Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cosmetic Surgeon Anu Accuses LUTH Of Killing Beauty Queen She Was Accused Of Killing

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Cosmetic Surgeon Anu Accuses LUTH Of Killing Beauty Queen She Was Accused Of Killing

Self Acclaimed Cosmetic surgeon Dr. Anu posted a video to address allegations   that ex beauty Queen Nneka died after a botched surgery she performed,and showed papers to show she is qualified to carry out surgeries....

She accuses the Lagos State university teaching hospital of being responsible for the death of the beauty queen...

According to her

"Hi everyone, good evening

I'm Doctor Anu, I have been seeing all the stories online and I have decided to respond to them. I will start by stating my qualifications and I will briefly talk about the issue of the patient who passed on
I have an MBBS degree which means medicine bachelor bachelor of surgery, I'm also a cosmetic surgeon trained in the American academy, I'm a physician member, i have done well over 300, 300 procedures successful. I have never lost a patient in my facility, no patient have ever died in my facility.

Now the issue of the girl who died a year ago, the beauty queen, she had a procedure done with us, I cannot really say so much because of breach of confidentiality and it is very unfair that the videos of this lady will be posted up like that I believe people should respect the dead and not just be after fame or after getting traffic on their blogs and if there really is a problem I believe they should go through the right channel instead of sensitive contents of the patient who is dead online. I sympathize with the family and may her soul rest in peace. 

She didn't die in our facility, she had the procedure done she had a pneumonia and that was why she went to LUTH in the first place, she went to LUTH herself. She was in LUTH for over a month, they made her lie on her bum, discontinued the antibiotics medications which is a problem that can make the patient resistant to that particular class of antibiotics.

This patient was mis-managed in LUTH, LUTH should be the one answering certain questions on how they managed this patient for over a month and she died. As a Doctor, as a physician on my part I did my best, however the patient was fine she didn't have any post up complications, she was doing okay. She had breathlessness, she had a pneumonia and there's evidence to show that she didn't have fat in her lungs. Now this is a medical condition and I referred to.. then in LUTH because they had a respiratory unit and they could manage such condition. I had no idea that they were going to mismanaged the patient, so they discontinued her drugs, she was on her bum, she was supposed to turn frequently or not sit on the bum, you know, but they had to make her stay on the bum, they do not have experience in this aspect of medicine which is aspect of cosmetic surgery. It is not yet a popular field, people don't really so much about it only a few people do it in Nigeria."

So she is trying to defend herself to keep her facility open?There are a lot of women currently healing from the horrific injuries her botched surgeries caused...who should we hold responsible?
She is not remorseful,does not sound remorseful and will continue to do this until she is closed down for good.
I have seen so many horrific photos from her victims that i am so shocked she even had the nerves to do this videos apportioning the blame to LUTH....such nerve!!!

111 comments:

1. Akuko Mike Ejeagha, I blame people who don't appreciate the way they are. You can never mock GOD.

1. And the dead lady won a beauty pageant with that imperfect body? What do humans really want?
      Death Anu is just starting if she's not stopped.

2. Firstly Stella thank you for speaking up for the victims . Secondly aunty how can u dress like a mad whore to address such a serious situation , u are very mad and shld pay for ur crimes! Killer doc . Thirdly ladies pls love ur bum and whole body , there is nothing good workout can’t fix . Squat until d booty pops out it’s safer and wayyy healthier, let wicked wives of Lucifer not kill you bcos of yash o.

3. Person do video to show case her breast can you imagine in a serious case of death.
      Nigeria is a joke tbh, I hope this lady would be dealt with by the rightful authority.

4. This lady get mind sha, dressed like a harlot to talk on a serious case.
      Who are her God fathers?
      Hmmmmmm, things dey happen for Nigeria oooo. 🤦‍♂️

5. Training course????? Lord have mercy! Nigerians need to wake up. Where did she do her residency in America? How long was her residency for? You cannot be a qualified doctor by finishing your medical degree and taking continuing education course on cosmetic surgery. You cannot practise without doing your residency! How does she claim to be a Costmetic Surgeon because she took a course on it?

6. Anonymous 16:09
      Truly, Nigerians need to wake up. How can a common continuing education training course qualify you to be a Cosmetic Surgeon? See how she patched her papers together. Is that supposed to be the proof of her qualification? She trained in the American Academy of what? Let’s set aside the fact that nobody actually goes to any American Academy to train; why does her own American Academy not have a complete name? She is a proper quack and needs to be prosecuted and spend a long time in jail re-thinking all her misdeeds.
      *Omo Iya Doctor*

7. 16:09 lmaoooooooo you are seeing what I am seeing abi?

