Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post...

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Wednesday Spontaneous Post...

#wednesday #hero #wetwetwetday #ekaro #goodmorning #nagode #namaste #womancrushwednesdaythings..

Yesterday i had a lot to say,so Today is wordless spontaneous post........lol

One of you out of all the people i sent money will not receive your money cos it was reversed....your account cannot receive N100k......Chei!!!...Please what kind of account is that?

E go be!...✌✌✌

238 comments:

1. NEW ENERGY

Observe the experience of who you are, without the need to understand or analyze. Allow your thoughts a peaceful pause.

Appreciate all that is, as it is. Now, isn’t that better?

Feel for the sake of feeling. Notice the gentle abiding strength of your own being.

Set your spirit free to sail beyond all that has ever threatened to confine it. Taste the joy of goodness that’s unhindered by any boundary or condition.

You are more than any limits can contain. Resonate with the essence in you that dwells in a realm where all is possible.

Bring some of those possibilities into the place where you are. With a fresh sense of purpose, give new energy to them, and to yourself as well.

1. Thank you Abbah father for restoration of health. By this time last week I was on admission shouting wayo allah naa from excruciating pains. Thank God myself and my unborn Baby are better and kicking now.

2. Good morning bvs lovely day to us all

3. Good morning
      Thanks for this

2. Rhapsody Today!!

Frame Your Aion!!
    Hebrews 11:3.

Excerpts!!

"The greek word Aion, translated Worlds above refers to course of life; how things go with you and how they work around you from day to day, including how they affect your hopes and aspirations"

"You're to reprogramme your life and create your future with the words you speak. If you've not been doing this, begin today to frame your life, your world, and your times"

"What kind of Life do you want to have in the next ten, twenty or thirty years? It all depends on you"

"Many who are in debt, defeat, despondency, sickness and frustration today, framed their lives that way many years ago with their words"

Today's Confession!!

My mind is renewed by the Word to think the right thoughts and speak the right words that transform my life and circumstances. The structure and administration of my life are perfected in line with God's perfect will for me, and I dwell in health, peace, and abundance every day, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. Good morning
      Have a beautiful day ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

3. Those super silent prayers that you say in your heart;those secret tears that you don't want nobody to see(cos if they ask you why you are crying,you can't even say why cos they won't understand);those wishes you make in the most private of places;those things that you think about but feel like you don't deserve;those things that you feel like you deserve but you can only write down because you think they are too heavy to be said....HE ACTUALLY SEES AND HEARS THEM!!!
    To whoever is reading this,keep keeping on.
    Keep having the faith
    Dont ever let anyone tell you that God is fiction and doesn't exist.
    You see,it might take a while,but when he is ready to do that beautiful thing,he would do way more than what you have asked for and you would be in real shock.

Beautiful morning to y'all

1. Thanks for this @BigBanty, this is me you're talking to this morning.

Good morning blog family.

2. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

3. Thank you for the words of comfort.

4. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

5. Amen...
      I hope and pray my faith holds me till then.
      God bless you Banty

6. Thank you, Big Banty!

Good morning, BVs.

7. Ameeen!!Thank you so much bigbanty!! God will surely come through for us all!!!!

4. Its a beautiful day. Wish I can stay at home and sleep... Nah...Hustle continues. To the person Stella is referring to, try and upgrade your account with your voter's card or National I'd card. I guess you opened a student account.

5. Let the person go n upgrade his or her account.

Is there such a thing as menstrual migraine?

1. Good morning people!
      The TRCN people are blowing hot with their decision to remove teachers that are not registered with them.

I have a master's degree in Microbiology and I am looking to transfer my services to another ministry before the implementation of the policy.

I know that high and mighty people read this blog.

Anyone that can assist me transfer to another ministry should kindly help me.

I am currently with ministry of education Rivers State,
      Many thanks in advance!

Scammers stay off!
      Stella pls post

2. YES!!!

I suffer from it monthly!

3. Bonjour la mรปre
      Have a nice day

4. Yes, my friend used to experience it before she got preggy. She said it goes away after the flow stops. She visited her Gp and was given an iron tablet, it helped her.

6. 1 SAMUEL 2:1

And Hannah prayed, and said, My heart REJOICETH in the LORD, mine horn is EXALTED in the LORD: my MOUTH is ENLARGED OVER MINE ENEMIES; because I rejoice in thy salvation.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

๐Ÿ‘‰ Hear the word of the LORD, the above bible verse will be your household TESTIMONIES in the name of JESUS...Amen.

