Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tboss Shares New Photos With Daughter Starr

Monday, March 16, 2020

Reality Star Tboss Shares New Photos With Daughter Starr

Controversial big brother reality star Tboss and her little cutie,Starr are a burst of loveliness in these Monday photos.

37 comments:

1. Tbosd that thing you want to hear from Internet people will be said to you soon. Continue, you're trying too hard though.

2. Stella, clap for yourself for all the comments you chopped on this post. Weh done 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

2. The problem with all these display of babies on the internet is that I don't ever get to see their daddies. 😮
    Did these ladies impregnate themselves?

1. That's not even the issue. Tboss does not know her baby's daddy. She likes to show off and if she knew, she would have uploaded a picture with him long ago.

2. Baby looks like Miyonse.

3. When all these kind of kids start school, they will come home asking why their friends have mummy and daddy and why is their own daddy not living with them. They will ask questions you will nearly kill yourself, then when they become teenagers, they will resent the mother for giving birth to them under ‘dodgy’ circumstances! If your explanation is not pure, these children will not respect you. A friend of mine, her mother told her the dad had died when she was small, Oya bring out photographs I want to see my father’s face, na there story start. Eventually the truth came out, she hardly talks to her mum because she is the product of her mom’s affair with a married man who is still very much alive.

1. Bitter Anon. That’s your friend this is Tboss’s daughter. Her daughter will love her. May what you wish her befall you

2. Tufia kwa anon 12.40,why are you this bitter? I put it to you that you're the one involved not your friend

3. so much darkness in your heart.. pure witchcraft..

4. You Nigerians hate the truth, that is why the country is totally messed up. Whether you like it or not, these kind of children will grow up and ask you questions!

5. If that your friend's mum was a good mum,put her through school,went above and beyond like most single mum do then your friend is an ingrate and a fool,her mum made a mistake in the past and so? Would she rather have been aborted? Nonsense and ingredients,may I never know such stupid people

That delta babe

6. All of you are insulting the anon, Biko Tboss asked for it, later she will come and be crying as if we force her to put her baby on the internet

4. The joy of motherhood 😀

5. Starr is beautiful.

Just noticed Tboss has a black patch on her head. Sunburn or ????

Who knows if it can be gotten rid of?

Her connection with the nose ring tho... what’s my own sef, live and let live.

**May**

1. birth mark more like...its cute

6. Olakunle please take your beautiful daughter to your home🤣

7. Na my Papa born me.. Carbon copy of churchhill and spitting image of Tonto's son!

8. What happened to one side of your head tboss?

9. Na wa oo. Na every week madam Tboss go dey mesmerize is with her pikin pics. Not long ago, she vehemently denied being pregnant & also hiding the baby’s face. What changed? 🙄🙄

1. Calm down. She has a right to privacy and revealing information when she wants to.

Besides, the pictures were taken from her Instagram page. She's allowed to post her pictures

2. Lol she certainly does but why did she have to deny the pregnancy first.
      Later now she'll come and weep for world people again on top wetin no concern anybody.

3. Anon 13.52, learn to move on

10. She looks like churchill in the last photo, lol

11. Tboss definitely trying to prove something to herself.

12. cute baby Stella did she say the baby's name is Star? What if that's the meaning of her name and maybe her name is kpakpando meaning Star

13. Baby Starr cute for life.

14. Still looking for validation from social media. Height of inferiority complex

1. God bless you, when they insult her now she will come in tears

15. Did you say 'Churchill' as in Tonto Dikeh's former husband? Was or is it Is she not aware he was/is Tonto Dikeh's ...Seriously? As pretty as she is?

16. The baby is so adorable!..🤗

17. Tboss is stylishly looking for endorsement for the baby