Thursday, April 02, 2020
100 comments:
Whatsapp
ReplyDelete.. First,Quora-then,Whatsapp-Twitter-IG-Tiktok.
Delete✌️
Whatzapp
DeleteTabtrader
DeleteTwitter
DeleteWhatsApp
ReplyDeleteWhatsApp
ReplyDeleteYes ke 😃. Thanks to our awesome Lagos group . There’s always something to gist about 🤣 . I love y’all 😘.
DeleteHello girl.
DeleteTWE which Lagos group ooo, I want in...#boredom
DeleteTwitter
ReplyDeleteWhatsApp messages
ReplyDeleteTwitter
Delete#BlackThursdayInTheVilla
*Thursday, i meant.
na SDK except if i dont have data.
ReplyDeletewhatsapp have been so useless to me these days including facebook
Pardon me, why has WhatsApp become useless to you?
DeleteJust an innocent question.
Anyone that dont use whatsapp is disconnected from society hugely.
DeleteShe was dumped via whatsapp
DeleteSame with me
DeleteI barely chat on WhatsApp
I don't use WhatsApp and I don't feel disconnected from society. The things I need to know I do and the people I need to keep in touch with I do. Before Whatsapp, were YOU disconnected feom society?
DeleteBigBanty, im not surprused
Deletewhatsapp
ReplyDeleteDefinitely my mail.
ReplyDeleteFacebook
ReplyDeleteOpera mini- it's my route to SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteWhatsApp
ReplyDeleteWhatsapp!!
ReplyDeleteI check WhatsApp first.
ReplyDeleteMy Whatsapp.
ReplyDeleteSame group as moi
DeleteWhatsApp
ReplyDeleteWhatsApp
ReplyDeleteMail APPs
ReplyDeleteEeeeem
ReplyDeleteSDK...
Facebook then followed by online Newspaper.
ReplyDeleteTwitter
ReplyDeleteWhatsapp is the only SM app I use. But my first point of contact na SDK blog. Except I don't have data, then Anybook app will be the first thing I check.
ReplyDeleteMy Whatapp cos I know bae, will definitely wake me with sweet messages.
ReplyDeleteHey boo 😍😍🥰🥰🥰
DeleteHi Choco ❤️,
Deletesweet nonsense
Deletedonkeys years baeing?
19:44, nawa. Y so bitter?
DeleteAnon 19:44...REST!
DeleteAh what's paining this one now ?
DeleteWhat did this post stir up in your life?
19:44
Pray to find love anonymous 19:44
DeleteGuess what, within the year, you will be invited to our destination wedding at Ontario for our marital bless my darling. I no be your mate shall forget blog ooooh.
19:44, not her fault you don't have a real man in your life! Frustrated being
DeleteTwitter
ReplyDeleteInstagram
ReplyDeleteFacebook
ReplyDeleteWhatsApp
ReplyDeleteSDK(i've been jazzed) then FB darling phone doesn't whatsapp i'm sure it would have been first
ReplyDelete"Wuzzup".... only to see 0 new messages. 😒
ReplyDeleteHey send me your number so I can message you each morning 😁
DeleteLol...why though? You'll soon wake up to a lot of messages...good ones.
DeleteI find this hard to believe cos you come across as intelligent with a sweet personality so you'll definitely have lotsa admirers.
DeleteAnon 20:42 😂😂😂. The more you look the less you see kinda parole is wat happens here.
DeleteGoogle news updates/Yahoo news/daily mail
ReplyDeleteM.A
WhatsApp
ReplyDeleteI am not on any social media.
ReplyDeleteI check sdk's blog most times on my laptop,
rarely on my phones 😊
Una know say I no sabi press phones pimkom, pimkom
like my friends do. 😊😊
Hmm, the things wey dey for those them phones eh...make I yarn?
If they wake up no see those phones? Are you serious, all the
photos of 🤐🤐🤐tos wey them store for Social mmebi?
Hmm, shiiiiiiiiiiii, (whispering) you wan carry heart attack
add to the covid stress? 😮😮😮😮😮
Really? You don't do business then.
DeleteI check sdk's blog most times on my laptop,
Deleterarely on my phones 😊
Una know say I no sabi press phones pimkom, pimkom
like my friends do. 😊😊
Hmm, the things wey dey for those them phones eh...make I yarn?
If they wake up no see those phones? Are you serious, all the
photos of 🤐🤐🤐tos wey them store for Social mmebi?
Hmm, shiiiiiiiiiiii, (whispering) you wan carry heart attack
add to the covid stress? 😮😮😮😮😮
If and when I have data,I check SDK blog first ooooo
ReplyDeleteWhatsapp
ReplyDeleteWhatsApp
ReplyDeleteA lot of girls will rush to instagram to post pictures and gossip
ReplyDeletewithout praying. What a shame.
So someone will wake up and be posting pictures?? Na wa for the type of people you know oooh!!
DeleteTatafo..
DeleteWho ask you??
@Cookies
DeleteIsn't it cookies pictures that you post? Does that need special preparations? Do some of you even sleep at all?
Don’t mind the anonymous Cookie 🍪
DeleteHow you know say dem no pray?
DeleteAbegi. Taking things too serious.
whatsapp
ReplyDeleteTwitter
ReplyDeleteMt4
ReplyDeleteMy person, can we be friends?
Delete😂 #mypple
DeleteWhatsapp
ReplyDeleteSdk...love your blog....
ReplyDeleteWhatsapp
ReplyDeleteBusiness Whatapp and instagram...
ReplyDeleteWhatsApp
ReplyDeleteWhatsapp
ReplyDeleteWhatsapp then SDKblog
ReplyDeleteMy BIBLE APP.
ReplyDeleteThis!👌
DeleteTwitter.
ReplyDeleteMy email first.
ReplyDeletewhatapp
ReplyDeleteWhatsApp
ReplyDeleteWhatsApp all the way oh...
ReplyDeleteInstagram can swallow mb😯😯
Catholic missal
ReplyDeletePrayers first, then WhatsApp.
ReplyDeleteWhatsapp