Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, April 06, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SHORT MAN

I am a relationship with this God fearing,very handsome young man from a very well to do family. We are both engineers by the way but the problem is this, he is not tall and I am not either and i must confess it is a very lifelong dream to end up with one tall somebody like that but alas i have met this man who has loved me as his own self,open to fault, responsible, well mannered, can foot the bills....

I am dating him now but at times my mind is like this guy is not tall now and i know deeply in heart i want the height for aesthetics and hopefully even taller children too and again i call myself to order like "how do you see someone that is responsible and doing well in every other area and let the opportunity pass you by on top height matter again" and sometimes it goes "end it with him please, don't settle for less than you wanted,another good man will come" and again i ask myself, can i really find everything in one man.

This man is very handsome, loves me till Jesus comes,he is very supportive in my career because we are the the field but he has gone way ahead, he's teaching me a lot,the respect is intact,there is no atm card i don't have the pin or card number, important documents,he has entrusted everything to me.I am his savings account, final stamp to his decisions. He is proven to be trustworthy time and time again but I just don't know why this height thing bothers me..

*So because of height you wanna lose a good man?if you wear heels,maybe you should reduce it?height does not matter ooh.....
It is not by height,please grow up..

137 comments:

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ please grow up for a woman that says she is not tall is funny to me SDK ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

But on a serious note madam, i get am before nor be property ooo and a bird in hand is worth more than 10,000 inside the bush, so please be careful and learn to be content with your happy because from all you have said up there, most women will easily without the blinking of an eye quickly switch thier tall men for yours without a second thought, so please hold your bobo well๐Ÿ˜Š

1. *content with your happiness ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝ‍♂️

2. People really have problem sha. My uncle and his wife are very short but none of their kids are anything average. My family still wonders how the kids became so tall. If not that they have their dad's signature forehead and most of them look like him, you would think the mom played away match.
      So, madam if he's everything you ever wanted except height, please don't let him go. You may go and pick up the worst of a man. It's still your choice sha.

3. Exactly, my parents in law are like 4’5 all their children and grandchildren are tall and we call them small people because they are same height. My eldest brother is the shortest in our family and he married a short woman but my nephew is like 5’9, so poster I don’t think you should worry so much about his height be thankful God gave you such a man.

2. I won't berate you because I understand. There are some physical traits we all desire in a partner. However, you can't have it all in one person. If you have 80-90% out of 100% then you are good to go. If you are thinking about your kids being so close to the ground, then just relax because I have seen children of really short parents who are really tall. Yes, Genetics matters but it isn't the only determining factor. He loves you and I believe you do too, so nothing else matters.

1. Dear poster, if you do not love him just leave him for someone else.

Some women do not know what is right for them, but you are entitled to what you want.

If you are not feeling this, let him go, please dont punish him and yourself for what you do not want, we cant force you to like him.

You deserve happiness, so does he.

2. My dear poster pls let him go. U know and me nd u know from ur heart you do not love him and the more he grow old he will be more shorter nd his sight irritates u right. Move on.

3. Tall guys are alright and your reason valid but don’t lose a great partner because of it, sis.

1. Poster, I have something to say to you. I have a thing for short engineers from your boyfriend's tribe(whatever the tribe is),and his exact complexion down to the dentition. Could you please do the needful and I promise never to send a chronicle...

4. Some people just like to create problems for themselves

1. Loool so someone cannot have fantasy in peace again ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

2. Shes not creating anything, its her decision.... most of you girls have rejected a short man even before getting to know him, dont be a hypocrite

3. But she's already dating him and loves him already, so what's the problem??? It's a different case if he was just approaching her and she's trying to push her love for heights aside.

Me I don't see the problem.

4. Is it by force to be attracted to oviakpo? Abegiii

5. Her narration is a typical example of when Nigerians say"your village people are working on you"

6. Let her leave him and look for someone taller..

She doesn't even deserve him!! Do you know if he also wants someone taller and is just managing you??

7. @14:29, so why did she date him in the first place? We just like to give ourselves headache. You don't want to get married to a short man, then don't date one. Haba!! Not that you'll start complaining after you've agreed to date him and give him high hopes. Not fair! !

8. Cookie exactly, most short guys even go for tall ladies to complement them. He might really love her to be with her.
      Poster, do what you want you hear. It's your life.

