see no reason why u cant bond in private with your baby and family for 2-months at least , I dont think the would would have forgotten you by then.

15. When there is an APP for wiping emojis on a black interface,oriegwu.