Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1646

Tuesday, April 07, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1646

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

24 comments:

1. 101 years old! Waoh Not by power, nor by might....

2. He is a survivor! God, I want me and mine to grow old together in love.

3. Yes o @factv2
    I just love the aztecs

4. Fact1, childbirth is really a battle
    o Physically and otherwise.

5. Fact 1: it is indeed a battle to birth life. Whether you birth naturally or through CS, blood is exchanged for that life. I like the idea that mothers who die in childbirth ascend of the ranks of men who die in battle.

Fact 2: This is just incredible.

1. I agree... Pls note these Vaginally..not naturally.

2. Thank you for this. Noted

3. Oversabi, naturally is very correct cis everyone knows naturally is vaginally which was how God intended childbirth. CS is a medical intervention like all medical conditions and not natural way God intended childbirth. The reason why we are unnecessaryly sensitive about the word naturally is because of ignorant people who think when you have CS you have committed sin. So she has said nothing wrong, it is when you downplay CS that makes it wrong...
      NB.. I think my English is plain enough no body should come here and say I am insulting people that gave birth through CS

6. 1. Is indeed a battle
    2. Thank God for His mercies

7. #2 They should his blood for stem cells. He got something in his blood that resist the virus.

8. He def has a strong immune system built over the years straight from birth.

9. 2nd fact...the lions you sham trample understand you...

10. Fact one wow... Women really go through a lot...
    Fact two death is afraid of him

11. Fact two : they are refered to as matyrs as well in Islam. They are warriors

12. See the baby's cute feet, childbirth is indeed a battle, going into labour room is more like going to the battlefield. Safe delivery to all pregnant women out there

13. Fact 2. 😳😳😳😳

14. Childbirth is a battle set on the threshold of death that is why an Igbo announces it as,'nwunyem alitugo'(my wife has stepped down).

2...GOD IS RAPHA! Not by his Power nor his Might

15. If Spanish flu nor kill am that time se na coro wey dey learn work go kill am? Papa well done jare. Old soldier never die.

16. Fact 1: childbirth is really war. A matter of live and death o
    Fact 2: Never say die