Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entrepreneur Chioma 'Good Hair' Says You Can Self Isolate Fabulously

Friday, April 10, 2020

Entrepreneur Chioma 'Good Hair' Says You Can Self Isolate Fabulously

Hair Seller Chioma Good hair is Beautiful!!!...See figure 8!!
She says you can self isolate in a fab way...
*side eyes* Some babes cannot be recognised without make up ,hair and eyelashes in this isolation period..lol

53 comments:

1. She looks disfigured

1. I thought I was reaching
      Glad it’s not only me

2. Swears 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Why did she bend her legs like that?

She's beautiful anyway 😍

4. See how she twisted her legs all for the shape to come out by fire by force.

5. At Anon 10.05 she doesn’t look disfigured but SHE IS REALLY DISFIGURED. The President of Vain, Superficial and Shallow people

6. OMG 😲
      Anon.10.05 be nice next time

7. This kiñ Q leg no be here all in the name of posing🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Excessive photoshop even gave two different designs of shoes or is that fashion or Fachion? Terrible looking

2. Those legs though.. Abi what type of pose should we call this?

1. Lockdown pose 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. It's like photoshop turned the neck the wrong way and the legs to another direction.

3. @ Paris, I have to scroll up again to check the shoes.

Photoshop gone wrong.

1. Kai OlaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

4. Hehehe.... those legs. Can’t stop laughing πŸ˜‚

5. Different πŸ‘  , editing gone wrong πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

1. Thought I was the only one that noticed that. The leg part got me confused.

2. Thank God my eyes did not deceive me.

3. Local fowl.

6. This pose is awkward.
    She is aware but she need to show off the waist🀷‍♀️

7. I saw her on a video program or interview yesterday with D Ogoloma (a youth leader & speaker) , I think from diaspora, talking about ladies sleeping with men for money, & I remembered her gist with one Bank CEO a while back. May be she’s now a born again. However, she’s “petitely” cute & well spoken.

1. She hasn't changed one bit
      She is just more discreet about her affairs .
      They're all sleeping with the big men of 9ja don't believe everything you see or hear .

8. Chioma ogini na'fio? Your hips tell the truth, my sister.

9. Why did she keep her legs that way.

10. Lockdown shoes. Different colours and yawalistic pose

1. What da heck, posing in his house while wifey is working abroad. So you are still with him despite the embarrassment meted to you last year. Good hair indeed

2. That’s her house she bought recently. She’s still a corporate olosho and sleeps with her parents friends but that’s her house.

11. Those legs are the real let me come and be going.

12. Is she disabled?
    Figure 8?
    🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐

13. She is a beautiful woman. I wish she will just stop over editing her pictures.

14. Very vain and fake girl with forced accent.

1. Anon 13:17, I think she schooled abroad or so & she’s a lawyer, but was really living life on d fast lane, one of d small girls with big god. Don’t know if she has stopped.

2. No , I don’t think her accent is faked , I hear sey she go school for yunder.

15. Paris stop disgracing your low fashion sense.
    Those shoes are balenciaga.
    That is how they are.
    Her pose is not revealing the other side of the shoe.
    Next time ask questions.

16. So she should look disfigured bcos she wan show us balenciaga. She try. You sef try. Balenciaga and photo shop try too. Okay, clap for Yareli. A won designer investigators

17. Don't people ever look at their pics over and over again before posting πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. Stella these girls (actresses and toto- sorry social influencers) are not just unrecognizable without hair, make up and lashes- some cannot be recognized because they are not having hotel beds in their background. We are not used to seeing them in parlour and their own bedrooms

19. I don't understand. Photoshop gone wrong or what. What's with the shoes and weird leg position

20. Beautiful lady. But this her post ehh