Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comic Actor Mr Ibu Tells Men The Kind Of Wife To Marry As He Shows Off his Wife..

Wednesday, April 08, 2020

Comic Actor Mr Ibu Tells Men The Kind Of Wife To Marry As He Shows Off his Wife..

Comic Actor Mr Ibu says his wife is a professional model.........

99 comments:

1. This one is modeling her self na. Unfortunately she looks like a retired but not tired ash

1. Coming from a dirty thing like you? Wow!!!! Stella post my comment what this pig called fan said is not nice at all.

2. Wtf is this, why post something like this? Hmmm, she looks dirty though 😏.
      Nonsense

3. Hey anony I'm not dirty ooo😊😊
      If you see my 2yrs challenge ehn,I've upgraded from China wears to fake designers and I'm grateful cos I'm getting there😜 Uwa bu nke Chukwu mehn!

4. This babe!

5. Fake designers?
      This Fan no go kill pereon.🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Miss Aboki na small small na, abi make I use the money for house keeps go buy clothes unto say I don craze finish😎

7. China wear kwa πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… fan sufri killy me slowly bikoπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

8. 🀣🀣🀣 oh Fan!

Y’all calling Fan dirty because of pictures from 100 years ago, she didn’t even look dirty in those pictures, she looked like a regular Nigerian without the aid of picture filters and real Brazilian hair. Let her be jare

9. AdaBekee ka ibu true true😘😘 please tell the onye apali

10. She's not dirty. It's just not tastefully done. Less is more in this kind of situation.

2. Lol are they not too old for this. The under arm spill looks so funny

1. Armpit fat is the size of a newborn tueh

2. She is wearing a waist clincher that's why her armpit is like that..

3. She needs to work out to have a banging bod. She looks good but not enough for IBU's wandering eyes. If you know you know

4. As ratchet as it seems its actually not bad, i really try not to judge people.
      They may be local but it works for them and she has a good body.
      Sheybe they say "if you've got it, flaunt it" 🀣 na wetin them they do.

5. Daniel,I had to go check again,lol

3. Nothing person no go see for this lockdown

1. Honestly . I’m tired .

4. Yet you are constantly cheating on her with different girls..
    Abani agba aka!

1. Lol @abani agbaka πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. You mean there are ladies that will let Me Ibu touch them? Na wa.

3. Choi it's been long heard this slang πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

4. With small small girls for that matterπŸ˜•πŸ˜•

5. Mr.Ibru should work on himself too! How can you have a gorgeous wife like this and you're walking around with everlasting pregnancy...

His stomach keeps growing and getting bigger.

I bet, if it was the other way round, he won't even have the decency to post his wife picture on social media.

1. Gorgeous indeed,let them be fooling themself.

Mr Ibu with girls n'otigba is a story for another day.

He's lucky his first wife is not on social media, he for see Oba Benin.

Violent wayward someborri.
      Hiss

2. Even Okon has borrowed himself a brain and is now looking like a sane humanπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ€·‍♀️🀷‍♀️, #CHISOM

3. Buchi needs to give himself brain as well and loose all that yeye weight

6. So your wife is opening her vagina for the internet public?

1. I bet you don't know what vagina is, if not you won't have displayed your stupidity here

2. Her fingers are well embedded on here crotch.

7. Why her breast remain for arm pit like this like Annie Idibia's own?

8. Ha!! This one follow for professional model too? Kikikikikikiki

9. Don't even know what to say.

10. This their staircase sha, is that the finest spot they have in the house.

11. Is this one indirectly yabbing his wife...say na only money she marry am for as him self ugly kwa!

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ everyone is now a professional model.

13. Do people really need this? I just SMH for some people.

14. Hate kills faster than cancer y'all. Allow his appreciate his soul mate! She looks damn gorgeous to me.

1. Coming from a veteran side chick..πŸ€πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. Who are the pained chiks? The lady he's displaying was once a side chick so what are you talking about?
      Shameless things 😏😏

15. Ibru the cheater!..you too like women. Which you pot belly. Even with one actress(before she got married),that is currently pregnant.

