Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings!!!

TEACHER NK SENDS IN SHOKI

Good day Sdk n Bvs. Thanks for the love shown on this blog. Stella help me post this small shoki for my fellow Bvs . I got something on our blog. Thanks and loads of Love... Teacher Nk.

Mtn... 1102 3378 6750 06525
Mtn ... 4483 3369 2927 46700
Mtn... 7504 0482 2697 05882
Mtn... 7969 0504 5074 64051
Mtn... 3240 1316 2859 97950

Thank you Tisha...

IN HOUSE MEMO

Does anyone know the first spontaneous post and what year i posted it?Please post the link..the first person to get it correct will get 10k..I want to celebrate the spontaneous post.....it started spontaneously and has been going on so good that it is not even spontaneous anymore but still standing strong!

The first person to post the correct link......

PA please take charge.

TEEJAYS CORNER
INTERCEDING GRACE...

I met a woman whose story inspired me and made me to understand that, there's nothing prayers can't do. With tears, each time mama cried and sang in prayers, interceding for a change and great turnaround for her son. At a time everyone had written him off from redemption, mama's love and belief kept waxing strong. Few years later, just like a dream and to the amazement of many, mama's request to God came to fulfillment. How it happened so many can't tell but mama knows it can only be God who restores every lost and wandering soul.

"Surely, the son of so many tears will not perish." This were the words of Ambrose to Monica on her relentless prayers, tears and fasting for her son Augustine to return to the faith. At the time, Augustine, though brilliant and gifted, spent most of his time carousing the street with friends, stealing food, and living promiscuously. He even fathered a son out of wedlock. Monica refused to give up on her son. She prayed daily and intensely for Augustine, fasted for his sake, and begged God to help him return to faith. For seventeen years she interceded. Finally, the prediction of Ambrose came to fulfillment. "Surely, the son of so many tears will not perish."

After his conversion, Augustine has this to say, "Thou hast made us for thyself, O Lord, and our heart is restless until it finds it's rest in thee."

Do we still have intercessors today over our family? Or have they suddenly given up?

Some of the success you enjoy today may be attributed to the prayers said over your head many years ago while growing up by your parents. Listen this- There's no distance in the spirit, pray, interceed unto that ugly situation of anyone you desire a change in their life irrespective of their location. Do not write them off yet. There's power and grace in intercession to bring back lost hope to redemption.

Teejay has become a Pastor?Hmmm God is good!!!

ADIRE ASOEBI PACKAGE

Do you know that you can use adire for your asoebi. At @adire_classic, we source and deliver beautiful adire prints for owanbe and other social gatherings. Adire also available for personal use and for gifting this Easter season.
For order and enquiry, kindly send a WhatsApp on 08171173388
Location is Abeokuta :
Prices vary according to designs.
Delivery available to all locations.

*************************************************************+

Mothers' Day Bundle for the whole month of March

HABIS CAKES ABUJA presents a mother's day bundle to you.

For just N50,000, have a delicious fabric themed cake delivered to your precious mum alongside a matching authentic Wax Dutch Hollandaise Fabric

And for N30,000, a delicious fabric themed cake and matching fabric delivered along side a heartfelt message.

The deliveries are free to areas within the Abuja metropolis.

Call 08038080750
WhatsApp 08038080750
Instagram @habiscakes

TRADE YOUR GIFT CARDS FOR INSTANT CASH

Need the best rates for your gift cards?

Axios Exchange offers excellent service for all your gift cards and ecodes. We buy gift cards from all countries and any denominations. Direct loading and instant payment.

•Amazon with or without receipt
•ITunes
•Apple store
•Steam wallet
•eBay
•Walmart
•Home depot
•Nike
•Paypal,Cashapp,Venmo and bitcoin
•Google pay and Apple Pay funds
•Amex,Vanilla,American Express and any non-reloadable gift card
•All valid gift cards and ecodes
WHATSAPP:07018197932

Something Unique and classy for my ladies...
No fading
No tarnishing
Water Resistant
All watch comes in its pack
All bands are adjustable.
Payment on delivery is available in Abuja.
Call or whatsapp:08022144753
We deliver to other state too.

I have neatly used hospital materials for sale at give away prices. It is most appropriate for anyone that wants to start up a clinic or expand existing one(s).
I am selling it off due to relocation.

