2. Invisible

3. Buying song books and mimicking beyonce o.. with my short skirt and hips

4. Hehehehehehe. Thanks Yem

1. 9.Copy notes for people cos of good handwriting and fast writer.
      2.Always quiet in class

2. 1,I can make noise sha,with my long mouth

3. Side Chick n.a. una been dey compete with teachers now lol.

3. Mine is 7 and 8 respectively... Those sweet good old days.

4. 1.
    5...sometimes 😏
    I was so stubborn and a talkertative 😂
    Used to help my teachers copy notes on the board for my classmates cos of my beautiful hand writing.
    Old age has an eligthening process.

Sluttychic.

1. 3rd. Class.😂🏃‍♀️

5. I liked copying notes from my classmates ,
    And I aided the beating of seniors that were bullies
    😂😂😂😂

1. Lmao 😂 😂 annoying seniors.

Sluttychic.

2. Chocolate, you did it for free? I was a hired fighter! You having issues with those hard boys, I was the go to person. You pay me upfront and in full. Just gimme time and place. Bottles, 2"4, rods, knives, fist no biggie! For babes, come in twos for guys, 1 at a time.

Thank God for God. Tho, I'd want at least one of my children to take after me...

3. 😂😂😂Slutty you know this

Lmao @ Mama Mia 😂😂 I felt it was adventurous we usually waited for their last day of school then corner them
      My own is to be on the look out if anyone was coming 😂😂😂

6. 4.Always Coming Late

8.Reading in the Class (and no it was not my notebooks or textbooks, just novels.)

7. 4.Always Coming Late

8. Always Reading (and no it was not my notebooks or textbooks, just novels.)

8. Partying, hanging in out with bad boys, basically socializing

9. 8. Reading (not always)
    Preaching (like individual bible discussions or in small groups when
    the teachers are not there)
    Cracking jokes 😊😊😊😊
    One time like that, I crack jokes, my (Naija) sisis
    begin laugh soteeee, VP enter (our class dey close to her office)
    Them come hand me over, yarn wetin I yarn for class... the woman
    join the laughter. I come dey feel good with myself o.
    Laughter finish, na so this woman say I go fetch water scrub staff-rooms.
    😮😮😮

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 but why? please, what was the exact joke you cracked?

2. 8. Reading (not always)
      Preaching (like individual bible discussions or in small groups when
      the teachers are not there)
      Cracking jokes 😊😊😊😊
      One time like that, I crack jokes, my (Naija) sisis
      begin laugh soteeee, VP enter (our class dey close to her office)
      Them come hand me over, yarn wetin I yarn for class... the woman
      join the laughter. I come dey feel good with myself o.
      Laughter finish, na so this woman say I go fetch water scrub staff-rooms.
      😮😮😮

3. @Bingo,
      You don dey patrol. E good o. 😊😊
      Ndi uta keep off. Woof woof woof 🐕🐕🐕🐕
      😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. @Mz B
      Make I crack again?
      Shuooooooorrr😮🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️😮😮😮
      YOu wan make SDK tell me to fetch water scrub staff rooms again?
      😊😊😊 or make my comments loss?
      Okwa ajuju o

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣ANG please don't kill me with laugh.

10. Maybe 1 and 4. Can't really remember

11. 2. Like coping notes for people
    6. Playing and studying with boys 😁😁(we were a group of 6. And I was the only girl in their midst).
    7. Asking teachers questions.
    8. Always reading

12. I get ajuju n'ese okwu for that number 7 😊😊
    That playing with boys, which kind play una dey play with boys at that age bikonu
    and why boys? Make I no extend this my ajuju o before ndi uta go interpret corona add am🎤🎤

1. Not the type that you played 😏

Sluttychic.

2. Ang, so you never even sat and played a game of whot, scrabble or just simply cracked jokes with a boy all your life till you met your saintly husband who helped you carry your load?? Answer o!! This Na ajuju too.

3. @19:00
      Which load is this one talking about bikonu eh? 😮😮
      ndi uta, wetin I do una eh?
      play whot and scrabbles with teenage boys. My Sisi friends no dey?
      Abi you get play play wey you no wan yarn us about?
      😂😂😂😂

13. 1 and 7(novels)
    And gisting about movies

14. 8, my friend will bring romantic novels like M &B to school. They will buy it second hand at Ojuelegba, so they come with a lot, goodbye to school books na so so fiction books until exam time when we will do crash program. My click and I were so cool in school, no air of trouble, all we do is exchange novel and read. We weren’t doing too well because of distraction of the novels that was exciting us.