8. Exactly, you did CME to get points. No residency programme in US

9. She is at the same time showcasing her plastic breast which was done by a professional plastic surgeon ... Who knows that's how/when learned her at the American academy.. Batshit....

10. I wonder how people get mind to do the procedure, ordinary CS to birth a child sef I was shaking, d cold came from nowhere,by throat became dry all of a sudden, BP flew up. People get mind

2. She needs to be locked up and the key thrown away

1. This babe get mind o,who be her 'godfather' for this country?

2. SHE WILL LAND IN PRISON ONE DAY FOR A LONG SENTENCE

3. Ha Stella, you dey speak English on top killer! See a killer has no nerve nor remorse, go and ask.

1. No remorse at allll. Are we sure dis girl is even mentally ok? Smthn seems off with her. See dressing to even address a serious claim on ur profession and ur dressed like a damn club girl. No remorse in ur voice....nothn,nawa o.
      How does one even see a surgeon dat looks like dis,even looks botched herself and u put ur life in her hands to butcher.

2. Bed and roses I just tire for the babe.

3. She may be sitting on the table of yesterday's microchipiology post, plus he bad grammer

4. Exactly

Such nerves

To become a plastic surgeon you have to do Surgery for 6years before doing a Sub-specialty another 5 years.

I'm a Paediatric Surgeon in Lagos and this lady is not a Surgeon nor a Plastic surgeon.

It irks me to see this and I wish NMA will seize her liscence and put her behind bars

These people just go and learn one or two skills on acupuncture and come to Nigeria with self acclaimed title Plastic surgeon.

There is Dr Rapu self acclaimed dermatologist too.

Why do these people lie? Her father is a pastor. She just did a programme in cosmetics that doesnt make you a dermatologist.

Can you know the difference between measeles and roseola? No.

I wish I was NMA chairman. I wont tolerate such. Its disheartening

1. Anon NMA is a very corrupt organization if not tell me why this murderer is still roaming about freely? This is not her first botched surgery. Many of her victims are dead while the rest are still nursing the botched injuries she inflicted on them. NMA decided to turn deaf ears because they've been bought over.

2. She doesn't even know the meaning of MBBS.

3. Certificates and not 1 single license. This is so criminal. Anuoluwapo go and practice in the US where you studied na. So they’ll use you and cook soup. Ole! Big time fraud. She is probably sharing her fake body to the association heads.
      Nigeria which way my dear country????

4. Lolzz NMA ke? They are strongly with her

5. This girl is not normal upstairs, that you have a MBBS doesn't make you a plastic surgeon, you need more years of training to cut another person open, even a minor surgery has a very high risk, talk more of a cosmetic surgery. Dies she even have sense, Dr cat I follow on Instagram, it took her about 9 years after medical school to qualify as a plastic surgeon, what is this mumu girl talking. Anyway I don't blame her, we are in the zoo where anything goes.

1. Anything goes truly. I doubt she can even defend her MBBS.

2. How she Wan defend wetin she no even know the meaning?

3. @ black diamond how can she defend her MBBS when she doesn't even know the meaning of MBBS DR ANU said it is " "medical medicine in bachelor,bachelor's surgery " lolzzz chai Nija my country

6. Since last year na now you dey reply??
    Imagine the pains of not seating with your bum! All because you want to turn necks. Hian. God forbid bad tin. If e no natural e no natural biko.

1. I said what I said30 April 2020 at 11:11

That caught my attention too. Not being able to sit or lie on your bum all because of surgery.

2. My sister the hustle is real o

3. Quack doctors are the ones who say don’t sit on your bum.

4. Me that my own over size bum bum makes me uncomfortable. Hubby sef dey fear to allow me go out alone sake of say make person no go smack the bumbum. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. The fact that Anu is trying to rope LUTH in is beyond jarring.

She had the procedure which in turn caused her pneumonia, is she supposed to go to a cosmetic surgeon for pneumonia treatment?

Talmbout mis-managed in LUTH. They are trying to manage your mismanagement in the first place!

1. Exactly. Most surgeries exposes one to pneumonia. She can't treat that.
      She's not remorseful at all.

2. If she was well experienced in her field, she will know that a patient does not have to die on an operating table for the cause of death to be the 'yansh surgery'.

Death may occur weeks/months after as a result of complications rising from the surgery.

She sounds stupid, insensitive and jinxed. I hope Luth takes this up with her since she has chosen to pass the buck.

Meanwhile, so after interrogating this quack doctor they let her go? She must be well connected. Nigeria I hail thee!!!