Items like ultrasound scan machine, theater lamp, operating table, delivery couch, examination table, long reception seats, hospital beds, bed side lockers, drug trolley, stretcher, autoclave, drip stands, sterilizing machine etc.

The purchase of five items and above comes with a complimentary bedside locker.

I can be reached on 07039359871

Nursing made easy with our beautiful and affordable Nursing bra for Nursing mother and mum to be..3 sets for 3500
Whatsapp/Call 09030643664

Pay on delivery within Ibadan but nationwide delivery available

83 comments:

1. Whatever you're facing today, keep going. Keep moving. Keep hoping. Keep pressing on. There is victory on the other side!_unlockmindset

1. https://www.google.com/url?q=https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2019/09/saturday-spontaneous-post_28.html%3Fm%3D1&sa=U&ved=2ahUKEwjsoKWllqToAhWM3KQKHXLPDR0QFjABegQIBRAB&usg=AOvVaw17tJsfxNA5Iq5pgB5dm00t The first spontaneous post September 28 2016

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Link to first sponteneous post

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/09/good-morning-to-you.html?m=1

4. Link to first spontenous post
      https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/09/good-morning-to-you.html%3Fm%3D1&ved=2ahUKEwiwnImT66ToAhWQXRUIHYlABnI4ChAWMAB6BAgCEAE&usg=AOvVaw2Xkml_4g5Lvh0t7B07W_Rl

2. Thanks to all the bvs that took time to encourage me in sp post about my colleague that insulted me.I really appreciate and promise to work towards my weight. I felt embarrassed cos it came from a guy and he said it to the hearing of everyone. I had my last baby in 2016 and since then I found it difficult to go down to size 14 that I was.I will keep trying. Thanks my people.

1. It was a guy? Lousy idiot. Don't mind him.

Sluttychic.

2. Don't let anyone tear you down
      It's not easy to have kids and be a size 14
      Regardless of your size you're beautiful.
      Some people are just hopeless.

3. Please who has been to flocks of fire ministry in ph. I'm still confused ever since I left there.

1. Confused about what? Out with it..........

4. IHN is here cause we are here!! God bless all buyers and sellers..Help us oh Lord!!

5. Those bra's are to nice to be nursing bras

6. I love the sign out meme. Father please hear my cry and answer me Amen. More sales and customers to sellers

7. Thanks NK for the card
    God will bless you more..☺☺☺

This heat is giving me sleepless night oo😌😌😌😌

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Good afternoon all. Happy birthday Teacher N.K.

11. Good afternoon people.

Yes Teejay,I believe in the power of prayers,I'm a living testimony.May customers flood sellers.

Grateful for the gift of life.

12. hailings to the house, may God save us from this corona virus scare. meanwhile Madam Stella here is my ans to the spontaneous post question, It was first posted on the 1st Dec, 2018 and here is the link https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2018/12/december-first-spontaneous-post.html. Hope I got it

13. The first Spontaneous post was on Thursday 31st May 2018.Below is the link.
    https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2018/05/thursday-spontaneous-morning.html?m=1

14. First spontaneous post link
    https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2018/05/thursday-spontaneous-morning.html?m=1
    May 31 2018

15. Stella your answer is may 31st 2018 this is the linkhttps://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2018/05/thursday-spontaneous-morning.html?m=1

16. Lovely bras, wish I have the money to buy. Blessed day to you all

17. I have gone to search. I think spontaneous post started SEPTEMBER 29 2016 officially, with the heading and stuff. The day before it just had 'this is a spontaneous post'

So officially, it was sep 29 2016

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/09/spontaneous-post.html?m=1

18. I remembered the first spontaneous post but can't bring myself to find the link, it will be too stressful.

19. The first Spontaneous post was on May 1st, 2018 - Link (https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2018/05/thursday-spontaneous-morning.html)

20. First spontaneous post was on 30th September 2016 . Please I don't know how to share the link

21. First Spontaneous Post Link - https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2018/05/thursday-spontaneous-morning.html. 31st of May, 2018

22. This is the link to the first unofficial one on September 28, 2016.

1. Any of your comment will win the money.

2. Ekajoy needs the money bad😋😋😋😋c Ur life 😀😀

3. Stella, see the one you have forgotten here:
      https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/09/in-house-memes-3.html?m=1

23. Hello all. Please does anyone have a clue on WES Canada? How much do you think I should budget? Thanks. I have a B.A.

