Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Coronavirus Prediction

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Viral Coronavirus Prediction

This Book is loaded with Prophecies and the dreaded Coronavirus is mentioned on page 312.....

Nigerian Pastors should all order for this Book and know what to pray against.....

62 comments:

1. This is so real and shocking, may God protect us. i will like to read thiks book.

1. EVEN DEAN KOONTZ, HE WROTE A BOOK TITLED eyes of darkness, he predicted it, the exact city the virus started IN CHINA. he was very specific about it, more deadly dan ebola.

this virus was man made, developed by china. pls go read the book.

SEXYHIPS

2. So we should be ready for it again 10 years from now..you better start buying masks and sanitizer and keep in your house when the price goes down again so you can ne ready In 2030.

3. Heat in Africa go kill dem finish.

4. Pẹ̀lẹ́,how many do you want to keep and they won't expire.

2. Hmmmm.....i find it hard to believe this.

1. It's real, I sing it everyday here that we live in a controlled world.... We're all acting the script they programmed

That saying "nobody knows tomorrow" is a big lie!!

3. Lol @ Nigerian pastors ordering it and knowing what to pray for.
    Thé Lord is our strength. He will deliver us from the snarls of the Fowler. A thousand will fall at our sides. Ten thousand at our right hand but it will not come near us, 🙏🏼.

1. @Rhapsody: Is the book d knowledge u were asked to seek this month?

2. Hehehe Anon oooo.. My dear its so not the knowledge.. I didn't even find it download. I give up.

5. Checked out the author on anybooks, but I didn't see this particular book, saw other works written by her.

1. Even me too couldn't find it on anybooks

6. Stella what are you recommending to Pastors?
    A book from a medium?
    She has psychic abilities and it's farfetched from what's tangible in God's kingdom.
    Even the devil himself disguises as an angel of light.
    He knows about Corona. He can deploy a rep to write about it to infuse fear.

1. And what does your pastors have that is different.

2. He has the HOLY SPIRIT who sees and knows all things. He reveals to redeem. That's the difference

7. She is a psychic

8. I think even Dean Koontz wrote/ predicted that in one of his books.

Greatings from AWKS

1. yes... EYES OF DARKNESS, U CAN READ IT ON any book app. i finished reading it last month, very interesting.

SEXYHIPS

2. @ sexyhips
      I've the anybook app but I dont know why it's so hard for me to read on it
      I guess I'm too analog I like hard copies
      I'm really trying to read on the app I've only been able to finish 6 books and I've had it since last year.

3. He ddnt actually predict it oo...I just finished reading d book eyes of darkness

9. She is a psychic

1. And she was well known around the world. She passed in 2007 I think, so all predicted prior to her death. Sylvia Browne the great psychic, which I got a reading from her but she was expensive

10. What was the flesh-eating disease in 2010?

1. That was in the U.S it did happen my dear, I was a witness

2. Flesh eating bacteria is still very much around. It's called Necrotizing fascitis. It's very rampant in the core North. I've seen it several times when I was there.

11. ..... and also copy predictions/prophesies from therein😁

12. "suddenly vanish as quickly as it arrived".. Na that part get me so.
    No wan make anything affect this summer travels, ehen!.

13. God be with us amen

14. Didn't Dean Koontz also write about it in his 1981 book, The Eyes of Darkness?

15. Even EYES OV DARKNESS BY DEAN KOKNTZ SOEAKS ABOUT CORONA VIRUS

16. A thousand shall fall at our sides ten thousand at our right hand but it will not come near us. Amen. I know You will deliver us Lord.

17. Some Nigerian pastors will use it to start doing new year prophesies, and tell you the lord told them this & that

18. Lol,at your comment Stella,if she wasn't directed by God to write that book then it's demonic,read no evil

19. Na wah oh!! scary AF
    Lemme look for the book then

20. More interesting is the part that said it all vanished as it came.
    Nothing shall dull my numerous waka round the globe this decade oh.
    Achoro inu another fikim!

21. Trust Nigerian pastor to buy and begin to re- prophesy things in the book. I fear who no fear them naija pastor.

22. No lie lie prophets predict corona virus o. Na only politics and mind games dem dey play on Nigerians.

23. So after predicting it 'they' decided to act it out. As soon as we entered 2020 piam!!! they sent their messengers and they did what the have to do.

24. And I came across Enuma Elish and I am still wondering about it all😖,there is an order to some things which u am still observing ever since I came across Lobsang Rampa,I wish someone can unmuddle it all😕

1. I read Lobsang Rampa's books as a child. Na God save me. Jesus is the only way.

25. Have you all read the Word of Jesus in the Scriptures about all these?
    Luke 21:11 There will be great earthquakes, famines and PESTILENCES IN VARIOUS PLACES, and fearful events and great signs from heaven.
    Matthew 24:11 and many false prophets will appear and deceive many people.

Why is it that people will choose to read everything else but the bible?

1. People are getting fascinated by a book written by a medium/psychic that married four times
      and lived a miserable life and died miserably. That is the signature of Satan, he will never support/foster marriage which is God's
      institution.

2. THE CALLED,🥰11 March 2020 at 15:50

Thank you and God bless

26. Be careful what you read and where you go

Darkness masquerading as light full world today

1. Tell them. Everything happening in the world today has already been predicted in the Bible.

If una like go and read that book and not your Bible.

Many of you are making the word of God lies. Sorry una name.

Stop using native sense following word of God

2. Darkness is really masquerading as light

May God give us all the spirit of discernment.

3. Exactly@Jet Li. You're right@Yori Yori, I'll rather focus more on the word of God.

27. They never predict how to win the lottery. They only see bad things. Mstchew

28. The world is programmed and there are orchestrators. This world is deeeeeeeeeeeep and only the foolish think it's just to sleep, wake up, dress up/slay, eat and be merry. The greatest predicts is in the Bible and will manifest before all.

29. Before jump to conclusions that she got the prediction right. Read about on on Wikipedia. She's a notorious and controversial person. She wrote that book after the sars epidemic in 2010 and prediction was just a guess work learning on the sars outbreak...

By the way why didn't any of our so called prophets of room see this early this year...