Good morning lovelies. Have a fun-filled day.

1. Amen. I claim it and recieve my testimony in Jesus name Amen

2. Amen, good morning cutest pat

7. Stella that type of account is called quick save. Is usually opened for student, those that don't have a valid means of identification.

The account can be expanded to individual savings account once the owner provide valid means of identification.
    wishing you all a lovely day.

1. Yes..My 1st first bank account was like that till I upgraded..think my Nysc acc is also the same ..cuz have been asked to provide valid means of identification at my own time..

2. Oh wow, I thought the money would enter but you wouldn't be able to withdraw??

8. Yahweh you are great ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ
    Up and thankful

Crushing on all the Queens on here ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

Love and light @Ms A @Sapio @Castle @Fan ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

Enjoy the hump day y'all

Good morning darlings๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. Hello hun how re u doing?

2. Hey darl๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. I'm fabulous @Candix..thank you boo ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Hey @Cooks..how are you doing?๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. Bonjour belle Parisien
      Thanks darling
      Have a ❤ly day

9. Favour found Me!11 March 2020 at 08:04

Yet, another alert, 100,000 received last night. LOVE LIVES HERE!!! The portion of the Bible that had fueled my faith through my travails is the declaration of Psalm 126:1, (when the Lord remembers the captives of Zion). These past years when the tempest and torments arose, I dared to question God and his purpose for me, I wanted him to take me, I felt useless. I'd always thought I was supposed to be a source of blessings to others, I was supposed to be an inspiration, to carry the torch and blaze the trail for people to experience God and what miracle meant. Then what's going on, why was this happening to me? Why had I become an object of ridicule and mockery instead of a symbol of hope? It was a gloomy period so intense the darkness hung over me like a dense blanket and I was just a breath away from ending it all. In fairness to God, he had always planned my life and directed my steps, until I left school at which point I felt deserted by my Guardian Angel. Writing to Stella was my last desperate attempt to hang on to life, an open cry for help. And then miraculously, Psalm 126vs1 came to live, it was a like a dream. Yes, I'm not there yet, but I'm miles away from where I just came out of. Stella and BVs, you won't understand my mood and emotions, and how deep my gratitude runs, for all the love, generosity and kindness. This is a turning point for me, manifestation of my Destiny and Grace. My Benefactors are anonymous, but God knows each of them and I join my faith with theirs for an answer to their secret prayers to God. I know this comment don too long, but Nna eh, I'm overwhelmed with emotions!!! From the deepest recess of my heart I say, GOD BLESS AND BOUNTIFULLY REWARD YOU, STELLA, MY ANGELS AND DEAR BVS.

1. Awwwwwwwww, God bless you and congrats Ma'am

2. I'm so glad Favour found you..See, your blog name has also changed...The glorious radiation is evident..God never fails .When there is life ,there is always hope...

3. I am very happy for you. God will continue to uplift and make His Light to shine upon you!

4. Amen.. So happy for the testimony

5. Congratulations to you, it's a new dawn!

6. Congratulations. Nice blog ID by the way.

7. Awwwwwww, I am so happy for you. This is just the beginning of your open doors of blessings. Enjoy.

And may God bless Stella and the angel Pee.

Good morning to y'all.

8. Congratulations sis.

Sluttychic.

9. Congratulations. May God prosper the works of your hands.

10. Congratulations to you,i tap to your blessing

11. congrats....favour really found u

12. Congrats dear,so happy for you.unexpected favour will locate everyone ijn..Amen

13. Favour Found Me!11 March 2020 at 08:48

I'm the Chronicle poster, who was a labeled a subhuman because I didn't have a job, nor could afford most basic essentials. Favour found me through Stella and the Angels on this blog.

14. What a grateful heart!!!
      Congratulations dear. That money will multiply a million folds in your hand. ๐Ÿ™

15. Congratulations, indeed favour found you.

16. Wishing you many more blessings and divine favor
      Love truly lives here .

17. Your blessing will be permanent. I pray for this favour LORD.

18. Congratulations!

19. Congrats . God bless the Angels on Sdk

20. Congratulations

21. Congratulations dear! He that began this good work is faithful to complete it in Jesus name. Amen

10. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

11. Good morning, One Big and Happy Family..๐Ÿ™ yeah we are big and happy family here, see as one chronicle, changes people story, Abeg I wan be a palm wine tapper this morning and I want to tap into the good things happening in this family, I tap into this blessings and open doors.
    So happy for the Super Human guy, Teejay, Martin's Abboy, SlutyChick, you guys are bless and deserve everything good.
    Angel Pee and friends, hmm God Blessing will never depart from you, family and generation for putting smiles on the face on people you don't No. Stella God bless you for everything you do in this platform that changes peoples live.
    Do have a nice day guys, One Love.