1. Yen yen yen!
      And so?
      He loves his wife,deal with it!
      🀨😑

2. Mercy Johnson na, everybody knows

3. Chai den fit each other oooooo. lol

16. 🀣🀣🀣🀣at "she refuse to look at my face". Good for you both .model of life

17. This one na page half model ooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. 🀣🀣🀣Ah, Mr. Ibu just cuss himself before anyone want say he worwor. "She refused to look at my face....."
    Anyways any pot get ee cover wey ee go fit am. The rest of us let's keep searching, hopefully we find our fit. Amen.

19. Bikonu, is that picture above truly his wife??? 😱😱😱 Jezz!! There are other ways of looking sexy and appealing. Dear Mr. Ibu, I'm sorry but she doesn't look good to me, and I know it's cos she chose the wrong makeup, and bodysuit. #CHISOM

1. Beautiful ke, but beautiful to her shameless husband. Any sane man will not post such a picture.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew 😏

20. When men with real money start to entice your wife with money,you will say she cheating on you.so don't forget this advert.

1. I doubt any classy man will want Me Ibrus wife, she looks dirty 😏

21. Professional model indeed.. Yimu

22. Mr Ibu nawa 2 you oh, aren't you guys too old for thisπŸ˜“

23. She looks good
    But this picture is not really appropriate though
    🀷🏽‍♀️

24. There is nothing sexy about this picture but who am I to complain, if her husband loves her...like this??
    Abi na me dey gbensh her?
    Mtchewwww!
    Side eyes at Mr IbuπŸ˜‹

25. Hmmmmmmmmm. Since I don't have anything nice to say let me kuku not say anything

26. The only thing iam seeing is timkπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Hahahahahahahhahaha I thought I saw “thimk” πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

27. Lol see my sister, Mr ibu aluputagogi mmadu, ezeala nnuegbe na ekene, but Mr ibu ulo ogo gi nwoke e needigo renovation, biko Ezigbo ogo bia nyeaka inuna

28. Okay oh modella πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

29. What the hell is this? Njo!pls what is that on her face?

1. its Pancake and "eyes"pensu

30. Of course, it's women who'll shame her the most.

That body is as real as it gets after pregnancy and motherhood happens.

31. Mtshew...why some people will just put themselves out there to get mocked is a mystery to me! Even if she looks good in his eyes,he should keep it to himself and not put such tasteless pictures out for the public to see! So all his kids teachers..his Gateman..the small small boys in the street that have been greeting her "welcome Madam"..her church people..her relatives..All will see this awfulness?

32. Hate everywhere!!!!

If the picture is ugly to u, can't u just shut the fuck up!!!

With your very beautiful and sexy pictures, you are still miserable!!! Fools!!!

1. Thank you Eka joy.Most women are such haters.1 their body isnt half as beautiful as that after 3 children and their husbands do not appreciate them so they are angry

2. Honestly, I don't think the lady looks bad oh but this is so unnecessary. Keep your appreciation between you two.

You asked for opinions when you posted her picture and you got it. Use social media wisely, own it, don't let it own you.

3. Eka.. you’re uncouth please..
      Market woman 2000yards..
      And yes.. you’re so cantankerous I pity your husband when you’re in a mood..
      Tueh..

Stella if you don’t post this, you’re muthafvukn partial..

4. You pity my husband??? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ He pities u right back! Ode!!! Don't go and pity ur own husband.

Oponu

33. This is a professional model? Jesus is truly Lord! I no fit talk

34. What is she showing us?Ewww!!!! Like husband like wife. Model indeed

35. This man & his wife sha.
    They both look mgbeke

36. Okuko nwa ogbenye bu efi ya. Poor man fowl na him cow.πŸ‘

37. We have seen your model wife Mr ibu