3. Her mother is a high ranking Police officer. Reason she keeps evading arrest and prosecution. She was bailed out of Panti by her mother i heard.

4. Arising.

Bed and Roses, no wonder!!!

5. Beds and Roses, her mom is middle ranking and in the military, it's equivalent to a junior officer.
      Just thought to make this correction not that I'm taking away from the fact that the mother bailed her and yes, Anu should face the full wrath of the law and the medical body should do the needful.

8. You were doing a surgery with Olamide ZOMBIE in d background? Not only does such song gave u inspiration, u were dancing away while ur QUACK staff were laughing like hyners? God is heaven sees all. Very unprofessional.

1. Ojomiiiii😱😱😱😱😱
      This one Na satanic Dr from the pit of hell.

2. With those her lashes alone in dat video how will she see road. Surgeons play music in theatre but usually smthn soothing. That music alone sef can make patient wake up sef.....sounding like a damn club.

3. Surgeons/doctors play whatever works for them actually. A soothing melody may put some to sleep.

4. Anon13.27 that Olamide zombie music is not it for surgery pls. Should not even be played in a work enviroment.

5. Na d music u see? U didn't c where she allowed one of her patients starts dancing immediately after surgery and the patient was still bleeding

9. The guts some people have. Can you imagine this rubbish this early morning. People who don't value their health will still go to her. And the government will allow her to keep killing people because she knows the right people to bribe.

1. I still saw one idiot asking when she will be able to book appointment, people that their mother suppose use their egg do menstrual period

10. Shut up!! She being admitted into LUTH could be as a result of complications from your quack job.

1. 'Could' is even a stretch. That's the exact reason.

2. 10:52, we don't need to drag the government into everything. Come on guys.

11. I pray luth will take up this case and drag her ugly behind to court for defamation. Let her continue lying through her teeth. One day egungun will enter express and know how far.

1. I don't Luth will let this lie. They'll drag her for trying to tarnish their image.

12. You lie Anu.
    u can't be a cosmetic surgeon and a physician!!!
    Yes,u may have an MBBS but probably did courses on cosmetic surgery not the core programme(Plastic surgery-minimum years is 5).
    As for your physician claim, please educate us on the specialty.

13. She's on a mission to destroy and alot ain't even aware,hence they still go to her for surgery

Praying those responsible for the total close down of that establishment act fast so as to still save the lives

1. Talk to those that are willing to patronise er too to love themselves.
      Nothing is guaranteed when it come to surgery anywhere in the world, that's why you sign dotted line before you're sent to the operating table.

14. Biko onye na-akuru nwata nwanyia ekwe?

Ihe apukwala nu n'egwu oh!
    Wondernment,such nerves? Smh

1. A si na mummy ya bu onye isi n'ulo oru ndi uwe ojii. Dats why o ji e behavu like dat.

15. I really blame the people who patronize her because if there are no patronage she will run out of business.

Ladies Please learn to appreciate the way God has created you, instead of wanting to much that will lead you no where or untimely death.

16. This Anu is heartless and very stupid. I pray the appropriate authorities should make this woman pay for all her evil practices. They is lock her up in prison and never to practice her quack anywhere in the world. No sign of remorse and she wants to apportion the blame to LUTH. Ekwensu woman

17. She said luth does not have the Experience in that field of medicine, yet she reffered her patient to luth... and did she do follow up with the doctors to see hows she's been treated? Aunty you killed her! Just rest..

18. I blame people that aren't grateful of their body if not she won't have opportunity to be sending people to their early grave.

Everyone is unique in their own way. Just discover your selling and love your self.

1. That's it, if you are rich and not comfortable he way you're made, take whatever deformity our money can buy if the procedure didn't lead to death.
      I no dey pity anybody that go under the knife, just to look hot.

19. If she was proud of her body, this wouldn't have happened.
    Now the body has gone back to ashes.

20. This lady is heartless. No sense of remorse.

Her mother is a top police officer, that is why she's still roaming the streets free. She believes she's untouchable.

21. In this country where if you have the right contacts, you can pull off anything. People should continue presenting their bodies to her shaa..

22. This is coming because your facility has been closed? I thought you have been on the run. This woman is not remorseful she is only speaking now for the possible re-opening of her death trap

23. I saw her video. She look VERY dirty, displaying her merchandise.

I tend to wonder why ladies will not be comfortable with what God gave to them.

24. It's either Dr Anu is the daughter of a big shot or she's sleeping with one, with all the evidence of her killing people in the name of being a cosmetic surgeon, infact they are people ready to testify again her in court but she is walking freely and not behind bars? Nigeria I hail thee🙌

25. Which kind oluwole certificate be this?

I read somewhere that her mother is a police officer? Nigeria my country.