12. What professional course should one who has degree and masters in human anatomy go for to earn him better job? Pls advice my people.

1. I studied human anatomy as my first degree, it was hard getting a job after nysc, I had to go back to study medicine afterall I wanted medicine before I landed myself anatomy. Going back to med sch was one of the best decisions of my life. most of my colleagues that couldn’t go to med sch had to take up bank jobs, some diverted into business, some got lecturing jobs after masters. If you have the resources and time just go back to study medicine. Anatomy isn’t a lucrative job in Nigeria, to my knowledge the best you can get is a lecturing job or work with a path lab.

13. Hello everyone;Here is saying a big thanks to Angel Pee and Madam Stellz for the giveaway..

I got an alert of 300k last night and truth is I have never being gifted such hugeeeeee amount all my life..
    Been looking at my phone cos it's still like a movie to me..

God bless and Replenish You Angel pee,I really appreciate this kind gesture from you to a total stranger like myself from the depth of my heart..
    Heaven would bless and protect you and your household today and forever..
    I would surely invest this money well..

Thanks Madam Stellz for making this possible;and thanks to you all wonderful people of God for all the prayers and well-wishes..
    This Blog is family to me!

Wishing everyone a blessed day..

@MARTINS

1. Congratulations Martins Aman...

Good morning everyone...

2. congratulations to you and may God continue to bless Angel Pee amen.

3. Chai, congrats dearie......

You really deserve am, go forth and multiply

4. Wow!! God bless Stella and Angel Pee

5. Congratulations bro

Enjoy

6. 'Been' gifted
      Congrats dear

7. once more congratulations martins,God continue to bless your home more ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

8. Congratulations Martins.

Sluttychic.

9. Congratulations Martins. You've got a good head on your shoulder. May God bless and multiply the money in your hands.

10. Congratulations martins, I tap into your blessings,favour will locate me this week

11. Congrats Martins,you deserve the very best...if me sef rich,u r the no 1 on my giveaway list

12. Congrats Martins
      God bless you.

13. Congratulations, Martins!

14. Oh Martins, you are a very smart man and helpful too, you deserve everything you get here. May God expand you.

15. Congrats to you Martinez
      Greet your wife for me

16. Amen.Congratulations Martins

17. Martins, you deserve every good thing coming to you. Congrats

18. Congratulations Martin's...May the Lord prosper the works of your hands

19. Congrats martins..... you deserve it. God bless angel pee

20. Congratulations Nwaoma, I wish I had, I would have added to what was given to you. You are an amazing young man,I trust you to make very good use of the money.Sending more wins and monies your way.

14. Good morning beautiful people,

Hope we all are doing great.

1. Yes boo
      Have a fulfilling day๐Ÿ’ž

2. We bubbly n sparkling comme un diamante

Have a nice day.

15. Good morning great people of Stella's blog. How una dey?

God bless our day. Enjoy.

16. Good morning Everyone..

Yesterday was lit in SDK Street๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    It was raining MONEY,FAVOUR AND BLESSINGS...

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE RECIPIENTS..

God bless Angel Pee and Friends real good
    God bless you @ Stella for this 1daful platform.
    Remain blessed...

Will be back...

1. You say that again babe
      Love lives here
      xx

2. Yes oh, the street was flowing with money

3. Only one person will delivery perfectly..
      That said by me Anonymous

17. Did you know that you can lose weight even without exercise? Naturally, you burn approximately, 1700-2000 calories just from being alive (Basal Metabolic Rate, BMR). Whether you are tied to a Chair, you would still lose this amount of calories. This figure varies per sex, age, height, weight, metabolism...and that leaves us with the conclusion that the ultimate elixir for weightloss is not exercise but being alive and an active metabolism.
    Note however, that your BMR varies due to the aforementioned factors. The higher the body weight, the higher the BMR (isn't God good?), but the higher the age, the lower the BMR (sad sigh) I found a formula (Harris-Benedict formula) for calculating this on medical news today. Thus,

