Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Coronavirus Cases In Nigeria Rises To 210 + More Deaths Recorded..

Saturday, April 04, 2020

Coronavirus Cases In Nigeria Rises To 210 + More Deaths Recorded..

The Nigerian centre for disease control has recorded more cases and more casualties........

14 comments:

1. Oh Edo has entered the list. Remaining Delta state
    Let them keep suppressing the numbers. We know they are more than that.
    Add 00 to whatever numbers they release and act accordingly.
    Its 21,000 people, so stay at home. Be safe

1. There will be no case of coronavirus in delta state.

2. You are pathetic..how dare you wish for it to enter Delta State? May your wish return to you alone.

3. Delta is on complete lock down, no entry into the state so it can't enter.

4. You sound like a fake prophet of doom.I reject it for Delta state and Nigeria. What is the source of your own statistic?!

5. Bianca Bruno nawa for you ooo. Wetin we do you for Delta now. Biko God forbid, it will not enter Delta state IJN, Amen 🙏

6. Gosh, are you happy when people are sick???

2. The numbers may be less and these states just want in on the action. The funding and stuff

1. can you read what you wrote again? such dumb statement..

2. Hear yourself, such a myopic way of thinking. I dont blame you but the societal that breeds such mentality.

3. Na wa. Good news is hard to get in this country

4. I pray this shit doesn't hit Nigeria like what is happening right here in Madrid....it so scarry.