26. Someone that signed how many souls she's going to waste.
    Devil's syndicate!

Open your eyes people.

27. My blunt opinion... They should open her facility so that those desperate slay queens who are deaf can learn their lesson. I was reading comments on her page and some ladies are still supporting her sayong they will come to her facility to upgrade their body. Do pls let her continue.

28. I blamed those that are not contented with there look and the way God created them. Anywhere in the world, surgery is 50 50, nothing is guaranteed
    We all watches Botched on cable television, those surgery are done by America surgeons but not all comes out good at the end.

If you don't love yourself, there's a result for it when you try to ch8the way you were made by your creator.
    You're calling her out for the surgery that gone wrong, why not praise her for the ones she did right ?
    I hold nothing against her but those that used their money to kill themselves

But this Anu get mad shape sha, all her clients want to look like her.. 😜😜😜

1. I am not an advocate for plastic surgery mostly because as a doctor I am afraid of General anasthesia. However, I do not blame people that choose to do plastic surgery. I do not know why people keep blaming them. We use makeup, wigs, artificial nails etc. For the bold people cosmetic surgery is an accessory.

The doctor that presents herself as a surgeon knowing quite well she is fake is the one to blame. And FYI, it is incorrect to state that every surgery is 50:50. That is abosolutely false and an insult to surgeons. There are risks for everything but for surgeries the risk is mostly less than 10 percent.

2. @ 14*03

Thanks, how can u say it’s 50/50 huh?

3. Thanks Anon 14:03!!

The only blame they should have is going to her facility after all the stories they've heard about her!!

4. Da boobies dey turn Don head. Don see beyond da boobies. Da plastic boobies. I think she is looking for customers, hence trying to exonerate herself and display herself simultaneously.

29. I watched the video and the only thing I kept asking myself is what sane person would actually let her operate on them.
    You are given a certificate dsnt mean you are good enough. A certificate is just proof that you attended class. Of which it can be boycotted. You might have been issued a certificate but were you given a license?. Before issued a license you should have done IT, can’t really remember what’s called In the medicine world. Did you complete your training? Show your license.
    I hope LUTH challenges this lady to the court.

30. So sad to see this, Anu is as dumb as ever.

Anu, how could you? How?

Social media has caused so much nonsense.

Anu finished from CMUL, by chance, had internship done in 2018, and was already doing surgery before then.

Anu, where did the ethics of the profession go? All in the quest for money, some of us know your story in college, from 2009, and I graduated in 2010, so surprised she's calling herself a surgeon.

NMA/MDCN is a shame.

The real plastic/cosmetic surgeons who spent close to 10 years for their training aiding you, and not reporting you are a shame.

LUTH was our training school, how could you so6ew this trash at LUTH, We all know LUTH isn't infallible, but on this you goofed.

This patient was transferred unconscious, you forged a referral letter, with incomplete notes, you pushed the patient out, so as not to tarnish your image of no mortality at your facility, and you can accuse LUTH.

I know you would get caught soon, I blame CMUL for pushing you all through the years, you should have been sent back to Akoka, the moment you started failing every year, CMUL has to review their passing criteria again, I am ashamed, we share both college of training.

31. Anu the killer.. I blame all this Ladies that still patronise.
    You are quack,don't even try to defend urself again

32. With all this happening,people still visits her center for surgery. I wish the appropriate authorities will put her behind bars.

33. When you see someone possessed with evil spirit you will know, look at all the boobs on display to address death of your patient. One-day you'll meet your Waterloo Anu, cursed , demonic,evil woman.

34. Stella so she should defend herself and her reputation? This allegation can destroy her career. If she’s carried out as much as 300 procedures then there’s something she must be doing right.
    Let LUTH come forward with their own side of the story,
    By the way, Dr. Anu is hot!

1. She is hot is what has beclouded your sense of judgement.
      Stupid boy.

2. Thanks for the comment.
      Someone did 300 surgery but your complaining about few cases.
      If she has performed hat number, ghne she knows are onion.
      I repeat, I'm not going to blame her, I'm a craftman, you can't get it right at all time.
      Even in America, beat doctors performs bad surgery in some cases

3. Do you know the outcome of the reported 300 surgeries? Do you know how many were botched? Some guys can't see clearly once they see a beautiful woman. When she later deals with them they wee be crying upandan.