1. For men: 66 + (6.2 x weight) + (12.7 x height) – (6.76 x age)

2. For women: 655.1 + (4.35 x weight) + (4.7 x height) – (4.7 x age)
    Note that height is in inches, weight in pounds and age in years.
    Now to lose weight without exercise, there has to be a calorific deficit. Your BMR takes off an aprox of 1700-2000 (let's work with 1800 calories) calories from your total body weight. You may lose an extra 200 calories from your daily usual runs like cooking, cleaning, etc (it may be more or less depending on your level of activity) making it 2000 calories in all. Taking in 2000 calories (or more) daily won't result in weight loss. With a daily expenditure of 2000 calories, you can take in 1200 calories, thus a deficit of 800 calories is created, which would result to weight loss of about 2 pounds weekly. (800 *7 equals 5600. 5600 ÷ 3200= ~2 lbs). The higher your BMR and level of activity, the more you lose and vice-versa.
    If you are looking to maintain your current weight, this formula can also guide you on the total number of calories to consume daily to achieve that. Your BMR figure is equal to the number of calories you should consume daily to maintain your weight.
    NB
    Your doctor is in the best position to determine the number of calories to lose or take in daily. This is just a guide without any form of specificity to individual needs.
    Note also that this formula is at its basic level. Sports men can use this formula further to derive the total number of calories expended daily depending on their level of activity.

You may burn less or more BMR depending on your:
    Age (the higher your age, the lower your BMR. Reason why its easier to lose weight when younger)
    Muscle mass (people with higher muscle mass have high BMR)
    Metabolism (the higher your metabolism, the higher your BMR)
    Thermogenesis ( BMR is higher for people whose body uses more calories to break down food. Reason why it is advised to eat foods that your body takes time to break down)
    Level of HCG (BMR is higher for pregnant women)...

Bibliography

Harris, J. A., & Benedict, F. G. (1918, December). A biometric study of human basal metabolism. Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, 4(12), 370–373 https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC1091498/

1. No wonder I've not lost this weight. I've been thinking it would be easy as 10 years ago, and other times that I lost drastic weight. Girls are not getting younger o

2. Hey Sapio, hope youand mummy are doing good? Hugs sis

3. Quite insightful thank you for this ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

4. This Is why elderly people who are obessed find it hard to lose weight

5. Sapio. Always helpful. Thank you.

6. @Miss Aboki,my mum is okay. Thanks alot, sis.

7. My Dear I believe you..I keep telling my friend that you dont need to exercise but reduce your food portions he keeps disturbing..

18. Make no mistake about this. God can change and turn around any situation within a split of some minutes. I am a witness to the blessings and favor of God.

Last night, l received the sum of 200,000 from Stella summing it up to 500,000 for the business cash giveaway. May God bless you my Angel and Stella so much for this kindness you have both shown to me. Forever grateful I am.

He whom God has blessed, no one can curse.

1. Congrats...I wish all the best in your life endeavors.

2. Congrats... Best wishes in your life endeavors.

3. Congratulations

Your last paragraph very correct ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

4. My friend, you are blessed. More coming your way.

Sluttychic.

5. Congrts Teejay.God bless the giver.

6. Congratulations bro, all the best

7. Congratulations Teejay,may God prosper whatever business you put that money into.

8. Congratulations Teejay, may you prosper in your business.

9. ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ
      All the best ,
      Remember to pray for Gods direction and guidance.

10. Wow...congratulations Teejay. Best wishes๐Ÿ”ฅ

11. You are blessed indeed
      Congrats
      God bless Angel pee

12. congratulations teejay, more blessings will locate you amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

19. Good Morning my people.. blissful day ahead.

20. Good morning to all blog visitors. Wishing everyone a great day.
    Madam Amebo, l hope you are feeling better. Please get well soon.
    Pexxy dear, l saw your comment late. I am in state of Washington, the great Pacific Northwest.
    Time for bed. I think l have a head cold. Make l go sleep. I can’t wait for the temperature to start going up so this COVID 19, can go away. We have lost too many senior citizens here already.

1. Amen
      Good morning babe..sorry about the cold,stay warmed up
      xx

21. Anonymous10 March 2020 at 20:32
    This sabella na wa o..seem s like u are everything..today u are a married man that treats his wife right, tomorrow u omotola's replica and next tomorrow u are currently dating. Am sure the next one will be u are SDK herself.i tire o

This up here☝was what you wrote to me yesterday.
    So was this why I was asked if I was male or female? ....I see!
    I may not have been here for long enough but it's enough to see how pettiness plays out. But please know this...not everyone is cut out for that kind of silliness. I honestly do not want to be a part of it. So whoever you are, I beg you just leave me be.
    And if you are having an issue with me having a similar appearance to someone then that's on you. Even Stella is a look alike of a particular actress and there is this other lady that looks just like adesua etomi so I don't know why you would have a problem with it. Just don't come at me on this blog for saying what I said.

