Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: COVID19 - Pastor Adeboye Makes Donations To Osun And Ogun States

Sunday, April 05, 2020

COVID19 - Pastor Adeboye Makes Donations To Osun And Ogun States

Well done Preacher!!!

48 comments:

1. Only to his state of origin, and his business headquarter state..well done sir

1. He donated ventilators and ICU beds to Lagos state before this pandemic.

2. What have you donated out of the little you have???? What have you even done for your poorer family memebers??? Didn’t you hear of his donations to Lagos state?

3. Which one did you donate? @Son Of SatanπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

4. May God have mercy on you brother!!!

5. God bless the church. May His name continue to be praised.

6. His church is nations wide, not just three states you these hypocrite

7. Well you must be the dumbest among the sons of Solomon. What have you donated to your own place of business, your street, or neighbors?.. poverty is worrying your head. You’re just like your parents

8. Donate yours to whosoever you want to.

9. You evil child! You never appreciate any thing in your life and that's why most of you struggle. If this elderly man keeps mute and do nothing, y'all will still open your gutter mouth and bash him. Get a life, papa has achieved a lot just pray u do the same and stop this bitterness! Get a freaking life! Son of Solomon!

10. Are the people there not Nigerians? Donate to your own state na

11. Anonymous 11:23 your comment just show your upbringing for dragging my parent to this, and Mr Paul never tag someone evil child because of individual opinion...stay safe

12. And what have you contributed in your own family

2. Others who donated billions did not make banner of them with governors promoting their company name. OK well done you have donated today so we will not hear word. Donation that was given under pressure and not genuinely from the heart

1. You don't have sense. He would make a banner because it's not audio.

Not 1naira of all the billions have been redemmed to the federal government.

2. Don't invite God's wrath on your life
      Mind what you say concerning MOG
      Which one u do....nonsense n ingredients

3. They give. ..wahala, they don't give ...wahala. I'm sure you didn't even donate a grain of sand to your poor neighbour. ...anumpama, Lord forgive me for cursing and also forgive you for your stupidity

4. KIDJO *jili nwayo na-akpo ndi mmadu iyi*
      *Ikpochaa iyi, iyoba Chukwu mgbaghalu.*
      *Jide onwe gi aka.*

KIDJO, go easy on cursing people.
      After cursing them, you start asking God for forgiveness.
      Control yourself.

5. You are just poverty stricken. We know your religion already. How much has your parent donated?

6. @10:46
      Some people deserve curses and more in order to ve sense cause they always see bad in the good deeds of others, no matter how good it is. ..They deserve it since they are not blessed with sense

3. Nice one from papa Adeboye. God bless you more sir

4. God bless you more daddy Adeboye.

5. Thank you GO. He also donated hand sanitizers, face mask and hand gloves last week.

6. Why are people like this learn to appreciate people, when he didn’t give tongues were wagging, now he has given its for show gosh society cannot be pleased Huh!!!

1. Just speechless reading comments πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•

7. World people can never be pleased. Enemies of the church who will never see good in ANYTHING the church or pastors does even when good is staring them right in the face. Good one pastor Adeboye

8. Just look at all of u, rich member defending this.

9. Just look at all of u, rich member defending this.

10. Ekuleku come n do ur own,record keeper n fault finder minister. God bless u sir.

11. God bless you sir. ..Happy Palm Sunday everyone. This corona virus is too small to stop us from celebrating Jesus, but please celebrate in your house o

12. Other states he's collecting money from especially ph city. He should do needful and donates to all states cos he's sucking money from them

1. Shut up idiot. How much offering have you paid since you were born. I want to make a refund to you.

13. Big men and men of God should stop giving government money. You give government money yet your people are still poor.

14. Nice one Papa.
    God bless you more

15. A giver is far better than a critic.
    A giver sees a need and takes action to meet it.
    A critic does NOTHING but talk against a giver - finding faults.

God bless you Sir, Pastor E. A. Adeboye. He is a man of humility.
    God bless everyone that has given in this time of need, whether to government or individuals, openly or in secret.
    May God who sees the heart reward you openly in Jesus Christ name. Amen πŸ™

16. Na wa ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.
    You can NEVER, and I repeat it again NEVER please the seeds of Adam and Eve.

17. Stop giving money to government, aaaaaaaargh!!!!!!!!!!!

1. Is it your money? Acknowledge the ventilators at least.

18. What a wonderful step Papa 😘😘😘😘
    May God continue to bless youπŸ™πŸ™

19. God bless you papa. See all these small unwise children still condemning this man o! I pray u don't die of hate! You people have nothing and have never touch any lives positively and yet u condemn the things others do? Bless u my papa, your generation will never borrow including me!

20. Appreciate pastor's effort and move on!!! God bless the givers

21. God bless you sirπŸ™

22. He donated fully fitted ICUs equipped with ventilators to all states and FCT like two weeks ago. Stella, why didn't that make news. I guess this additional donation to his home state is just that. After all, charity begins at home.

23. God bless him.

24. Who told you pastor Adeboye is from ogun state,get your facts before criticising,for your information he is from ifewara Osun

state,God bless you sir