5. Hmmmmmm we women and confusion. I don't have anything to say to you cause me mah too want a tall man๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Sweetheart,in Jesus name. Height does not matter. As far as he is not a dwarf' (Apologies on the word dward)
    From your write up,you said he has every good quality,most especially,has the fear of God.
    Hmm,nne please go ahead and hold him tight.
    And if you are not totally satisfied,seek the face and will of God to know if he is the one.

Gracia.

7. There are some people dating tall guys and they don't get the love and respect they deserve. you on the other hand you have someone who would do anything for you, don't throw that away because of the length of his body.

1. You knows chykers can be very sweet and loving abi? What if he changes and shows her his anger side, we all know short men sabi vex sha. Poster cool down make your decision oh, cis is he changes 2mr, you will hate that u pitied him today

8. Sweetheart,in Jesus name, height does not matter. As far as he is not a dwarf' (Apologies on the word dwarf)
    From your write up,you said he has every good quality,most especially,has the fear of God.
    And if you are not totally satisfied,seek the face and will of God to know if he is the one.

Gracia.

9. Sweetheart,in Jesus name, height does not matter. As far as he is not a dwarf' (Apologies on the word dwarf)

Gracia.

10. ‘choose the way a man treats u above all other superficial bullsh*t’

11. Another descendant of Zacchaeus being judged because hes vertically challenged, thats very short sighted of this poster, pls climb down from your high sycamore tree and consider other collective qualities in him. If you cant come to terms with, dont take him home.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

12. Madam let go of this height complaint bikonu,as long as you also love him๐Ÿ˜Šride on ,there's no complete human on earth!!

1. Her no reach that side.

2. Stella help me beg her to give me his number. I will date him, marry him and love him. You want to leave a good man because of height?
      Who get cap no get head, who get head no get cap. Inukwa!

13. This life na real pot of beans

Lord Jesus please send me her man since she doesn't want him and I will NEVER EVER complain.
    AMEN

1. Come and swear that youve not rejected a man before

2. God will send you your own man not her man or any woman's man.

3. The man who treats her like egg may treat you like a demon. Be careful what you pray for

14. Poster is just confused.mtcheeeeew

1. Shes not.
      She knows what she wants, and its a tall man, its just his love for her thats giving her 2nd thoughts

2. If she knows what she wants, she won't be sending in chronicle.....

15. Poster you want a tall,dark handsome, rich man with fat bank account right? Keep waiting bcos Jesus is coming soon. You go wait tire. Nobody will tell you when you enter thirties and there's no show you will even starts begging dwarfs to wife you and them go dey carry you do shakara. Haven't you heard that in life you can't have it all. You most sha compromise somewhere along the line if not Oyo is your case. You better hold that man tight if not you will always regret letting a good man go bcos of something silly as his height which he doesn't even have control over becos he wasn't the one that made himself.

1. Who told you she can't get that?

There are tall men with very good character.

Calm down

2. XOXO then she shouldn't have started dating this short guy, only to start complaining later.

16. Stella please post another Chronicle this one no be m

17. At the end of the day it still your decision. A good man is a good man! There are many tall men that aren't very good people but hey like i said at the end of the day it's your choice and you should do you!

18. Poster I beg you in the name of Jesus Christ.
    Wo your husband is still in front o. Please please please don’t marry him.
    Just do me a quick one. Just a tinzy tinny little sippy Sippy Favour.
    Just give me his contact. I will take it up from there.

1. Desperado

After you have rejected men, you want Posters own

2. Lol don’t be an ass. Anon15:50.
      Go learn what sacarsm is.
      Bye.

19. I will ask you, what more do you want?
    If he's God's will for you, height don't matter. No go dey find wetin no lost o.
    Good luck.

20. Pls hold him tight what matters most is love and love is not about looks

21. If you are not attracted to him, then leave him, lol.

22. My dear marry him. I had this type of issue some years back and later left the guy because I was looking at him as my kid brother because of his height. I'm 5.5 and he's same too. He got married to another with 3 beautiful kids though the lady is taller than him.