Anon 20:32 this was the post that made you say this right? Now this time around kindly read and digest properly to the end and I hope we are clear๐Ÿ‘‰

Sabella.9 March 2020 at 14:01

I came late to the "Masters degree in cheating post" but whoever you are๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡RESPECT๐Ÿ‘Œ

I and my friends do not cheat. Try and have a godly circle of friends and live a holy life and you would understand.

Mind you, we are not broke. Far from it. I come from an affluent home and I am likewise finding real success in my field. It may be difficult for your kind to accept but when you live for God you would comprehend. Oh! I am very handsome if you don't mind my saying so, but since I was a child I have always known the best should be saved for God, so despite being a six-footer with a good bod and a pleasant face to look at, it doesn't change a thing.
    Contd.

1. Don't mind them. You have been clarified

22. Good Morning my people.. blissful day ahead.

23. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

24. Good morning Bvs

All giveaway promises have been redeemed, Please the recipients should confirm alerts and amount received in the comment section..thank you

25. #LADIES_PLEASE_TAKE_NOTE OF THIS๐Ÿ‘‡

Men attend to Women for two reasons, SEX, and LOVE. But in most cases, Men do not Marry for Sex or for Love, they marry for STABILITY.

Let me explain

A man can Love you and not Marry you.
    A man can have sex with you for years without marrying you.
    But immediately he finds someone who brings stability in his life, he marries her.
    What I mean by Stability is "Rest of Mind"
    I have seen some guys who made this statement "I love this lady but I don't think I can spend the rest of my life with her."

Men are visionaries when they think about marriage, they do not think about wedding dresses, bridesmaids, anything that most of we Ladies think that’s fanciful.
    They think whether this woman can build me a home, can she take care of my kids and I? can she give me rest of mind?.

Men don't like Ladies who give them discomfort,
    This is why a man can stay with a woman for years and meet another in a month, then get married to her.

It's the stability they want.
    SEX is a pleasure, LOVE is an affection, RESPECT is Stability.

#copied

1. Rest of mind in the sense that u keep calm and act like u didn't notice he is cheating???Bringing different women into the house when u gone??Or does it mean u see it's quite glaring he f*cks
      around ,u see opened pack of condoms,women sponge,pants etc. n you keep calm so he can find you eligible for marriage?.Pls come back and answer..In the process of doing all these,won't one lose their sanity ,self worth and self esteem???? And if u pretend not to notice, he marries you ,continues his promiscuous ways,will u be able to caution in the marriage?? Asking because this is a major turnoff for me in relationships..

2. Mtcheew.. it's a woman's job to build a man a home, take care of THEIR children & even give him peace of mind while he does what.. ? Share his dick all over he community.. ๐Ÿ™„
      Please, women also marry men who will give them peace of mind too.

3. Exactly @ DBarezz, you couldn't have said it any better.

Peace of mind my foot... Yen yen yen.
      They want women to just be acting like fools.

4. It's always a man's world they claim,so women dont need stability and rest of mind abi.....dats aw I visited my bf after a month plus and saw all sorts of tooth brush in d bathroom,and when I asked he claimed he's right for anyone to visit n sleep over.
      I answered him so dey all have d right to come n leave toothbrushes for another visit abi.
      I ended d relationship can't come n kill myself abeg,some men with their entitled way of thinking.

26. I came late to SP yesterday and I saw the rain of great news!!!

Angel Pee and Stella, God bless you guys for reaching out to people, that's a huge amount to give out... May God replenish you pockets and May every and any business invested with that money yield returns in hundred folds!!!

Slutty Baibayyyyyyyyyyyy, congrats Sugar๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Thanks sis. How are you?

Sluttychic.

2. Amen to your prayers Cooks..we literally have angels on here,we are blessed
      xx

27. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

28. Ms A, wherever you are biko come out ooo. I miss you ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. I miss MsA too. She's a great Woman and I love her a lot.