35. why are you all blaming this lady ehn? Cosmetic surgery isnt save anywhere in the world not even with best doctor.If truly shes performed 300 save surgeries of the daft ladies that consults her then they should free her.If people cant use their common sense to do little reasearch about hospitals or the surgeons and can entrust their bodies with her, its their problem or is she forcing them ni

1. Anonymous 13:03, its "safe" and not "save" please🙄😏. That's really disgusting 🤢 to the ear.
      Grrrrrrrrrrrrr 🤢🤢🤢🤢.

2. Isn’t safe.... not save Oga or madam

3. I wonder o, like she forces them at gun point to have surgery

36. Her mum is a police Asp,and I heard the father of her kids is a police officer too,she has so much guts only a diabolical person can be doing this and nobody has bin able to stop her.very soon she will travel out of the country hide somewhere then resurface when the dust is settled.Everyday for the thief one day for the owner.

1. No,the father of her kids is a dentist

2. Anony13.03 pls desist from saying what you don't know. He is a dentist!!!!

37. When i heard you graduated, i was shocked and i blame LUTh for pushing you to graduate. I still wonder how that happened because most people who failed repeatedly
    are asked to withdraw.
    Honestly, you were better off doing your business and raising your 2kids than this display of trash.
    I hope girls will learn that your a quack and stay away from you.
    BTW Luth CMD is coming for you, so u better get ready .
    Good your ex husband has custody of the kids because at this rate your going , they don't need you dragging them in this mess.

1. As in ehn, I don't know how she graduated, cos she was repeating continously, with no remorse.

2. There is a guy i know dat we went to unilag together. That one too struggled in Akoka to even move on to Luth. Got to Luth was always failing. Is it by force to be a doctor if ur brain cant carry it. The day i see that one as doctor in hospital i will run.
      Im not science inclined. I jeje study bus admin and doing well.

3. There alot Drs like her in Nigeria who can't even stand blood, that's why many of them kill so many people with their medical errors , this is what you get when you have to sort out lectures to become a Dr

38. The face that she could not even state the victim's and referred to her as "the girl" tells me that you are just a pay check to these ppl. I can only imagine the victim getting her money together anyhow she could, probably starving herself to save up, in the end to be called "the girl, the beauty queen". Let me stick to diet and exercise to transform my body if needs be. Let me find peace in what God has created and revel in it.

39. I don't think she knows what being a surgeon entails but then I wonder why people alter their body frame just to look sexy. I have said it before and I repeat,it's inferiority complex that can make someone go for cosmetic surgery. Love yourself people.

40. Enter your comment...that certificate up there looks like cut and paste, the papers don't match. she should be investigated.

41. With all these someone will still go for procedure at her clinic??? She use jazz drag them?? Because I don't think any same human being will hear/read all these about her and go and sub her bum bum for rubbish..

1. Some of them slay slays are desperate nau....... See some men up there salivating for the one that was displayed.

42. Hmmmm
    This lady needs to answer to the Law.
    Where is BBC undercover journalist?Where are the Human Rights Officers and worst still where are the surgeons and doctors who would demand this 'Bad tooth is removed'
    Certification isn't same as owning a license.
    Biko.. Ladies receive Sense!!
    In Jesus Name.

43. Did anyone else notice the "cut and paste" certificate? She is a fake doctor that is not remorseful.

44. she Is definitely NOT a board certified cosmetic surgeon if she left cmul in 2018. She needs to be charged but her illiterate clients need to learn to use more than Instagram and Facebook on the internet!

“Board certified cosmetic surgeons are residency trained + fellowship trained in cosmetic surgery. ... Because any licensed physician can legally perform cosmetic surgery, regardless of how they received cosmetic surgery training, it is extremely important to do your research when choosing a cosmetic surgeon”

Continuing education can be done online and you only do that to MAINTAIN a license not to get one at least here where she claims she trained. Anu, show mercy to your victims

45. She was short of breadth and you concluded she had pneumonia just because she walked out herself? Do you have the ability to run a DDimer test to know if she was clotting or developing pulmonary embolism or do you have an ultrasound machine or ct scan to rule that out? You just traumatized her body so clotting is a possible outcome even if you are aspirating fluid from a swollen knee! Did you give her an anticoagulant or what exactly is your protocol? Which antibiotic did you start her on? Antibiotic resistance? You are muddling things up as you didn’t even pass your degree so stop there! Murder is what you and those backing you are commiting just because these women are insecure does not mean you should murder them. From what your college mates wrote, you were not even a brilliant student and there you are accusing your former teachers of bungling up the patient! Take responsibility for your wicked actions and stop it!

46. Seriously,such nerve. Her story does not add up. So you knew, LUTH don't have the expertise in cosmetic surgery and you let them her. Mtchewwwww