Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sapphire Group CEO Wale Jana Talks About The Dangers f Sending Kids To Same Gender Schools

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Sapphire Group CEO Wale Jana Talks About The Dangers f Sending Kids To Same Gender Schools

This might be a very sensitive topic for some...........................

76 comments:

1. He is absolutely correct. We have a lot of bisexual men and women who can not help themselves because this habit was picked up in their formative years. Some are even religious ones we respect, highly placed men and women.

1. Very Very true especially in these mission convent schools and federal government colleges. I went to one and homosexuality there is terrible and forced on the juniors till they turn pro in senior classes. Please whatever you do NEVER EVER send your children there. You would regret it. Most that finished from there are bi sexuals. Your female friends won't tell u. What saved me is tht my school was changed quick

2. Female rapper...hmm! Eva alodiah's ex comes to mind.

3. He is absolutely correct, 100%. I went to a girls only school in Yaba Lagos, Nigeria. A lot of this happened. God really saved me when I caught 2 seniors and they wanted me to join in na God save me
      See my heart pounding atm. I was just lucky aswear

4. Very correct. I was still telling a group of friends yesterday same. I went to an all girls school and saw this things. I was only lucky to be bold. And I always knew what I wanted early enough. Ended friendship cause of lesbianism.

5. I went to a mixed school and I'm bisexual. I even picked it up in the university. I never came close to it in secondary school.

6. The guy is talking from experience. Wink wink

7. I disagree to some extend. most of this sexual behavior does happen in a mixed school. even in their hostels you cannot separate them by gender. they can still practice those atrocities.

8. if he is refering to eva alordiah, den eva should tell herslef the truth cos she also practised lesbianism in her feggo days. many many of d gals forming married women now re low key lesbians

2. I Get Una Time.21 March 2020 at 16:38

My friend said the same thing but what saved him always was that he was very ugly with dry yansh so the seniors weren't interested. He said a chubby classmates of his was the delight of all the seniors and they passed him around. At first the boy cried out of pain and wanted to report them for he reported to him first and he encouraged him to tell the principal but with time the boy didn't bother and started enjoying it till he graduated from that secondary school.

Another one said his father driver who always took him to school would have his way with him but with time he started enjoying it till he became a teenager and left for uni. And now he loves men more than women and would only keep women has beards. Another one said his father's friend did him for a long time. He is gay now too.

1. Are you the Chronicles poster? The one who wrote about disowning a brother? Just asking.

3. Where is the lie

1. All of you asking silly questions about going to mixed schools and lettings kids have sex with the opposite sex are funny.
      Yes, "mixed day" schools are the best, pick your children up yourselves, its much better.
      Teenage years are the most critical years of a child life, emotions and sexual curiosity are heightened, if there are no male students, they tend to try on each other.
      I am not saying there are no gays in day schools but the pressure on young kids is more in boarding houses because of close proximity with their abusers.
      Just be very close to your kids so you can tell when something is off.

4. Went to an all girl's boarding school and the homsexuality that went on then is shocking. I was given a room where all the senior students were practicing lesbianism. As a junior student I felt, since they were doing their thing to themselves, and their school daughter (I had no school mother), i was just going around minding my business, on till one day, I fell into "a deep sleep" and when I woke up my vagina, was hurting. I knew something was wrong. I told my best friend and that was when she told me I was druged and raped and it was common practice. My heart sunk. I am not a homosexual, neither am I bisexual. I guess I was lucky.

1. Sorry about that😔. Thank God you are you are okay. I schooled abroad and most of those Nigerian girls over there were into it. It was so hard to make friends without coming across a few who were into. I didn't even bother to make friends with someone the moment I realised they were friends with a lesbo. I avoided them totally. Don't think they are women so you are safe and get carried away they can rape you too.

2. Sorry about that. Are you sure the hurting vagina was not candidiasis? I remember in boarding school the toilets were so dirty that Candida and itchy vagina outbreaks were very very common. Just hope you ain't beating yourself up for something that could have been a simple toilet infection.

