Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Thursday, April 02, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

100 comments:

1. Yes ke 😃. Thanks to our awesome Lagos group . There’s always something to gist about 🤣 . I love y’all 😘.

2. TWE which Lagos group ooo, I want in...#boredom

2. WhatsApp messages

1. Twitter
      #BlackThursdayInTheVilla

*Thursday, i meant.

3. na SDK except if i dont have data.

whatsapp have been so useless to me these days including facebook

1. Pardon me, why has WhatsApp become useless to you?

Just an innocent question.

2. Anyone that dont use whatsapp is disconnected from society hugely.

3. She was dumped via whatsapp

4. Same with me
      I barely chat on WhatsApp

5. I don't use WhatsApp and I don't feel disconnected from society. The things I need to know I do and the people I need to keep in touch with I do. Before Whatsapp, were YOU disconnected feom society?

6. BigBanty, im not surprused

4. Opera mini- it's my route to SDK blog.

5. Facebook then followed by online Newspaper.

6. Whatsapp is the only SM app I use. But my first point of contact na SDK blog. Except I don't have data, then Anybook app will be the first thing I check.

7. My Whatapp cos I know bae, will definitely wake me with sweet messages.

1. Hey boo 😍😍🥰🥰🥰

2. sweet nonsense
      donkeys years baeing?

3. 19:44, nawa. Y so bitter?

4. Ah what's paining this one now ?
      What did this post stir up in your life?
      19:44

5. Pray to find love anonymous 19:44

Guess what, within the year, you will be invited to our destination wedding at Ontario for our marital bless my darling. I no be your mate shall forget blog ooooh.

6. 19:44, not her fault you don't have a real man in your life! Frustrated being

8. SDK(i've been jazzed) then FB darling phone doesn't whatsapp i'm sure it would have been first

9. "Wuzzup".... only to see 0 new messages. 😒

1. Hey send me your number so I can message you each morning 😁

2. Lol...why though? You'll soon wake up to a lot of messages...good ones.

3. I find this hard to believe cos you come across as intelligent with a sweet personality so you'll definitely have lotsa admirers.

4. Anon 20:42 😂😂😂. The more you look the less you see kinda parole is wat happens here.

10. Google news updates/Yahoo news/daily mail

M.A

11. I am not on any social media.
    I check sdk's blog most times on my laptop,
    rarely on my phones 😊
    Una know say I no sabi press phones pimkom, pimkom
    like my friends do. 😊😊
    Hmm, the things wey dey for those them phones eh...make I yarn?
    If they wake up no see those phones? Are you serious, all the
    photos of 🤐🤐🤐tos wey them store for Social mmebi?
    Hmm, shiiiiiiiiiiii, (whispering) you wan carry heart attack
    add to the covid stress? 😮😮😮😮😮

1. Really? You don't do business then.

2. I check sdk's blog most times on my laptop,
      rarely on my phones 😊
      Una know say I no sabi press phones pimkom, pimkom
      like my friends do. 😊😊
      Hmm, the things wey dey for those them phones eh...make I yarn?
      If they wake up no see those phones? Are you serious, all the
      photos of 🤐🤐🤐tos wey them store for Social mmebi?
      Hmm, shiiiiiiiiiiii, (whispering) you wan carry heart attack
      add to the covid stress? 😮😮😮😮😮

12. If and when I have data,I check SDK blog first ooooo

13. Scarlet Gruber2 April 2020 at 18:36

Whatsapp

14. A lot of girls will rush to instagram to post pictures and gossip
    without praying. What a shame.

1. So someone will wake up and be posting pictures?? Na wa for the type of people you know oooh!!

2. Tatafo..
      Who ask you??

3. @Cookies
      Isn't it cookies pictures that you post? Does that need special preparations? Do some of you even sleep at all?

4. Don’t mind the anonymous Cookie 🍪

5. How you know say dem no pray?
      Abegi. Taking things too serious.

15. Business Whatapp and instagram...

16. WhatsApp all the way oh...
    Instagram can swallow mb😯😯

17. Prayers first, then WhatsApp.