Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Content Creator Shade Ladipo Replies Toke Makinwa's Memo On Putting Out Info Of One's Benevolence On The Social Media

Monday, April 06, 2020

Content Creator Shade Ladipo Replies Toke Makinwa's Memo On Putting Out Info Of One's Benevolence On The Social Media

On Saturday March 4th,Media Personality Toke Makinwa Addressed the issue of giving and making it a social media affair......She begged them to stop.

Content creator Shade Ladipo replied Toke Makinwa's memo...

32 comments:

1. Madam go and sleep. Car and laptop get account details plastered on it.??? You obviously just wanna use Toke shine by clapping this nonsense back. Giving car is diff from you giving cash and posting the person name with account details online. Clout chasers oshi. Laptop na u dey shout.

1. Exactly. The lady wan use Toke trend.

2. Did u say posting names & account numbers? For goodness sake, we are all witnesses how these online guys asking for assistance are quick to post their accounts names & numbers to whoever they’re asking that favor from. I don’t get u guys. Toke is as guilty as those she’s advising.

2. What was the purpose of that “we serve different Gods”?

1. And then adding 'no shade' at the end.

2. And childish! She just wanna trend

3. Twice, Kami.🀦🏻‍♀️ Shaded from the beginning to end.

4. This one always want to force herself into any controversy!!

What Toke said and what Toke did are different!!

5. Whatcha duing?, Perxian?

6. 10:37 🀣🀦🏼‍♀️. In bed, watching the News and sdking.

3. Y'all guilty as F,even Shade that said she gave her P.A Laptop. Is there anything wrong in giving out without announcing?let the people you gifted be the ones to announce.

4. Mehn na shading season this lock down oh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. This 'gods' matter, I'm sure it's not the living God una dey talk. I guess we should await counter response😩😩😩

6. I don't get the "we serve different gods"
    She could have made her point without trying to sound jealous.
    Oh, you can't hide jealousy though.

Sluttychic.

1. Very jealous chic and has never liked TM from day one.

2. Toke started the I have thing because I am a small girl with a "big God" which aka means runs girls hence the accumulation of wealth

Shade is that those that dont have a "big God" cannot afford to dash very expensive things hence a laptop instead of a car

7. The whole must know they giving out..let God bless everyone evenly who likes begging??no one may God enlarge our coast

8. Congrats madam Ladipo, you made it to SDK!!!

Enjoy your 5mins of fame. And that "we serve different Gods" part, what does it even mean? Mtchweeew

1. "We serve different god" Toke is a big girl with big gods, She's a small girl with small god. .hope it's clear now

2. Then let her upgrade to a big god and stop sounding like a jealous someborry.

Kidjo how is you.

3. I just tire o, as if she won't serve a bigger god if she manage get oneπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      My sister, I'm fine o. And you?

9. ‘we serve different Gods’. Reeks of bitterness!

10. "We serve different gods" could mean She earns her money through a legit means why Toke earns hers through men

1. That’s exactly what it means... which is why it is a shade, serious one!

11. Toke can do no wrong in my eyes but ds one no follow. Did Toke video & posted her car gift to her PA , where she was crying? Ds is a case of same sin in different ways.

1. I loooove Toke too oh, she can do no wrong in my eye. But anything that has to do with showing off, I prefer she doesn't talk oh cos she's guilty too naaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I see nothing wrong with all that, since the online beggars post those details themselves, and hope for anyone to see it and help them. Same way some people think it's morally wrong to show off wealth on IG, and Toke shows off her wealth on the steady.

12. I get Shades point before the 'Serving different gods',saying Toke's car gift to her PA inspired her to give her laptop means the videos will encourage people to do more,if you WILL GIVE and make a VIDEO,go ahead please....just GIVE!!

13. Toke shot herself in the leg πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    I like it when people bring receipt.

1. More like,
      You like it when people are messy with receipts attached πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Mischief πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