5. Today I agree with you because I had same chain of argument with people. Look at that Uncle that molested your son, check his background, maybe he too was molested by a an alter boy/ seminarian who attended all boys sch.
    I went to all gals school so his theory is 💯, my brother too , he always came back with stupid senior stories but thank God he was homophobic at d time.
    Wale scored a 💯 here but that still don’t change my perception abt you 🙄

6. I went to girls only for my jss2. When I saw what seniors were doing to juniors all in the name of school mother and school daughter relationship I japaaa. Once you hear light out bell,our ogbonge seniors will start roaming about the hostel like mad dog on heat looking for innocent girls they will mess up. When they came for me I refused to join them and threatened to expose them that was how they let me be,but they always punish me over minor offense or the other just bcos I refused to dance to their tune. After our third term exams, I just told my dad to change my school that I'm no longer interested in that school anymore. Thank God my dad listened to me then. All those my old friends that finished from that school are now on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter forming lesbian or bisexual. It's only a handful of them that are straight. Once I see their post I will just shake my head and pass. Same sex students sleep with each other and some of them end up as damage goods while some escape and come out good. Same sex school is bull crap. It should be abolished. Most of the LGBT we have today were all product of same sex secondary school.

1. Everyone is now lucky, where are the unlucky ones na? Make i de read sha

2. Anon 20:14 then no go gree say them be gay o

7. He is 100% correct. I went to a Covent school and what I saw there is still made me not to send my daughter to federal school that she passed.she will go but not now,may be when she is 14

8. I left the seminary school becus of "homo" as it was called then... seniors will start making u their so called "school father" thats how it started, initially i assumed i was just favored & liked... i didnt know they had something "hard" coming my way. I had to quit that school, funny how the "father" never believed me. SHS e go be.

9. He is absolutely correct. Growing up we had lots of matured single guys as tenants, one of them started abusing me at the age of 3. I remembered he would undress me and insert his finger in my vagina, this continued until he packed out of our house. When I was about 15 another guy moved in, he was 45 and single (hausa) it started as him bringing suya for me every evening from there he started giving me money and then when everyone is asleep he would invite me to his room by pretending to borrow matches. He wanted to have sex with me but I refused and threatened to scream, from there on he would touch my breast and put his penis in between my thighs till he cums. My parents had the slightest idea as they didn't care..

10. I guess he is talking about Kings College. Heard loads of shit about that school

1. Most KC boys are gay af! Thank God my brother didn't turn out gay. Ha!

2. Shooter gal, u think you'd kno

3. Forget oo not only kings college! All same sex schools!

I went to an only gals missionary school! Rhe things I saw eehnn.
      Only God helped me.

4. You mean KC that I fought so hard for my last born to attend??? Jesus thank you so much. Indeed every rejection/ set back is a blessing in disguise. What??? I look at my boy now and how far he has come and I am sooo grateful to God. What would I have told my Creator when He questions me about the child in my care, what???

11. No child of mine will ever go to a same sex school. I went to a same sex catholic secondary school and there was nothing like this ever.

1. Went to one. Only heard rumours. They probably knew that I wasn't into that and would report them. They tend to know those they can recruit. Not until I grew up did I know that the first boarding school I attended that was what was going on. The seniors would pair themselves up. There would be the boyish one, then the more feminine one, they would pick very cute girls as their school daughters and treat them with preference, and those ones would act funny. At night they would use wrappers to seclude themselves in bunk beds and you would be hearing funny noises.

I am a firm believer in parents being watchful, being friends with their kids or at least approachable and bringing them up in the way of the Lord.

2. Hmmmm I remember I also suffered punishment anyhow. Now I know it is because as a junior they knew I would never agree to nonsense. They found wicked ways to get bavk at me. Funny enough I didn't understand anything then, but wondered about the punishments.

