Tuesday, April 28, 2020
54 comments:
Lamborghini mercy with the hottest body.
ReplyDeleteYimu
Deleteπ
DeleteLouder pls.
DeleteMy favourite is all I see. Giving them hot!!! Hot!. Lamborghini mercy πππ
Audio hot hot.. Keep deceiving g yourselves
DeleteMercy Lambo,Asa nwa,omuma asaru,enenebe ejeolu❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤π³π³π³
DeleteLambo of laiveπππππ
DeleteThank God for filter sha. This same face I saw in camera
ReplyDeleteI thought same too. Mercy no fine . Her confidence is her butts
DeleteThat is why it is called reality show.... Ooin
DeleteBeautiful people. Ngozi Ezeonu, I am not understanding your face.
ReplyDeleteAlmost looking like SHER.
DeleteToo many layers of pancake on the face. Less us better. Still love her though. Besides, she’s not a youngie.
DeleteShe probably went tru some emotional Truma. Her face stretched. Beautiful woman still
DeleteMercy Ukwusugarπππ
ReplyDeleteIkeππ
@ Ngozi Ezeonu this your face dikwa scary!!
What happened??
Beautiful facesπ
She looks difference here.Ngoziezeonu kilo dey
DeleteThis Mercy's ass is no longer flattery biko.
ReplyDeleteTana the beautiful woman.
Aunty Mo the diva queen
I agree. She needs to re-up her ass shots or whatever she does. The thing about ass surgery is that you constantly have to go for refills like you would for a tire because the thing loses shape, or starts to look funny after a while. Ask Kim K.
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful black queen
ReplyDeleteIs that Ngozi Ezeonu and MO Abudu real faces?
ReplyDeleteNo, it is their fake faces.
DeleteTana's looking fab and Juli baby! I see y'all!
ReplyDeleteToyo Baby π₯°
ReplyDeleteI just knew the first picture would cause an unrest for some people....
ReplyDeleteWhat baffles me the most is these are adults ππ³ππ
Hmmm na wa for today.
ReplyDeleteMO looking like a baby doll.
Ngoo more like Nkwu(Artefact) at Oye-Olisa market.
Tana be like former Christiana at Nara Civic Center.
Thank God for Mercy photo biko.Nwa is beauriful.
Audio beaitiful
DeleteXhirted P, Oye elisa rings a bell. Are you from Ogbunike? I'm married there. Besides, Ngozi Ezeonu is from there too.
Deleteππ Nwayi Anambra! Oyeolisa market.
DeleteTarrrr which audio beautiful. Chic is cool even her canine-like dentition is admirable.
DeleteAnony 17:37...the term is 'easy gait' if you got it,why not?
The heel isn't that high.
������ beautiful....audiooo
DeleteHow can a human being function in that staircase Mercy is wearing? π²π²π²π²π²π²π²π²π²π²
ReplyDeleteMoe carry paint baff?
ReplyDeleteNa bitumen
DeleteChidimma painted face soteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee she chop am?
ReplyDeleteThat Adaeze Eluke is totally naked. Who is she?
ReplyDeleteTana why so foine? Ngozi Ezeonu looks old here
ReplyDeleteOver fine
DeleteGbam
DeleteMercy with the ass
ReplyDeleteLike the hymn π there.
ReplyDeleteOh Chidinma! It shows that you were raised in a Christian home.
ReplyDeleteI've always said this, if you grew up in a home where Christ is constantly talked about, a Church where Christ is constantly preached, people will know, no matter how naughty you try to act. There will always be a limit to your naughtiness, you just can not stay anyhow. There are some certain things you wouldn't do.
Chidinma, is that a chorus abi na you write am from your heart? I love it.
So you people don't know in christ alone.
DeleteNaija Christians na ariara una sabiπ someone π said its hymnππππ no be only hymn na psalmsπ
@Spice, 'In Christ Alone' is actually a hymn by Stuart Townend & Keith Getty.
DeleteNaija Christians are not ariara (Aba Market) if that's what you mean.
Peace & love.✌️❤️
Toyo baby is looking good
ReplyDeleteRana adelana issa fantastic actress
Mercy Lambo!!! You’re so beautiful gurl!
ReplyDeleteTana πππ
ReplyDeleteLamborghini Mercy! Happy baby, positive vibes, child of grace and favour. Who God don bless e don bless abeg, no amount hatred can bring her down. Carry go nwayi oma❤
ReplyDeleteWelcome mercy. We don hear u.. Yimu
DeleteBeautiful Toyo
ReplyDeleteMo Abudu must be using Kris Jenner's Doctor, she looks almost perfect!
ReplyDeleteLambo!!!!πππ
ReplyDeletePlease, what's the name of the premiere?
ReplyDeleteMercy is probably being deceived bout this was. It is obviously disfigured. Saw it in one of tiktok stuff. It is well o