Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Redvigor Boss Maureen Ezissi Replies Troll Who Says She Is Desperate To Get Back With Her EX....

Tuesday, March 03, 2020

Redvigor Boss Maureen Ezissi Replies Troll Who Says She Is Desperate To Get Back With Her EX....

Maureen Ezissi , ex wife of actor Blossom Chukwujekwu reposted a tweet on her Instagram page and a troll slammed her for being desperate to get back with Blossom...

25 comments:

1. She really miss him .
    Blossom have mercy

2. So she has separated from her husband? Marriage this is like a play for some people. Na wa.

1. Shut up till u get pushed to the wall and have no choice

2. Do you know if it is the man who sought the separation? Relax with your marriage or death sense of desperation. Leave these two to find their destined paths together or apart.

3. There's still an 'us' between them?

3. hUMMMMM I like...RED I would be glad if you move on eziokwu.

4. The truth be told. Sometimes you wish to see an ex and know how they are doing even though you don't want them back in your life.

1. Na lie, this one wants blossom on her bed

5. Desperatevigor

6. There are some things you shouldnt put up after a breakup... redvigor doesnt hv that sense

1. Abeg, for how long after the breakup? It feels like it's over a year. When i saw the post, my mind didn't even go to her husband. Make una free the woman, abeg

7. All these trolls should leave these people alone.
    Ermm, But RedVigor face is not this oval naa. I can’t even recognise her here.

1. She looks like Cindy from BBN here

8. But nothing wrong if she wants him back. He was her husband.

1. But she should allow small shame catch her

2. Thank you for being honest. There's absolutely nothing wrong in wanting a reconciliation,it's a marriage for God sake.

9. If you have being in love with someone and you truly loved them, even after separation the heart still yearn for them. Is just matter of time she will be fine, not easy though.

10. What of , if she want and the man don't want, will she kill herself