Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chinese Residents Reportedly Confirm TB Joshua's ''March 27th'' End Of Coronavirus Prophecy

Friday, April 17, 2020

Chinese Residents Reportedly Confirm TB Joshua's ''March 27th'' End Of Coronavirus Prophecy

Emmanuel TV has released a video on YouTube showing citizens and residents of China confirming the ‘controversial prophecy’ from Prophet TB Joshua that the coronavirus outbreak would end in Wuhan, China by 27th March 2020.

“I had been hearing about TB Joshua since I was a kid but I never believed in him,” one of the residents explained.

However, he heard the prophecy on social media where Joshua declared “rain would fall to wipe away all fears of the unknown”, specifying it would fall in Wuhan, China - the epicentre of the coronavirus outbreak - and mentioning the date of March 27th 2020.

He immediately dismissed it as a “fake prophecy” but became perplexed when heavy rain fell across the region from 23rd to 26th March 2020 and Within that time frame, Wuhan declared it had no new confirmed cases of the disease, leading the resident to change his perception of Joshua’s authenticity.

“On March 27th 2020, the government declared China free of coronavirus; everything has since gone back to normal,” Sun, a Chinese citizen went on to confirm, adding that the few cases being managed now arose from foreign travellers but domestic cases had completely ceased.

“March 27th was the last day for the virus to finish in the epicentre,” a Chinese doctor further corroborated, explaining that the heavy ‘lockdown’ imposed by the Chinese government has now been lifted.

“We started working on March 27th,” a Chinese citizen in Shanghai equally stated. “95% of our offices are now working.”

Joshua came under scrutiny on social media after clips of his prophecy regarding coronavirus were taken out of context, isolated soundbites heavily shared and quotes wrongly attributed to the cleric publicised.

The full clip of the prophecy clearly shows Joshua’s message on March 1st and 2nd was directed specifically towards Wuhan, China.

In his prophecy for 2020, Joshua had declared it “the year of humility”, specifying that “God would use challenges such as affliction to humble us” - leading many of his supporters to link such terminology with the ongoing outbreak and its extraordinary worldwide ramifications.

Ihechukwu Njoku is a freelance Nigerian journalist...

35 comments:

1. Yimu

He has been looking for ways to remove this embarrassment. Religion is the opium of the people.

2. The testifiers must be his Chinese members πŸ€·πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

2. Cool stories bro

3. Religion is more cancerous than cancer itself. I will feel more comfortable in the company of a confirmed yahoo boy than that of these god of men. This is pure 419.

4. OK, I think this issue should just die down already.

5. This man should respect himself and let this die a natural death.
    He don fuck be say he don fuck, no mmekwatalism.

6. The prophecy was for china and wuhan in particilar then. Ok. Can we have for USA and Nigeria and hopefully lagos too. We really want this pandemic to end soon. # Healtheworld.

7. just love this man...more grace Sir

1. So some Nigerians are this gullible to believe this story after everything to the contrary? I sincerely pity you

8. Arent all infected country still recording corona virus cases till today including China? I’m confused.

9. Mtchewwwwwwwwee

10. What nonsense are they talking about ? Was he making prediction or prophecy about Nigeria or China back then ?
    Enough of this rubbish, Coronavirus has exposed all these fake men of god and it's left for Nigerians to wake up and dump the fake pastors..

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. OK anything to save face.

13. The words of a shameless conman 🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️

14. Nonsense. What's this? A beg they should stop this and let the medical experts fight the virus. this is mon a religious fight.

15. He should 'specifically' prophesize the end of the virus in his country then.

16. TB Joshua cannot solve Boko Haram, Corrupt government, poverty, kidnapping etc but keeps solving international problems. I know his prophesy cant cover Cameroun and SA again talk more of stepping foot there ever again.

1. 'Now Jesus himself had pointed out that a prophet has no honour in his own country' (John 4:44). Christ also said 'no prophet is accepted in his home town' (Luke 4:16-30), and 'Only in his home town and in his own house is a prophet without honour' (Matt 13;57)

Matt 13
      15 For this people's heart is waxed gross, and their ears are dull of hearing, and their eyes they have closed; lest at any time they should see with their eyes and hear with their ears, and should understand with their heart, and should be converted, and I should heal them.

54 And when he was come into his own country, he taught them in their synagogue, insomuch that they were astonished, and said, Whence hath this man this wisdom, and these mighty works?

55 Is not this the carpenter's son? is not his mother called Mary? and his brethren, James, and Joses, and Simon, and Judas?

56 And his sisters, are they not all with us? Whence then hath this man all these things?

57 And they were offended in him. But Jesus said unto them, A prophet is not without honour, save in his own country, and in his own house.

58 And he did not many mighty works there because of their unbelief.

Matthew 15
      24 But he answered and said, I am not sent but unto the lost sheep of the house of Israel.

*ONLY THOSE WHO ARE HUMBLE ENOUGH TO ACKNOWLEDGE THAT THEY ARE THE LOST SHEEP HEAR THE VOICE OF THE GOOD SHEPHERD IN THE WILDERNESS OF LIFE*

1 Cor 2:14
      But the natural man receiveth not the things of the Spirit of God: for they are foolishness unto him: neither can he know them, because they are spiritually discerned.

Romans 8:6-10
      6 For to be carnally minded is death; but to be spiritually minded is life and peace.

7 Because the carnal mind is enmity against God: for it is not subject to the law of God, neither indeed can be.

8 So then they that are in the flesh cannot please God.

Jame 3
      6The tongue also is a fire, a world of wickedness among the parts of the body. It pollutes the whole person, sets the course of his life on fire, and is itself set on fire by hell.

17. He should also make prophesy for his country na, we need a cure to this virus.

18. Watch the video abeg and confirm hmmmn a prophet is really not respected in his hometown God of tb joshua reigneth supreme.

19. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    Hilarious oh!

20. How gullible are we....hmmmmm..

21. πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

22. 😯😯😯

23. I pray this plague goes away ahn ahn!

24. Trying too hard, abeg you people should go and rest. Is China the whole world, so what happens to the rest of the world? You never see wetin dey happen for you backyard you jump go china, Wehdon sir!

25. I dont believe in the so called men of God but I only believe in the one and only true God. Nobody can predict what God Almighty has planned. Look what happens to the Kenyan prophet who the last time predicted that the world will end on the 12th of April, 2020. Having failed in his prediction, he later said he begged God to postpone it. What a big disgrace!!!