1. You will meet a tall man honey
      Relax and be glad

2. You kept one for her?

23. There's more to life than money. Umunwanyi, money dey always becloud una judgement. You dated this guy just because he's from "a well to do family". You sound like a woman that wants more than money in a relationship. Deep down you know what you want. You mentioned your future kids. If you marry him, there's about a 90% probability you will have children who aren't tall having in mind you're also a short woman. These things matter, make we no deceive ourselves. Don't marry a man you'll end up latently loathing just because he was never the type of guy you fancied marrying. If you decide to marry him today, biko love him completely. Don't frustrate somebody's child.
    Personally I don't find short women attractive no matter who they are. I love my woman with long legs. I also want to reduce to the barest minimum, the chances of having short kids. I am more than six feet, so having a tall woman or a woman of average height will increase my chances of having tall kids.
    Please we need to be more circumspect when dating. If you know a man or woman doesn't have the physical qualities you've always dreamed about, do not date them. Don't go around breaking people's hearts. This wonderful guy you just described will be moving around telling himself he has gotten a woman that genuinely loves him without knowing she's on an anonymous blog contemplating what to do with him. It is not fair.

1. Gbam! Problem now is how do u tell him it's over cos he's not the height u like

2. May we never find ourselves in positions where they'd be contemplating what to use us and do.

3. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      Chaiiii. Short people haf suffer in your hand.

4. You have a point

When the love has come down , she may start lusting after tall guys.

5. I agree with you. I don't believe in "manage the guy". If you're not attracted to him from the beginning, don't date him.

6. Welcome Ceasar from Spontaneous Post to Chronicles proper.
      You have a point.

But poster it seems to me you have gone far and he checks most of your ideals apart from height. That seems like a pass mark to me. So why not give it a go? I think that the inner man and his character are more important. But if height is a deal breaker for you, then don't marry him and make him feel bad for what is not his fault. Because no matter how you try to hide it, your distaste will show.

Back to Caesar, you have completely shot down any hope I had with you, choi! I saw you in my dream and now you talk sey na only tall woman you want. Ok ooo. Let me go and pray for a short woman lover to find me. I don waka.........

24. Poster,your own egungun go soon enter Express.
    What do women really want?
    You claim to have a man who loves you dearly and fears God and you're here complaining about height, please are you God who creates children?
    Please, there is a proverb that says"if your yam white cover am well before you invite the uninvited"inugo?.

25. The same reason another man wouldn’t want you just because you’re not tall.. You’re looking for perfection but the grass isn’t always greener on the other side. You may get a tall guy now that’ll lack some of these qualities.. Girl, hold on to what you’ve got and focus on building the future..

1. Some guys like short women... She may be lucky or not to find another but either ways let her do what she'll be COMPLETELY happy with

26. As nice as the guy is, I think you should also present Him to God i.e Pray God is this the man you have for me? Expose anything that is hidden. Just saying that you also need to pray about it because people change. Also, note that the lingering uneasiness about his height might be an indication of a deeper unrest in your spirit. 2. I understand your desire for a tall man but it is not as important as other virtues he possesses in the grand scheme of things. It is all in your mind and superficial. Just be thankful and focus on His good points after all he did not choose his height 3. U can begin to present your desire before God and ask Him to give you tall children, i have seen not too tall couples have tall kids. U have a case before God particularly if this is the man He has chosen for u. Begin to ask God to override all genetics to give u tall children, and believe His has answered and let it go.

1. So what are the benefits of having tall children.. it’s all superficial nonsense.. The day I saw Aliko Dangote changed my perception about these things and life generally. Aliko wasn’t even tall but his instincts were razor sharp..

2. Don't they have tall men with razor sharp instinct?

3. I kind of agree with Unknown, but I am uncomfortable with the discrimination about having short kids. Children are a blessing. I don't think their height or their color or things like that should matter. Most important is for them to be healthy and well brought up. Even parents with kids with various challenges are the real MVPs, bringing up wonderful children adding value to society in one way or another.

I mean I have seen tall parents having shorter kids. Beautiful parents with average looking kids etc. So ask yourself what really matters? Won't you accept whatever God gives you?

4. Come on.. anon 15:53.. He’s the richest black man in the world.. wealth is important

27. Naija girls ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
    that "tall" dude wey you dey eye, go see you
    as "that short Naija girls" and say, "I don't want anything to do with
    a short Naija girl" who is fickle like harmattan wind. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    Ngwanu, make you get a "short pen" and get ready to write us Chronicles
    if you dump this dude inugo?
    But I get ajuju n'ese okwu o.
    As you get 'every (loaded) ATM pin, password and account access," does this dude
    have ya own?
    Or are you there to siphon his account, brand am "short man" and vamoose?
    Okwa ajuju o
    My advise; if you go marry this dude, make you work on yourself and ya mouth o.
    Make you no quarrel one day like that sisi, come write sdk...
    "I vex come tell am short man with short ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค and he no longer picks my calls or sleeps
    in the house..." ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    Ahaaa, I no go forget, "hope say you never begin chop that candy and give am that cookies
    wey Baba God say na inside marriage you fit chop am?"
    ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. I remembered that other chronicle poster yesterday and i wish it ended in praise.I have since learn to bridle my tongue and always think before i talk.