12. So the yarn wey this dude dey yarn be say make the parents send them to mixed schools so that
    them go dey mix fork okwa ya? 😮😮😏😏
    Persin wey dey put vaseline ara ike nsi -collecting forks from sheet, that persin get
    problem, no be them parents or type of school get problem.
    I'd rather teach young boys and girls self discipline (stay away from overeating, alcoholism), learn
    to fast/pray/study God's Word, do sports instead of thinking of which sheet hole you go put vaseline.🤢
    Ndi uta, how una see am?
    😘😘😘😘

13. He made a very valid point

Some of these people were abused and introduced to such lifestyle.

Boys and girls become horny at a young age. Some masturbate. We need to teach our young ones how to direct that sexual energy into something more positive instead of denying it is not there.

Our greatgrannies avoided all that by marrying early. 16 years old female marrying 17 year old or 18 year old. Not 30 year old man marrying 17 years old.

14. What he said his true but why don’t will look out how it first started,why are younger kids sexually active and sexual acts happens in all school. I also went to a girls school at Ibadan. This days is even worst some kids were telling themselves in Yoruba that I will fuck you and get you pregnant in this school before we leave

15. This is very true. Attended same sex sch in my junior secondary. The seniors lure the younger ones with gifts and in the guise of school motherhood n fatherhood they get close to them and start practicing this nonsense. I hated it from day one and suffered dearly for it. No school mother. I was always punished unnecessarily. No one to fight for me. After 3rd js2 I opened up to my parents and they quickly changed me to a mixed school. The difference was clear. The few students that showed traces of homosexuality were openly shamed and dealt with. The trend then was to either have a crush or all these juvenile relationships. Nothing really sexual.

16. He has a point though, these boarding houses have forcefully altered the sexual preference for the young & developing minds.
    That being said.... homosexuality can also be ingrained from birth, regardless of both parents being straight as an arrow, its a chromosomal misinformation, thats when they say he/she was born gay. We've seen both parents physically healthy but their offspring was born with one defect or the other, likewise in the case of their sexual preference.
    Research has proven that homosexualism can be a nurtured preference or ingrained... either way God makes all things perfect and the bible says that after creating man, he was satisfied.
    But for those ignoramus that'd say its spiritual tops the ridiculous of the most ridiculous.
    Its much more easier for a girl to become a full blown lesbian, cus its seen as ok for a girl to touch her fellow girls boob in public, or spank her ass while holding hands, we even hear them call themselves pet names & give pecks... but very absurd for a man to go that route with his fellow man.
    "May i always love pussy (clean one) in Jesus name Amen!!

1. All these won't change the fact that you are bv Aethist/Oxygen/yabaleft escapee.

2. Thought so too anon 23:02.

Macbeth don't rule out the spiritual aspect ooo. Because some demonic spirits can posses people with it, and it is used as a form of worship and ritual practices, in idol worship, same as strait sex. Some that commit adultery and fornication anyhow have been possessed, and same for some homosexuals. Well I can't force you to believe it, but it still doesn't make it untrue.

17. I went to an All girls school and never heard of anything lesbianism. Maybe cos this was late 90s/early 2000s i dont know. I went to Vivian Fowler VFMC for girls. The school may have changed cos i dunno in todays world things are diff.
    Infact my school girls were known for being boy crazy. Everyday as we are walking to hostel which was on another entire street;like a 15min walk,guys will be waiting for us then. We were also always attending parties and doing all sorts.
    I do understand what wale is saying. There is a whoke lot of homosexuality in boys/girls school. But wasnt my experience. Now all of us are like sisters more than friends sef. It brings about a close sisterly bond.
    BEDSANDROSES#

1. I also went to an all girls school and we were boy crazy so I really don’t get the write up.

2. Same here. We were always eager to have boys come to our school on 'social day'.

18. So he'll rather they go to mixed schools and have sex, cos its something that is bound to happen. At that point in their life it's all hormone and exploring and it doesn't matter with whom,it's all about experimenting

1. It's crazy how the best we wish becomes our nightmares

19. This his argument is so simplistic that i find it downright silly.
    So sending your kidsto a single sex school is bad as opposed to what,mixed school where they would have regular sex with the opposite sex?
    You really think that in a world as oversaturated as it is with explicit sexual content that's easyto get,kids won't be exposed to all kinds of sex?
    How about kids who are day students yet are homosexuals,what's the cause of that?
    Teenagers will try anything they are exposed to drugs and sex rank high on the list.