2. I miss her too.

Aunty Amebo,please get well soon

29. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

30. let me take out time to crush on myself this blessed womancrush wednesday...Good morning blessed people of SDK blog

31. Congratulations once again...

32. Good morning to you all
    Congrats Martins.may God keep blessing you stella thanks for this plartform
    Angel Pee may good Lord keep rewarding you abundantly.you will live to eat the fruit of your labour.

33. There’ll be times in our lives where GOD will allow us to go through things that we don't understand. We must trust that there is a purpose behind His plan. That’s faith. Always believe that He wants the best for us. He will work things out eventually! Without a doubt!

HAVE A LOVELY DAY EVERYONE

34. Dear God what are we going to do about this terrible weather!

35. I read BEP yesterday night and wasn't surprise at the comments.
    I don't advice it but mine worked. We are 18 years gone with many more years to go.

36. Good morning everyone
    Have a great day

37. Good morning everyone! See alerts raining everywhere! God bless you Angel PEE! Stella Nwanyioma you no get rival ooo๐Ÿ’ฏ.You are as real as it gets. Mrs A hope you are good. Teejay,Sluttychic,Martins,and others make una enjoy the lines fall in pleasant places for you guys!

38. Congratulations to all the winners...
    God bless Angel Pee
    God bless Stella
    GOD BLESS SDK
    Long live SDK.
    Your River will not see drought...

Morning lovelies...

39. Rain of cash giveaway, God bless all the angels on this blog. Stella you depict your name a star. Thanks for everything. Thank angel ayyub for all your love and PA God bless you.

40. Good morning bvs, this week in SDK as been tripping of money, the favour that found those bvs will definitely locate everyone of us. God bless you Stella and Angel Pee your pockets won't run dry

41. Congrats teejay,martin,slutchick,chronic poster n Mimi..God bless Angel pee once again n bless Stella too cos without her this won't be posibu.
    wish u all good success in ur businesses. Amen

42. Good morning Stella. I pray for my sister to have the courage to leave her abusive husband but she won't hear.

1. Go to google and Search for one of those stories where husband killed wife or wife killed husband and forward them to her. Let her read them.
      It was not easy for me too to leave my abusive husband, he was the one that left me las las.
      I was ready to die there because of society and family pressure.

True to my fears, when he left, none of my family members or his own side has been there for me and my kids. Its only strangers from this blog and outside the blog that God has been using to help us.

2. Keep encouraging her. I pray she remains in one piece.

43. I thank God for today for us alive to see this day.Am praying for good health for me and my family.This corona virus is something else,in the country live is 207 cases this morning.The annoying part of it,the government does not see it as an emergency case,everybody is going about as nothing is happening

44. Good morning all
    May our day be blessed

45. My woman crush is Ms A, my favorite of all, very lovely lady, fearless and a strong woman, I love the way she loves her son and isn’t bias in judgment to issues especially about men despite her previous relationship. please show up small. We love you, Good morning ma’am.

46. Congratulations to all the recipients madam Stella,Angel pee remain Lifted.

47. Dear God,do u really exist? Are u still in the business of doing miracles cos I’m losing faith

48. Thank God for healing.Good health beats everything...The hustle continues, God visit your people.

49. Good morning my beautiful people of SDK.I pray God meet each and everyone of us in the point of our needs today.

God bless Stella, God bless all the angels on this wonderful blog

50. Thank God for safe delivery.. My baby girl is here❤️❤️

51. Congrats to all the recipients of the give-away. God bless the givers and Stella.

52. YOU ARE A GOD-MADE WOMAN.

“Know that the LORD, He is God; It is He who has made us, and not we ourselves; We are His people and the sheep of His pasture.” Psalms 100:3

My sister, you are a God-made woman. Always remember that. Sometimes people will try to take credit for where you are. They will try to take credit for who you are and what they helped you become. Maybe when they found you, you didn’t know anything and didn’t have anything. But now you are living your best life and high stepping into your purpose. This is when some will try to assert themselves as your maker, but God is your maker. He was the one transforming you from the inside out, working in your life and helping you become the woman you are today. It was the Lord at work causing key individuals to bless you. The only thing you owe these individuals is a sincere and heartfelt thank you. That’s it. Be very careful, my sister, with personalities that think they made you who you are, and without them, you can’t be or do anything. They may have contributed to your success, but they didn’t make you. God made you, and you were good before them, and you will be good after them.
    Daughters of the King Devo.

53. Sending love to Ms A, Castle, GnM and Aunty Amebo. Hope y'all are doing great.