Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1668

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1668

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

23 comments:

1. @fact1
    Her pussy must be very wide.

2. @fact1...Mary kolosis nor get part 2. weird alien in human form. @fact2...good and bad human character is universally across board.

3. 🙆🏽‍♀️🙆🏽‍♀️@fact 1
    Did they not bite??

4. Mary must had been insane at that time.

5. Really!!! Why did she do that.??

6. That one don kolo. Mother of rabbits.

7. @Fact 1. What kind of vagina is that?

1. It's Mary Fort's vagina haney.

2. The vagina that can hold and birth Rabbits. Life Rabbits.

8. @ fact 1.. Very scary
    Let me read more on google

9. What was she hoping to achieve??

10. Fact1.she go don take drugs to do this nonsense..

11. Fact 1 must have been possessed by demons to carry out such act!

12. What was she aiming to achieve @ fact 1

13. I had to go read up fact 1

14. I like Mary, she is mischievous!🤣🤣🤣

Melancholy

15. Fact 1: 😌😌How many rabbits?
    How do she manage to do that?
    Did they not struggle, or bite, or scratch her down there?

Let me quickly go and ask google🏇

Fact 2: no human is less

16. Fact one😰😰😰😰😰
    Fact two🤔

17. Can somebody please explain in the number one illustration for me. What it means by the rabbits in her private parts. Does it means that she insert all rabbits inside her private parts so that the doctor will taught that it is her that put it there for what now. Some people sef dont have work. Even sef she wants to be popular must it be behind something like that! Radarada!

18. I dont even understand this fact 1, let me ask my friend Google.