Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Jennifer Eliogu Celebrates Birthday

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Actress Jennifer Eliogu Celebrates Birthday

Nollywoods Veteran actress Jennifer Eliogu is a year older today Thursday April 30th..

Happy Birthday homegirl!!!

46 comments:

1. Happy birthday mama,and I watched her on my screen lastnight,what a classy woman!!

1. Amazon baroness you are so much on point,that lady is in a class of own, I watched her last night on rok TV and watched the whole movie while standing with the intention of switching channels,her acting kept me glued to the screen, happy birthday lovely ma'am πŸ’•

2. Yea undisputed. Stands and holds a squad of her own. Something about her brightens my day.
      HBD Jenny. A fine wine indeed

3. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

4. Omalicha Ada mmadu!! Happy birthday. Keep soaring.

2. Happy birthday JennyπŸŽ‚πŸ»πŸΎ

3. Happy birthday to you. I so much love her,her carriage and all.

1. Miss Pepeye, you know this!
      Poise, charisma, grace, presence, command of English/diction and beauty top notch!

Happy birthday to the delectable Jennifer Eliogu...

4. Happy birthday to this beautiful eloquent woman πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

5. Happy birthday Ada ndi idemili ji eje Mba. Your acting and english is top notch.

6. You are truly a queen Jennifer. Happy birthday.

7. Happy birthday beautiful Jenny, one of the people that made me watch Nollywood movies years back.

8. Happy birthday ma. Her eloquence is top notch

9. Happy birthday beautiful,classy, eloquent veteran πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ she gives me Joy whenever I watch her..God bless you ma

10. I love her,happy birthday J.E,live long in health mama.

Your voice is everything,love your voice so muchπŸ’œ

11. Happy birthday beautiful lady
    God bless your new age

12. Happy birthday Queen of English. God bless you today and always beautiful

13. Happy birthday Jennifer she speaks eloquently..You see Jim Iyke, Eucharia Anunobi and Jennifer them dey speak very well no mixture of tenses.

1. Kindly add Joke Silva and Bimbo Akintola. I think you should remove Jim 😬

2. God bless you Phoenix! Not all those British and American accent that were acquired from Indonesia...

3. Nice mum, in as much as we are talking about d ladies now, Jim is another brilliant & eloquent actor.

14. Beautiful actress, well spoken, makes English speaking seem so simple & inviting. She’s in d same WhatsApp group with equally lovely Bimbo A. I love them like kilode. Happy birthday,Angel.

15. Happy birthday Jennifer! You are truly a queen.

16. Happy birthday to you beautiful, classy Jennifer

17. Happy Birthday Jennifer Eliogu.

18. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'30 April 2020 at 13:22

Happy birthday beautiful woman

19. Happy birthday beautiful woman. I don't think my love for you will ever fade. Live long and prosper mama 😍 😘

20. I love this woman so much. Happy birthday ma'am!

21. Happy birthday ma.
    She is very classy and has good carriage of her self in and out. NOTE(not limited to spoken English only but more).
    JENNIFER ELIOGU is a classy and veteran in the league of Joke sylva. Bimbo Akintola, Sam Dede, Jim Iyke, Eucharia Anunobi and Genevieve Nnaji.
    Welldone πŸ‘πŸ‘ true veterans

22. Happy birthday Jennifer!

Abeg, if dem cast this Jennifer, joke silva, eucharia anunobi and bimbo akintola how the movie go be sef πŸ’₯

ROK TV take note oh...

1. That will be a very expensive project for any producer..hehehehe

23. Happy birthday to one classic woman I love. God bless you today and always ma. There's this thing about April borns; they are very intelligent and articulate people. Never met a dumb April born before

24. Goodvibesonly1 May 2020 at 00:09

Happy birthday ma'am

1. Happy birthday ma...God will uplifts u in this new age...

25. The best actress in Hollywood and so underated.Happy birthday girl. We love you in Kenya❤❤❤

26. Happy birthday beautiful Jennifer. May your new age be blessed

27. Happy birthday our Nollywood queen!