Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Shares New Photo

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Tiwa Savage Shares New Photo

Sensational singer Tiwa Savage shared this lovely photo on Instagram ....

Are my eyes playing tricks on me?LOL

34 comments:

1. Tiwa’s Instagram has become too curated. She should be mindful it can affect her brand and eventually her personality.

2. With no other reggae/raga songs left to copy and or covered she's not a fashion parader

2. she's just wearing a pant under? wow

3. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'18 March 2020 at 10:26

Abeg na where she stroll go with that outfit, just asking for Our gate man.

4. We're truly in the end time. Nudity is now the in thing every where you go. Very soon people will start walking about stark naked. May God have mercy on this this generation

1. Calm down, madam. Cadie B, Nikki Minaj and Beyonce have never walked naked so Tiwa won't start it.

2. So cardi B and Beyonce are your yard stick to measure your stupidity ?

5. No Stella, your eyes are seeing well.

6. No they're not Stella,
    You saw what you saw .

7. This is a beach themed photo (summer 2020) with a swim trunk underneath the net-like dress and a picnick/beach raffia tote.
    ** Probably modeling this apparel for beach wear designer.

1. I hope Black diamond reads this. Everything is not end time.

8. She is naked.

9. I love this lady so much. No amount of what the media says or does about her will reduce my love for her. Some that say stuff about her are not better in many ways. Wishes can never be roses and don't materialise like that, I would have loved to marry her. I love you Tiwa, from my heart.

1. Thanks jare

2. I like her too...She's hard working and beautiful x

3. 10:53 Did you say "Wishes can never be *roses*" ?

That should be *horses*.

10. Anon10:53, u no like her reach me . I’m happy that all these celebs that u guys troll don’t even care, rather they keep unleashing more crazy stuff by d day , while trolls keep bothering themselves. Whatever that makes people happy, so be it. I’ve got my own hustles to start criticizing or advising another person on how to live her life? Na who go advise me then?

1. Please and please,Tiwa is for me and me alone.Hahaha....Tiwa,see as we dey fight untop ya mata. Babe you too fine!

2. Everybody should do them! So long as it hurts nobody. Whether the world adjusts or not na them sabi.

See Toke nau, she do one them talk she go do two add. Na them go taya

11. Lovely, her choice, her style, her page, etc.

1. chidinma stupid hypocrite...see your mouth like her choice yen yen yen...if it was another person you dont like na insult go follow..hypocrisy kee u there

12. My pretty Tiwa😍😍😍

13. overrated, next slide please

14. She always looks tacky

1. She looks tacky and you look adorable? Send your picture let's see how you look. Leave her for me like that. I am the anon 10: 53