15. The fun is to write out what u like doing not putting the no for me to go and check what u like doing.its stressful abeg.I like making noise and copying notes.

16. Copying note for people, always quiet and invisible.

17. 7, 8 and 9

The list is not complete though

Some of us were SU members and executives
    Some of us played football and other sports
    Some of us were always out there going to give awareness to other students

Secondary school days was cool

Ms.A

18. Playing in class. I can play o-
    1. Names, Animals, Place, Things etc
    2. Riddles
    Infact, once it's a game, I'm in.

I loved reading novels too- No 8 on your list

19. Sneaking out of the class during Mathematics class. Out teacher then,one short woman from Abia State with 'okpolo' eyes made me to hate mathematics. Looking back now, it was all childish

20. 4. Late coming...started jumping fence in JSS1

21. Mine is 2 o... My handwriting was the best in class and I copy very fast.. I can't copy ur note if u dont pay me o... I made money from it.. The notes will pile up and I will bring them home.. My father derives joy seeing me study every day( only if he knew say na note i dey copy o and I have to meet up with the deadline given so as to collect my money)... I go copy note reach midnight sef.. Oh, I had so much fun jare... Good old days..

1. Nor be today bribery start.

2. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
      End time serious student.

3. Hehehehehehe. For your father mind, his child is very serious student🤣🤣🤣

22. Immediately I went through the list I just said in my head even before seeing Stella comment that No 6 will be amongst her Nos 🤣🤣

23. I'm 8 and 9, i was such a good student

24. 2 and 7.

I can copy note for Africa shaa(in a matter of minutes sometimes), if I no like you. You have to pay, no time to be copying notes for olodos.

As for asking question, chai...

25. My teachers used to give me note to copy on the board due to my very fine handwriting. I also used to be the Igbo novel reader during Igbo class

26. 2.handwriting was fast and eye popping,everyone wants it somehow

7.What they were teaching I already knew from hometutors and many older siblings jare.

8.They loved it and loved my results.

Adding no 10 and 11 ni o.
    10.Smiling all the time,baffles some seniors.hahaha

11.Drawing teachers' clothings and coloring during siesta hours.hahaha,naughty me.

27. The Original ShugarGirl3 April 2020 at 18:46

4, 8 & 9

28. 8 and 9. Still a quiet person though..

29. 7,9.

Flawlessly.

30. Reading novels not school books that's number 8 and very quiet in class 9

31. 2 and 9.

I write notes on the writing board and I loved it. My handwriting is just so fine even till date. Na God!

32. Telling stories and gathering friends together, my corner was always busy. friends come for holiday in my corner then..🤣🤣😁....Got born again along the line and moved to 8 and 9.

33. I can remember one time in SS3, teachers were trying to complete the syllabus on time so preparation befor emock and WAEC could start. During biology class, the biology teacher was like we should all come early the following day before assembly time so we could start the topic "REPRODUCTION". Immediately I heard the topic, I innocently told my seat partner 'I will come". You know how students get excited about that topic now. Lo and behold, the teacher heard, every other person heard too.
    The following day, when everyone was gathered, including students from other classes, the teacher just called me "where is so so so, is she around?" My classmates were like she's around, he was like you said you would come, oya, come and sit in front. I was so shy then. Couldn't protest, had to obediently face everybody (the class was in biology lab). I didn't even enjoy the class sef.

34. Copying noted for others.
    I was a mischiexous little girl.
    I "tapped" . my classmates biro well well.
    Sometimes, when the school regulator wasn't looking, I fast-forwrd the schl clock by one or two hours.
    I do this anytime I couldn't havmeet up with breakfast in the refectory..

Tapping is replacing a new pen with an already finished one, despite putting your names in the pen. Usually ball point pen

35. I read novels. that was my persona. paid off big time. my English is top notch and I have my dream job now

36. 2, 4,and 9. I can count how many times I came early to school

37. Played with boys.The two things that endeared me to the boys group, were their jokes and how they settled fights among themselves.
    Not what you are thinking tough, because l never dated any of them.
    The few that tried it got a whole 80 leaves Exercise book for a reply.
    They had a name for me tough........lol !

38. 2 & 5.then reading love novel.

39. 2. I had a very nice handwriting. My teachers would ask me to copy from their notes and give my notes to other kids in the class to copy
    9. Always quiet in class and hardly asked questions but I knew all the answers.