Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tacha Says It Is Better To Be Locked Down In London Than Return To Nigeria...

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Reality Star Tacha Says It Is Better To Be Locked Down In London Than Return To Nigeria...

Big brother Reality Star Tacha is currently in London allegedly visiting someone special and she posted a video excitedly saying she would remain there..

In the video she posted on her Instagram page, Tacha excitedly said she wasn't coming back to Nigeria

She says....

"Nigerians I'm not coming back oooo
I'm not coming back
I, Natasha Akide is not coming back
Corona sub Corola
I'm not coming back ..."

LOL

90 comments:

1. Well, if I say she's right now, my anons will come from me, so I will just

🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

1. @Eka
      Because all of you are same vain mindset.
      London is what you regard as heaven.
      Be careful because God still judges and
      there is a heaven and a hell.

2. Olodo, is UK not worse at the moment with the rapid spread of this Chinese virus "Trump" and London having the highest cases atm. With everyone on isolation, hope say you go carry belle go back Nigeria since we are all under lock down Tacha 🥴😏

3. L😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂L

Birthday humor lmao

4. I didn't even say anything but they are here 😂😂😂

5. So now God even judges people for preferring London to Nigeria and u will even go to hell for it? 😂😂😂😂😂😂

How low can some people IQ be sef.

@chocalat noir, wetin person go do na, as corona don say make we celebrate for house. They are even calling us corona babies now.

6. Some people prefer to live a day/week but die in London than live a healthy long life for several years in Nigeria.

7. Very easy to spot a person raised poorly. Anyways talking trash. Poverty mentality

8. @Eka
      God's judgement is for living a vain life in London because you think you have escaped from "hell" to "heaven"

9. At the moment, Nigeria is even safer than the UK. I live in the UK and I can say it, Eka as you don see opportunity you've been mis yarning lately 😏

10. Stella, I knew you would eat my comment cos it was directed to Eka Joy. Clap for yaself 👏🏾👏🏾, still sending you love anyways 💕

11. Says someone who doesn't live in the UK, yet it is automatically heaven to you.

12. Mentality sha. No comment.

2. Hair like sponge...

1. Hmmmmmm...more like hair like oshronga. 23yrs old looking all tired, worn out and over used. Nothing like youthful glow here. I'm in my thirties but she looks way older than me. Tueeh.

3. Hmm.... Stella, your gist about the London runs was accurate, you're the best gist merchant.

1. What gist? which post. please I'm on my knees point me to the direction.

2. Anon 10:26, 2 hands in the air for you😂😂😂

3. This girl is a fool,is she listening to the news at all? I'm not sure she is well informed,Uk is even worse with the corona nonsense,I'll rather be in Nigeria right now,Had it been Boris Johnson locked down schools earlier,I would have travelled to naija with my children and stay there till further notice.Naija is safer,the cases in naija is limited,Naija is hot and corona disease can't survive in the heat,so Tacha stop ranting nonsense,you can't go to naija now anyway,no airline will fly you to naija,lockdown ti happen.

4. See as Anon 12.47 dey yarn dust. Who says you can't still come to Nigeria, especially if you are a citizen? Be there blaming Boris Johnson. Come Naija nah make you see where dem go lock you whether e go better pass UK. You are there yet you don't seem like an enlightened person..

5. 13.17 you are actually the ignorant one and not the other anon. Do you know hospital beds are a scarcity now? Continue blowing grammar instead of looking at things objectively.

6. Why would you ever want to move your family to Nigeria. I live in the UK and work in the city but though it's worse here especially in London, a sensible person will prefer to stay where you can get instant treatment. We've been self isolating in my house since Thursday and I can say it's better and if we all can adhere to this, it will reduce the spread of the virus.
      Why go and put your family through turture, where you know family members will want to come and greet them and spread the virus to your family if they have it plus the up NEPA wahala 🤷🏾‍♀️. Abi na 911 you will call and get quick response, or even if you get travel insurance, do you know how many people St Nicholas are treating too.
      Be careful what you wish for and be grateful for what you have and enjoying.
      Boris Johnson has done extremely well with this situation and i give it to him a 100%, he us indeed a selfless leader.

4. See Hair like cele sponge. The small change wey you carry go, go soon finish no be person go tell you say make you dey come house. Anyways, bye felicia, happy to miss you!😏😏

1. Who tell you say na her money she dey use. The Gofundme money she got is already finished so this is the London runs fetching her this money. She's an olosho but na she insult others pass.

2. lolz u are wicked

3. Forget it anonymous 10.09 UK is the best country in the whole wide world.

4. 12.50 who asked you question?

5. Local unexposed fowl. Gosh

1. This babe is the definition of crass and razz. I can't deal mehn.

2. Yen yen yen!
      Have any of you ever been to an airport???
      Bush rats forming divas!!!

3. Eweeuuuu, Tacha always disappointing her fans

6. I always like to read comments that come with a post like this. 123.. Let the attack begin.. 😜

7. Mumu.
    For someone that tattooed davido on her chest, im not surprised

8. I'm waiting for the comments. Hehehehe

9. I'm waiting for the comments. Hehehehe

10. This is how vain girls behave when they visit abroad for the first time.
    Shame for these girls to designate London as heaven.
    What? 😮😮😮

1. Honestly, can't fault this comment. She reeks of jjc syndrome.

2. Mumu ndi Londoners

3. @Veteran
      Ha-what?
      🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

11. Lol. Will come back for the comments, it will be an interesting read.😜😜😁

12. Whatever makes you happy.
    Do you Felicia

13. Watched the video on IG. Found it hilarious.

14. Wait a minute,isn't she a brand ambassador for a hair company??..
    Is this the kind of weave that they sell there?
    Aunty it is time throw away that weave biko, it has no more life in it..
    Chizzy J..