2. Ang
      This is op na, wetin you dey yarn

28. Drop his contact, I want to give him grow grow sugar

1. Girl please
      Calm your veejay and sit your desperate butt at home.

29. Please dont loose a great man because of his height deficiency...
    If he loves you and you are convinced he will make a great partner, go for him.
    If you dont feel loved , your partner's physical attributes means nothing in the relationship. One of my christian friend married a short man because she found peace with him and she's tall.They are doing well to the best of my knowledge
    She stopped wearing heels because of her husband ,
    besides children of nowadays always grow bigger than their parents, you can give them more of beans during their formative years.

1. She stopped wearing heels because of him...what a compromise?

After the do do, and they want to cuddle, it will be as if she is holding a newborn.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ XOXO MYSTERY, please stop adding salt to the injury.

3. I chop beans tire when I was growing up and I still no tall. Now I no dey chop am too much again because e dey tire me.

4. Heels are not that important, and oxytocin is oxytocin when cuddling, newborn or not.......

30. There is no ๐Ÿ’ฏ% out there sis, be grateful you are with a good man, because that is all that matters.

31. When you hear terrible marriage stories you'll value this your amazing short man.i feel like slapping you by the way.

1. Wait until they marry before you call him a good man.

32. You sounds like you are trying to convince yourself with all his good attributes. You cannot force attraction. This is what is going to happen; you are going to continue the relationship and maybe eventually end up marrying this guy and then the taller, way more attractive and successful men would catch your eye and you would start regretting marrying him. If he wasn't the ideal height for you, then you should not have started dating him in the first place. Do not start anything with anybody you are not attracted to, it usually ends like this. I can't say it would end well because at some point you are going to feel like you are doing him a favour by being with him and you would expect way more from him than you would expect from other people you are attracted to. Besides, you don't really love him, you just love that he loves you and that is not sustainable. My advise? Take a break from the relationship and see if you still want to continue or not.

1. Your advise is so sensible

2. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

3. Could not have better been said! Very nice comment.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

33. I totally get where she's coming from. You're not completely attracted to him cos of his height but why did you accept when he asked you out?
    Let him go so somebody who doesn't mind would accept the good man

34. From all you stated above his height is your concern. Are you taller than he is? Even at that if the guy is treating you right and have all these good qualities you started above,present him to God. If you get confirmation forget about heights. Don't because of that loose a good man.

35. Person wey get head no get cap and vice versa..there was a guy who wanted to die on my matter I said hes not cute but now if you see the lady that hes married too now, I no reach d girl half so use your head poster.

36. This day kids don’t take parents’ height. Feed your kids healthily they will be very tall.

37. A good heart is better than physical height. Please love him back genuinely and if the height still bothers u, pls break up on time and let him start healing already.

People have made mistakes in relationships looking for one small physical compliment and when they do find someone that has it, the 'good heart' will not be there

38. Poster are u sure he does not want to tie u down bcos he's height might just be giving him complex issues? Check well o all this showing of love can be tricky.

39. Poster,my question is that,are you attracted to this man aside the height ish? If no then just back out now

Everyone has their preferences really,if is tall man you want why did you give in to his advances all along? Cos of monetary gains apparently,now you are contemplating

See the qualities you typed he has,better don't lose a good man cos of height oh!

40. If you like begin to show him that you are not so cool with the height you hear? na there problem wey no dey go begin to set in. You better learn contentment now or back off.

41. Poster I understand u. I am tall but I also want a tall man. But would u rather marry a tall wolf than a gentle short dove ? Wisdom is profitable to direct pls .

42. Poster is like me, if you're not from 6foot nothing will make me look your face.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. You go tay for ground oo ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

43. OK

So let's remedy it
    I know genetic factor applies
    But have you heard of Beans, milk and protein based food
    When you born, feed your kids with it

Sex stunts growth
    Let them remain virgins until a later age.

Its likely for kids to be tall when their mother is tall...don't quote me. Check your neighborhood.

Enjoy your man.