I went to an all girls school and we had two cases of lesbianism. One was a senior student who joined in ss1 from a day school,second was from two "janded" girls.
    Kids always experiment,boarding or day, they are more exposed to all sorts than it was 10 years ago. Parenting has become more difficult you have to be more aware and keep talking to kids about these things instead of blaming single sex schools.

1. When will you ever have sense 🤤

2. 19.25 you actually need the sense more. Now, read through shygirl's comment again, this time slowly..

3. Shygirl I’m with u. I find the write up silly. Many people who went to mixed schools still turn out queer. Once it’s only one gender in the hostel it can happen. I went to an all girls school and we had very few cases of it. I also find the write up simplistic. So they should be having sex with students of the opposite gender and it’s all ok abi???

4. Since you have sense comment with your Real ID nah, hiding under the cloak of anonymity to talk nonsense.
      Instead of refuting with your own point you're flinging insults,who is without sense now?

5. I went to a mixed day school and I’m attracted to both sexes.

20. Abeg , I attended an all girls school n will always do same for my kids

21. Nawa...oh you guys are scaring me,my Son passed St Finbarrs Catholic college Entrance exam and was offered admission, he will be a boarder,with all this affirmation from bvs I'm having double mind.

1. Please re-think about your decision

2. Please go and register him there,Catholic schools are not like they are saying,warn your child and tell him scream whenever anybody comes to your bed or asks you for what you don't understand. Your eyes 👀 should be open like fish 247. Know his friends and go for his visiting days as and when due.God bless your son's stay in St Finbarr' s college in Jesus name amen.

3. @kpakpando,you think it's as easy as you think. I can relate to what that man is saying. Sometimes you are intimidated to give in and sternly warned not to tell anyone or get severally punished That child might just get scare and give in without letting the parent know and the rest will be history

4. Ur kid is in safe school....finbarrs is a school were such can never be practised

5. My dear@jewel, my nephew is in st.finbarrs. Go and register your son nothings happening there

6. Jewel....take your son through these things. Tell him he might not fully understand but when he sees them, that is what you are talking about.
      Then gently walk him through the bads and ills if these acts, the actions and the consequences that might follow.
      Talk him how difficult it would be and what he might face, immediately he sees these things, he should not be afraid to open up to you for you to help him and instill the word of God, fear of God and prayers in him.
      You as parents, your level of parenthood is raised to power 100, more times to dedicate to him. Unannounced check-up, time to take him out even though he's in a boarding where everything is there but parental bonding and continuous talks are very important in these formative years.
      God will help you, don't be scared.

Olusweets

22. I am a product of such school,and now I don't know if I will describe myself as pansexual Cox I am only attracted to females but I won't mind fucking a guy if there is something in for me .

It all began like a joke in my Jss3 back then in school,I held my first dick that wasn't mine ,we rubbed our heads together and I didn't like it ,I allowed about 5 guys fuck me at will even though I never enjoyed it but I got some favor from it .

I fucked my first ass in the university also for a favor,I was so fucking broke ,I went days without eating until a friend of mine connected me to his rich friend ,I became his boyfriend as I fucked him at will and he pays me .l always have had a girlfriend and you could describe me as a ladies man,I'm very intelligent too not just only with the books,so i always very carefully take care of every detail that you just won't find out else I tell you or maybe meet a girl who is also far more intelligent than me .
    Funny thing I am only attracted to intelligent women and I fuck them them good too.