24. Sorry it should be this one.

25. https://www.google.com/url?q=https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/01/saturday-in-house-news_17.html%3Fm%3D1&sa=U&ved=2ahUKEwj28JjCjqToAhXrN-wKHc8cAoQQFjAFegQIABAB&usg=AOvVaw02JadYPd-L7pAz0l-BcRaW

26. The first spontenius post was on wednesday september 28th 2016, it was tagged "morning post"

1. Sponte what?????
      Ohmydaises!!🤣🤣🤣
      No offense intended🤭

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😁😁
      Olodo.

27. Noted BOSS

Shhokiaaaagh shokiiii.. thank you BV teacher Nk

Hello IHN 🙌

28. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/09/good-morning-to-you.html?m=1

I think this is the first Spontaneous post.

29. Stella here is the link to what I think your first spontaneous post is. I pray this will earn me my first win here.

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2017/01/saturday-spontaneous-post_14.html

Aunty Shasha

30. Hi IHN.

Just got back from school, and I'm tired as hell.

31. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/09/good-morning-to-you.html?m=1
    Link of the first spontenous post!

32. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/09/good-morning-to-you.html?m=1

I think this was the first Spontaneous Post.

33. teacher NK after you na you. First SP is https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/09/spontanous-post.html?m=1

34. My people. I need your kind advice. I want to use my only savings to buy a car and give it to someone to do Uber or Bolt for me in Lagos. Is anyone here doing the business? Please is it worth investing my savings on?. The money I want to use is all I have. I tried treasury bills and the rate has crashed to 1% per year and I work in a place you can stay 5 months without salary. Thanks all.

1. It's a good business to invest in,I think the best option is doing hire purchase with it.

35. Is this the same teacher Nk that I saw the last time?
    People really change.

1. Gini mere gi???? 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. How did she change cos she looks pretty much same to me sans the wide smile.

3. Anonymous... Shine ur eyes very well inugo.

36. This comment has been removed by the author.

37. I have been celibate and haven't seen my period since January.
    I have been busy with work but will be going to the hospital next week and I pray nothing is wrong with me.

GOD , THIS IS MY HUMBLE WISH FOR THE YEAR.

I NEED MY REPRODUCTIVE ORGANS INTACT. AMEN

1. How old are you lovely? I have my period skip at least once a year. Hasnt stopped unwanted pregnancies.

38. 31 may 2018

39. Sign out meme is just for me.
    Customers fall on the sellers.
    Habis 🍰 cake,nice concept..
    I would love to learn cake / snacks making plus make up too, it's on my to do list for this year, Dear Lord, provide for me financially so I can acquire the skills and establish myself, amen

40. Beautiful Teacher Nk......

Beautiful cake Habis ...God bless the work of ur hands

41. God pls protect us from the evil wind.

42. Good afternoon house,
    The first spontaneous post Wednesday September 28, 2016.
    https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/09/good-morning-to-you.html

43. The first spontaneous post on SDK blog was posted on Wednesday, 28th September 2016

This is the link

Stella wrote:

'Good morning to you!

This is a spontaneous post...

What are you doing right now?

I am just about to walk my boys to school..'

And added a big laughing emoji

One anon mocked her that day that she doesn't have a car and then the following day Thursday, 29th September, 2016, she still said the same thing

' WALKING my boys to their different schools' lol

She named it 'Spontaneous post' that next day, Thursday 29th of September, 2016.
    Here is the link

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/09/spontaneous-post.html?m=1

I pray I win.

44. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/09/good-morning-to-you.html?m=1

Stella the first SP was on 28th September 2016

45. First spontaneous post was on 28th Sept (Wednesday).

46. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/30/09/good-morning-to-you.html?m=1

Have a great day ahead

47. 1st spontaneous post://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/09/spontaneous-post.html?m=1

48. I can't really remember the exact date of first spontaneous post....thanks bv Nk for the shoki,may God bless you richly.

49. Thanks Stellz. .
    I love you since 19100

50. I share same sentiments Tj,no prayer goes to waste and I am a living testimony of the prayers my mom rained/rains on me!!

51. Thanks beeevees, thank you Tante Stella.Enjoy the rest of the day everyone...