44. I know someone who is married to a medical doctor in the states. She is at least 6 foot and the man is probably 5ft or shorter... she is always insecure about the man height.. that insecurity never goes away. It shows when they are out together, she over talks because she tries to over compensates and take attention from his height; talks too much about how they are running their family how disciplined they are.. how almost perfect their children’s behavior are, how successful their medical practice is.. Honestly nobody cares about the man’s height, but her insecurity makes it so obvious and annoying.. She is always anxious. What she doesn’t realize is that we all know you love your husband, it is obvious.. so why the extra show to cover up for his height. Everyone says she makes all those comments to cover up their height difference and odd looking couple.

Madam, if you can’t cope, let it go. If you choose him, do not be too conscious of it, just live life normally. Hopefully you are not surrounded by shallow people who will make you feel insecure. It’s one thing to be confident and have peace with your decision. It is another thing to have bad belle people who probably want what you have constantly making petty comments either in front of you or behind your back.

Moral of the story/ choose your path wisely. If you want to go ahead, create a mental positive game plan because it will not be Easy, and love your husband wholeheartedly

45. Poster, Poster, Poster!!!!
    I called you three times!

Do not give up a good, God fearing, supportive man over aesthetics.

Do you copy me???
    Dragging my ears

46. Madam, years back I was in your shoes, almost the same story line and I refused to listen to anybody of height.

Today, when I look back, I tell you the truth. I'm regretting it big time.

You can't have it all. Enjoy your man in peace.

Maka had I know in future...

1. Are you regretting it because you have advanced and think you won't find a good tall man.

Of course, you will have your own man

47. Thank you God for this less serious chronicle. May the trend continue. May troubled and unhappy relationships/marriages disappear forever in Jesus Name. Amen.

48. Why date him in the first place? Were you there to chop and clean mouth but got stuck? If you can't look past that why not let him go?

49. Don’t lose a good man cos of height oo,most times what we want is not necessarily what we need that will work in our favor,haven’t u heard of tall,fine handsome men that maltreat their ladies and show no love or respect for them,if this short man gives u peace of mind,loves u,takes care of u,and supports ur dreams

50. Poster you nor get problem. What you described is just like my hubby, from the height to the access to his pin. Before we got married people even told me to look for someone tall because I'm not tall myself. I ignored them and I've never regretted it. If you want to throw such a man as you described in your 'chronicle' away because of height, that's your choice. When I put my arms around my hubby, that height as the perfect height for a very sizzling and hot kiss. Come to think of it, hehehe, let me coman be going....

51. Ok, I have a story. When I was younger, a very rich man in my neighborhood got married. This dude was loaded but he wasn't handsome at all. He was also very short and smallish. Then,he got married. The only way I can describe the wife is that she looked like Bianca Ojukwu. Chai! The woman's beauty was mesmerizing. When ever she was driving past, we would come outside to just look at her. The man used to boast that he married her so that his children would be tall and look good. So that his daughters would find husband to marry. About 18 years down the line
    1. He has no daughter.
    2. All his six sons look like him
    3 all of them are short.
    4 none of them took even one trait from their gloriously beautiful mother.
    Now, if the only reason the man married this woman was to get beautiful tall children,(assuming oo) then he would be swimming in regrets now.
    Now, let's assume, he loved another girl before but didn't marry her because he didn't want to have Short children. Imagine what he would be feeling right now.

1. That man's gene is strong ooo
      Chai

52. Do you love him? If no, then please break up with him. You both deserve better

53. Darling, we all want what we want. You shouldn't be excoriated for having a type. To some people, the outward package is as important as the inner package. Some people care more about a person's looks, others could care less as long as inner qualities are on point. Personally, I wouldn't judge you for wanting what most people consider banal. You are the one who is supposedly going to spend forever with the person in question, after all. Having a partner you find extremely attractive is a major plus, trust me.

However, sweetie, there comes a time in a person's life when what you consider priority may need reprioritizing. By your own account and by human standards, the guy you described is quite close to the ideal man. He has qualities most married women, and singles alike, would pray for. You are lucky to have found a good man who thinks the world about you. Are you willing to trade that for a taller bloke? You come across like his height, or lack thereof, is his only flaw. Just out of curiosity, do you have only 1 flaw or several? What if you meet a tall guy but he thinks you are too short for him? It is probable that you meet a guy who ticks all your boxes but have you considered the fact that you may not be his ideal woman? "Ironic" by Alanis Morissette comes to mind.

