Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Amara Maduka Spills What She Will Do When Coronavirus Is Over...

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Actress Amara Maduka Spills What She Will Do When Coronavirus Is Over...

Up and coming Anambra State-born Actress cum entrepreneur Amara Maduka shares with Inside Nollywood the very first thing she will do after the coronavirus lockdown is over.....

“The first thing I’ll do when the lockdown is over is to get some really good s#x don’t ask me from where. You know (s#x) toys are great, but when you have so much time on your hands like we do now, you get to think about things you really haven’t had time to think about. How the little things of life, like having good s#x, really matter, considering the fact that we live only once.

“We’ve all seen how fragile life is in the past weeks. I’m not having enough s#x as a spinster. My peach is the least used part of my body and it’s not fair on the innocent organ. With all the deaths happening around us, I can’t stop thinking ‘what if?’ No one is sure of anything anymore these days. One has to really take a shot at this one life. I have been making use of my (s#x) toys even though they’re beginning to bore me,” she asserted.

On marriage and starting a family soon, Amara said she’s not into any relationship at the moment. “I met someone not too long ago but I still consider myself single. I’m really taking my time because I don’t want to rush. I’ve dated myself for so long, it feels a bit awkward letting someone in but we are taking it slow and he seems to understand. I don’t sit around with ‘plans’ for marriage or babies. I’m not trying to be anybody’s wife, literally. 

It’s great when marriage and kids happen for anyone but I don’t see them as priorities at this point in my journey. If God blesses me with them, I would happily play my role as expected. But before then, I got a life to live and things to do,” she stated.
from sunnews online

34 comments:

1. Sex,sex,sex, that's all they know. Ugly dimwit.

1. You are a SADIST

2. Is sex food? Why are people so obssessed with it? Or is it just a way to get people's attention. I see sex as a precious gift to be share between two mature minds privately. Not all these childish and stupid elements bastardizing sex. Please, get a life a save to buy some good dark chocolate or champagne. After tasting these, you'll know there are heavens superior to cloud 9.

2. Hmmmmn! Let me lash your otele naaaaa! I promise to be good! 😢😋

3. As much as I understand her won't do the same. I'm single to stupor and I'm really horny but gat to make my Mula first then go have sex. The last time for me was in Dec and it was a fling and a mistake. But this time I'm in a relationship now he is in Abuja while I'm in lag. Will take a week off for him to do naughty thangs to me hehehehe

1. Better do both together, life's too short .
      Enjoy now, later is not promised.
      Have sex sgd look for money too.

2. If that will make you happy anonymous go for it.

4. Na wa o! All we hear these days is sex, sex, sex.

1. People are so shameless to call sex anytime any day.

2. Hanty only you said if it will make her happy, she should go for it,now it's people are so shameless to call sex anytime.. pick a side biko

3. They think they invented and are creatively and intellectually challenged not to realise that there is indeed more to life than sex

5. Stella, why are you using your blog to glorify hoes?

6. Must you really talk about sex that way, no dignity any more.

1. How should they talk about it? Does sex have a way to be talked about

7. Most people are horny now. Very horny. Chai

8. If having sex with random men makes you happy then who are we about na who are us 😂😁😁😂 to stop you.

Whatever makes you happy please go for it.

1. There she goes again

2. Why are you al over the comment section talking from both sides of your mouth?

9. These things she put up there may haunt her in the future. Someone may dig these things up, which may affect her chances of getting married. Even when she gets married, the husband may use these against her saying she prefers toys to his manhood.
    It's not every personal stuff you put online for everyone to see abeg

1. Leave matter, those that got fucked on international TV's are getting married.

Na toy she use, she no kill anybody.

2. Is not true, if a man loves you no matter what your past look like he will stick with you through tick and tin.

10. Replies
    1. I go for money rules the world 😂😂😂

2. Money, kudi, owo, hard currency rules the world.

3. Sex is the motivation for money come to think of it

11. When I type here that Nollywood ladies corrupt young girls, someone will ask me
    how? This is it. The only thing that matters to them in life is sex. And "do not ask
    her from whom?" 😮😮
    Lock down brought out some of the ashewos out of their closets.💩💩💩💩

1. That's why parent should do a better job in raising their kids!! Nollywood is not the one with that responsibility!!

I'm indifferent about what she said but you guys should stop giving morality responsibility to these people !!

12. some of you condemning her are those who have been complaining their husbands want it too much.

13. Poverty of the mind is the most terrible thing.

14. When you don expand your toto toto finish u dey look for real prick.
    Last u go say na 40secs man idiot.

15. The problem with us African's is this holier than thou attitude, somebody is simply talking about her biological need and she is being realistic about,you are here condemning her, I'm a decent lady,but the way have been horny lately ehen,I wake up every morning wet,I mean this thick okro like water,it actually drips and drench my nightie,I like it coz it is a pointer that I'm healthy,when I used to be dry I thought I was spiritually upright wherehas it is a chronic infection I'm in a relationship,I know my g feels that way too,we do video call,I catch him staring at my nipple saying if only I were to be around him...,of course after the lockdown I know well not to visit him at home coz I don't want to fornicate,but I need to tell us women that we were first biological beings before we became spiritual beings,it is not a sin to be horny God made us like that,pls let's quit the pretense.