15. She’s beautiful.

16. By the time your visit visa expires and your change finish on bills and rent, no be person go tell you to run back to Nigeria. feeding is a bit cheap otherwise you can do marathon fasting +prayers and be alright. Enjoy your UK, good to have you. Beside no one knows who is Tasha ko, tasha Ni 🤔🤔 in the UK. Can you survive being infamous for 24hrs?

1. Keep your hate and negativity to yourself!

2. @Child of God, infamous means to have a bad reputation and not to be without fame.

3. Blind follower

4. Who told you feeding is cheap in the UK.

17. If we say that she's an unintelligent, unexposed, local champion, her fans will come for us.

So let's keep quiet.

18. Oppotunistar!!!!!

19. This one no get brain at all, who want you to come before with your aba wig

20. People are funny , the west has handled this epidemic with such callousness and confusion. Somebody is talking about remaining in UK. You may have contacted it already sef so it’s better everyone remains where they are. London ko America ni , Asia has handled this illness better than Europe or America combined.

1. Are you minding them? Inferiority complex is a big problem.

21. I've just one question

Why is it that when there's a post on Tacha or Mercy
    The number or anonymous comment triples?

1. ...bcoz their toxic fans use them to douse their personal , pain & frustration. Person get e own Wahala, abandon am , dey chase another person wey no no dem. Sometimes I begin to wonder if these so called Mercy/Tacha fans are youths below 20 or full fledged adults that are supposed to be in their husband’s houses, all things being equal. I don’t even have that interest or joy reading about those two , bcoz their fans will spoil d vibes for u with their trolls & insults. Abegi!

22. why all the insult na, i think say titans full here, i also watched the video and watched it over and over, i guess it was just a funny video and she seem to be lively der. abeg leave the babe to enjoy her first over sea trip na, allow her.

SEXYHIPS

23. Enjoy your stay

24. Shut the hell up all of you stranded in Nigeria looking for Visa for years unsuccessfully or no opportunity at all to even travel out. Very sadistic pained hearts. I'm not a fan of any Nigerian reality stars as I don't know them but you all should find humour in what she said and she is happy to be out of the shithole where the best restaurants, food and all is only for the very rich. 99% of Nigerians are desperate to run out but no opportunity to get out and now she has the opportunity you all gave her, she is excited, find humour especially you lonely Anonymous 10:21 and 10:46, yes UK is still better with all the lockdown because their government is telling them the truth about the pandemic than Nigeria where everything is coded and shielded until all hell is let loose.

1. It's you and your family that make up the 99% desperate to run out. Mschew

2. A thousand like for u ano 11:36

25. I don't know what her fans will say about this her display now.

26. Okay then bye Felicia.

27. Too many wailers in this post. Tacha keep spraying the pepper in their eyes.

1. Which pepper. Broke ass titian ships

28. Because they are pretenders, hypocrites and giveaway hungry people who do not want their helpers to change their minds towards them

29. If she could go this haywire about a visit to London, what's gonna be when she comes to the 'United Snakes Of Amirika'? She will have nightmares and daymares in one fell swoop.

Saddens that this vain, empty, educated illiterate airhead is the R model for Nigerian youths.

Spits out and get a move on...

1. United Snakes Of Amirika 😂😂

30. The comments on this post shows you how angry and bitter people are in this country, country is hard, hunger dey but no be Tacha cause am naa😂😂😂if you like call her bush girl, say London is not heaven, say it's her first time, na you Sabi😂😂😂😂
    The main thing is that baby girl is living her life and having mad fun😝😝😝
    Una never frustrate sef, the Matcha Akhide I know gives zero fucks about Ur bitter rants.I also don't mind anybody calling me bush when I pay my damn bills, why would I care? The same way people were talking trash when Mercy got a Benz, when you talk finish, babe still dey for her Benz so why would she give a fuck about Ur comments 🤷
    Y'all better grow up and stop being stupid. These girls are making their money, you too can. Support your fav or stfu.

31. Just a fun video, no harm in it

Its her first time out, I suppose, so she can't contain her excitement.

1. People that are mad.

Like if the UK tells them to come collect visa now, corona or not, they will rush it. They will deny it sha.

Miserable jealous hearts.

2. Well, it takes a mad person to know other mad people 🤐🤐

32. Hahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha,I wonder why people want to burst a nerve over a harmless comment, when I read it,I was just laughing but some are taking it south and creating a mountain out of it, guess no sense of humor or just hatred/ jealousy at work.. Is it that people don't know a joke when they see one or they are just blinded by hate? See her comment/ watch the video and read the bile you spew,truth is some people like reading / hearing bad news about others but God will keep disappointing them.
    BBN is over,all the housemates are facing their various hustles to better their lives yet some fans are yet to move on, even big brother that cashed out big time is planning for the next housemates.

33. What the hell is that dead animal she is wearing on her head?

34. Anonymous 14:34
    Wow u just decided 2 b foolish n insult baby girls hair, I doubt u own a collection of hair, just keep being bitter n see where it leads u fool