Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Suleman Says Pastors Should Be Allowed Into COVID 19 Isolation Centres To Pray For The Sick

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Apostle Suleman Says Pastors Should Be Allowed Into COVID 19 Isolation Centres To Pray For The Sick

On Saturday April 25,2020 Apostle Johnson Suleman,the founder of Omega Fire Ministry via the Church' facebook page appealed to President Muhammadu Buhari, to allow pastors go to Isolation centres and heal COVID-19 patients.

He said those with the gift of divine healing need to be given permission, to visit isolation centres and heal people.

“Please (referring to the government) permit us to go and pray for COVID-19 patients. Allow us to go there (isolation centres), that is why there are men of God.
“If you are really anointed to pray for the sick, this is the time because what is holding the world is sickness. So, we’re begging the government to permit us into isolation centres, that is the only way we can reduce this nonsense because it will improve every day.

“There are people with the gift of healing, God has gifted them to pray for the sick. It is not fake, gimmick or arranged. It is there in them. Permit us so that we can prove there are prophets in Nigeria.”
from dailypost.

*They are free to go ooooooooh...Well that is if others pastors will agree but once they visit these Isolation centres and lay hands on the sick,they must also be Quarantined to avoid spread!

34 comments:

1. Please make them wear ppe well o

1. Where then is their faith if they are there to heal? Just asking o.

2. They don't need to be there to pass a decree and the healing wil take place.

2. They will be allowed in with PPE ,they have to protect themselves too,for those willing to go

1. Why the protection ? Thought they wear armours made by their gods.

2. Yes they have armours. But then again they also wear seat belts in the car. And they don't run into the road against incoming vehicles.

So.they still. Need PPE.

3. Don will u shut up! What is wrong with u? Always quick to insult pastors. Devil incarnate!

3. Yes Stella!
    But also,they shouldn't go in with the PPE on oh!
    Shebi they have the gift?!
    Ehn,oya nah! Legooooo!

4. Must you go there? Stay where you are and pray for them. In the realm of the spirit, there is no distance.

5. So long as you don't ask for any PPE to cover up because as a healer you claim to be, you should not be scared and should never ever cover up to go in to the isolation centres, once you all accept, then you are truly a healing pastor but I know this will be nature's easy cleansing of all you fake men of god because it will wipe you all out and save GOD'S children from your stealing and yes the government should let them in if they accept to wear no PPE because my LORD JESUS CHRIST never wore any PPE as he healed the lepers and the grossly sick.

6. Did anybody stop him from oing there ? Oga apostle, isolation center s close to your church in Edo, go there and perform miracle, we dey wait the result.

7. Wana test power? Think it’s nice idea pls we can get you tickets to come down to Kano state. Stella I needed to email you on Kano state strange death it’s beyond what people only in the news just too scary here now

8. Apostle Suleiman: Permit us to go to Isolation Centres and heal the affected
    Me: By all the means

No PPEs please, because that will hinder their faith.

9. We need then to intervene now if they truely have the gift of healing. At least our government has failed us, make spiritual leaders sit up to the task ahead.

10. This is good news.
    Federal government and state kindly obliged them because it's highly needed now.

11. Lol. They should go o.
    Indaboski should take the lead.

12. 😀😀😀😃🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😃😃🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😃😃😃😃😃🤣🤣🤣😃😃😃

Funniest thing I'll read on social media today. Oga, who is stopping you people from going there to heal them na? Why the need to announce? See clout chasing of the highest order.

13. Na only una gullible followers una fit dey deceive with this tricks and gimmicks. Oya the floor is all yours, go and heal them o. We are waiting 🤣😃

14. Pastors can pray for them at home, all they need to do is to ask for their names.

15. Hmm, you guys should not tempt God, I remember the story in the bible, when Jesus was coming from the mount a after fasting for 40 days,Satan asked him to jump,and he told Satan off, wisdom is profitable. A lot of testimonies of people receiving healing without having physical contact with any pastors , he can send anointing oil or mantle there for healing

16. So that when all this is over... You will give the excuse that you weren't allowed to go in and lay hands on the sick😏... This man sha😏

God, please wake us up🙏🏾

17. This man has not read his bible well. Jesus healed a man's son from where he was standing without going to the man's house or laying hands on the boy. Other examples abound in the bible. Apostle pray from where you are.

1. Gbam!!! I was scrolling down to see if there was anyone who actually read their Bible and not just using it as decorative devices in their home.

So until you go there physically, they cannot be healed?

Your prayer cannot work from your home or wherever you are ba? You must knock on the door and water and stand 1 meter from the person before prayer line will open abi? Buahahahahahahaha

That means all the pray you pipu are praying for house na just hot air na.

E mo go work unless you enter church abi? Buahahahahahahahahahahahaha

18. So he comes out with this wayo so that when asked later on why they didn't come out to heal Covid-19 patients, he'll say that the government didn't allow them. So he'd have and excuse. Very interesting how the minds of these wayo people work

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

19. I've seen TB Joshua on TV performing miracles through TV screens. Pastors should try that idea first.

1Corinthian 13: 1-13 settled everything in my opinion. Hope, faith and love is what is left. All other spiritual gifts have since cease to be since the coming together of all the gifts as recorded in the holy books.

1. Pls pls and plssssssss i'm begging you, go and study that passage you referred to up there. Pls.. cos that's not what it means at all, not even close.

No where does it mention that all the gifts will come together. I saw you left this same comment in a post yesterday but i read it really late, seems i'm late today too. I'll send you an explanation of this passage in tomorrow's SP.

2. I dey here dey wait you...

20. Best suggestion ever. Pls NCDC, dont give them PPE o.
    No pastor or GO saw this pandemic before it took the world unaware,and im yet to see a huge turnout of pastors feeding the masses. All ive been seeing is join us online,pay tithes and offerings to this account... all scam. This pandemic really opened my eyes. No more church for me, ill keep worshiping my God from my home.

■Lape.

21. Its,good if they will be allowed and properly kitten ,some are gifted really,no jokes here.

22. The one that said the plague will end on March 27? Where does he source the dumbest white folks to appear on his tv station from? Not everyone has an inferiority complex to white folks and watching them defend his march 27th comment was hard. Then he comes on and starts cutting lemon and doing push ups but kept mum on his failed prophesy of March 27 plus his letter to Trump! Watching Deola Fayehun’s YouTube segment on him was comic but for the seriousness of the plague! Nigerians read your Bible, pray.

23. I concur. Pls they shld all go.