1. You are bisexual, but leaning more towards females.

23. Enter your comment...I went to a fggc, never caught anyone red-handed but I heard lots of lesbo stories. I guess they didn't bother me because I was very stubborn and insolent as a junior. Seniors hated me and it was a mutual hatred, infact they even labelled me possessed so I was on my on lane. Funny thing is that most of those girls that were rumoured to be lesbos are all happily married with kids. No single school for my kids.

24. Ds rubbish has been on for as long as I know. They used to call it Supe . I saw what was going on then & joined Scripture Union, & that ended their chances of coming close to me . How ever, a good number of students doing their school mother/daughter stuff were into it. It takes discipline not to join them bcoz I doubt if ds will ever stop. Na today?

25. The worst part of this is that innocent young freshers are being destroyed by d day by those useless seniors & their innocence taken away without their knowledge. Some of them will still be thinking that they are still virgins , so sad. It didn’t start today sha, even some of our mothers experienced it.

26. I know a couple of same sex loving people that went to mixed schools. Many of them did. So except u are saying the dormitories should be mixed then there’s no preventing shit that happens. Once boys stay alone and girls stay alone in the dorms that shit will still happen.

27. May God protect our children from danger..

28. I went to an all girls federal school and "choco" , "friendy", "school mother" where all code words for lesbianism and their were alot of them some of them have repented, some are still very gay, some are bisexual etc
    For some reason I've just never been freaked out about sex just curious i married as a virgin i thank God for keeping me.

29. The girls in my set at Fggc, Calabar where mostly lesbians. Infact if you never had one is like you were an alien.you needed one to show how beautiful or wanted you were. So a lot of girls got into the act and even liked it.

I can remember Val's day then at school. During the day you will see gift flying up and down, in fact that's when you will know people's lesbo partners because they will openly exchange gifts and then at night come and see two girls lying side by side in the dark either in the field or basket ball court.

It was really terrible in my set because I could count a handful of us then without a 'Choco' as it was fondly called....

1. Pls NOT all chocos were doing lesbianism. You people should stop telling lies here. That you didn't have choco doesn't even make you innocent. Na una do pass. Be lying even in a facelss blog

30. It is better for my child to have sex with an opposite sex than with same sex. If they want to spoil at least they should spoil correctly. I cannot come and pray against spirit of homosexuality everyday. I already have other plenty things to pray about. Make this one no come join abeg.

1. Correct!

No altar boy for my son.

None of my kids will live in a boarding house, none.

With prayers, instilling good virtues and morals, effective communication, they will come out very well.
      ...Baby Girl...

31. How can you say all KC boys are gay. This is a clear fallacy of hasty generalisation. @Shooter Gyal if your bro is not gay then all KC boys are gay. Let me tell you KC boys love women die and not in a bisexual manner. Goodbye

1. Not all will be. But those involved in such acts most likely will be.

32. That reminds me a patient I met during my housemanship. The man shared the story of how he lost his only son who was a board in a all boys school. The boy told his parents that he didn't want to return back to his sch that the senior students always punished him. His dad encouraged him to only completed 3rd term afterwards he would change him to another school. The father took the boy back to sch and reported the senior students to the proprietor. The senior students were sent for and warned not to punish him for no reasons and were also told to take the little boy as their younger brother. Everything was resolved and the boy's dad returned home while his son resumed for 3rd term.Two weeks later the boy's dad was called for by the sch only told be told his only son was dead cause of death could not be explained...

33. Na real wah... Thank God that my son didn't go to boarding school again. Mixed Ooooh,same sex school Ooooh boarding is cancelled. God protect your children.

Na my sharp mouth saved me, you won't ever notice how shy I was back then.

34. So sad and painful. Pls parents once your kids start complaining about their school at whatever age pls take them seriously. There is usually a serious cause. Don't write them off as simply being kids.