What would you trade in from your guy for a more desirable height? Would you rather have him stingy but tall? Not particularly interested in you but tall? Makes his decision without asking your opinion but tall? Honey, a guy who scores a 7 out of 10 on your check list, is a good catch. 9 out of 10 is objectively bloody fantastic. You have to start reprogramming your mind to accept him, warts and all. Forget about the height of your unborn children, the most important thing is that you have healthy kids. How would you feel if someone you love tells you your height is the reason he is contemplating moving on and searching for an Egyptian goddess? It would sting, no? There you go! It's only fair when you're dished what you've served, you should take it with grace. It's time to reprioritize so you don't end up with the short end of the stick, no pun intended.
    e-hugs and kisses.

1. You made so much sense

But maybe height is her 80 percent.

Will they be sexually compatible when there is no attraction?

She wants a tall guy she can jump into his long arm.

She does not want to be buying short sleeved shirt and pretend its long sleeve for her man. She does not want the man to ban her from wearing heels.

Then again, a good heart is worth more than gold and height.

You can only know a good man after marriage.

Poster, that man may be managing you too. Short men are usually attracted to tall girls.

54. It seems to cry all the time in marriage is hungrying u abi. Please drop his contact for a lady that does not mind his height while you keep waiting for your mango tree dream man.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.. that mango-tree dream man that’ll tick all the boxes and also want her simply does not exist..

55. Please leave him alone and go and wait for your tall man . .

1. Don't be angry naaaa
      She is not talking about you.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

56. if he is not what you want...
    ps do him a favor...let go of him so that he can look for someone that wants him

57. If this good guw does not have enough in his bank acc and handed her his atm card, aunty would not have needed/waited for opinion b4 ghosting him unceremoniously.

58. If this good guy does not have enough in his bank acc and handed her his atm card, aunty would not have needed/waited for 2nd opinion b4 ghosting him unceremoniously.

59. Poster abeg if you no want make you give us his number. We know how to take care of him nau. He will even forget you sharp sharp.
    ๐Ÿ˜‚
    Humans should learn not to be greedy.

60. Poster what you don't like do not settle for it. Never you marry that man out of pity, if you don't like short people no need to marry a short man because you will never respect that man in future.

Some times we get things we want plus additional things we do not want in a partner. You cannot have 100% that is why advise you to take your time and be sure you want him for who he is.

61. Character is way more important than looks

I am regretting leaving a good man because of physical attributes

If you can't cope with his height though, end the relationship so you won't start resenting him

Let's stop dating people we can't marry please cos at the end of the day after investing time and emotions, it becomes really difficult to end things

62. The pain of regret is very excruciating

Don't be like me

63. Dear poster, you village pple that are chasing you, they re really closing up on u, pls don't let them catch you.

64. Poster I feel you. Drop his contact so we can help you check his height well inugo.

65. You are just ranting about how much he loves you and how he's such a good man. If you do not love the man please let him Go thank you!! I havent seen a person that'd be worried about a man that has all the good qualities you mentioned but is worried about his height?? Biko let him GO, you do not deserve him. #CHISOM

66. Poster you don't even have problem. If your mind is made up on not wanting to marry him, then stop wasting his time and give another lady chance Niko.

67. Poster I’m sure you’re young and still wanting the ‘butterflies’. I can imagine you haven’t experienced the bitter taste of a heartbreak. By the time some of these ‘dream men’ are done dealing with your heart, you’ll look back and wished you made the right choice when you had the chance.

68. Hope this guy's name didn't start from D native name from O and surname N..If yes ,u're on a long thing..resides in PHC.Tribe .Igbo.

69. Marry him..but bear in mind..u two will look like Ohandende(dwarfs)

70. Poster didn't specify how short...midgit short? to be honest if she's not proud of him in public that sahara go dey...

71. Judge him not by his height but the content of his character. For you to have agreed to dating him in the first place, there was some attraction and height was not at the top of your list. It was negotiable. That is the proof you need.

If he's a good guy, don't waste time if you find him attractive, save his height. When it comes to the long haul, it is character that matters more than looks. If, heaven forbid, a wheelchair became a permanent accessory in the marriage, would either one of you leave? So you see, he is not as short as possible. He is just short. Forget about picture perfect. If you're a perfect match, it would show for the world to see.

72. When you get married you will realise that peace of mind is more important than aesthetics. You can either chose to enjoy your man or leave him for someone that deserves him (if you feel you dont). I can bet you are not 100% fine either but he is not complaining.