Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Celebrity quote ''The forgotten photos are now the corner stone''

54 comments:

1. Lamborghini mercy with the hottest body.

1. Louder pls.

My favourite is all I see. Giving them hot!!! Hot!. Lamborghini mercy πŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’œ

2. Audio hot hot.. Keep deceiving g yourselves

3. Mercy Lambo,Asa nwa,omuma asaru,enenebe ejeolu❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🌳🌳🌳

4. Lambo of laive😍😍😍😍😍

2. Thank God for filter sha. This same face I saw in camera

1. I thought same too. Mercy no fine . Her confidence is her butts

2. That is why it is called reality show.... Ooin

3. Beautiful people. Ngozi Ezeonu, I am not understanding your face.

1. Too many layers of pancake on the face. Less us better. Still love her though. Besides, she’s not a youngie.

2. She probably went tru some emotional Truma. Her face stretched. Beautiful woman still

4. Mercy Ukwusugar😍😍😍
    IkeπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

@ Ngozi Ezeonu this your face dikwa scary!!
    What happened??

Beautiful faces😍

1. She looks difference here.Ngoziezeonu kilo dey

5. This Mercy's ass is no longer flattery biko.
    Tana the beautiful woman.
    Aunty Mo the diva queen

1. I agree. She needs to re-up her ass shots or whatever she does. The thing about ass surgery is that you constantly have to go for refills like you would for a tire because the thing loses shape, or starts to look funny after a while. Ask Kim K.

6. Is that Ngozi Ezeonu and MO Abudu real faces?

1. No, it is their fake faces.

7. Tana's looking fab and Juli baby! I see y'all!

8. I just knew the first picture would cause an unrest for some people....
    What baffles me the most is these are adults πŸ˜­πŸ˜³πŸ˜”πŸ˜’

9. Hmmm na wa for today.

MO looking like a baby doll.
    Ngoo more like Nkwu(Artefact) at Oye-Olisa market.
    Tana be like former Christiana at Nara Civic Center.

Thank God for Mercy photo biko.Nwa is beauriful.

1. Audio beaitiful

2. Xhirted P, Oye elisa rings a bell. Are you from Ogbunike? I'm married there. Besides, Ngozi Ezeonu is from there too.

3. 😊😊 Nwayi Anambra! Oyeolisa market.

4. Tarrrr which audio beautiful. Chic is cool even her canine-like dentition is admirable.

Anony 17:37...the term is 'easy gait' if you got it,why not?
      The heel isn't that high.

5. ������ beautiful....audiooo

10. How can a human being function in that staircase Mercy is wearing? 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

11. Moe carry paint baff?

12. Chidimma painted face soteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee she chop am?

13. That Adaeze Eluke is totally naked. Who is she?

14. Tana why so foine? Ngozi Ezeonu looks old here

15. Like the hymn πŸ‘† there.

16. Oh Chidinma! It shows that you were raised in a Christian home.

I've always said this, if you grew up in a home where Christ is constantly talked about, a Church where Christ is constantly preached, people will know, no matter how naughty you try to act. There will always be a limit to your naughtiness, you just can not stay anyhow. There are some certain things you wouldn't do.

Chidinma, is that a chorus abi na you write am from your heart? I love it.

1. So you people don't know in christ alone.
      Naija Christians na ariara una sabiπŸ˜‚ someone πŸ‘† said its hymnπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ no be only hymn na psalmsπŸ™„

2. @Spice, 'In Christ Alone' is actually a hymn by Stuart Townend & Keith Getty.

Naija Christians are not ariara (Aba Market) if that's what you mean.

Peace & love.✌️❤️

17. Toyo baby is looking good
    Rana adelana issa fantastic actress

18. Mercy Lambo!!! You’re so beautiful gurl!

19. Lamborghini Mercy! Happy baby, positive vibes, child of grace and favour. Who God don bless e don bless abeg, no amount hatred can bring her down. Carry go nwayi oma❤

1. Welcome mercy. We don hear u.. Yimu

20. Mo Abudu must be using Kris Jenner's Doctor, she looks almost perfect!

21. Lambo!!!!😍😍😍

22. Please, what's the name of the premiere?

23. Mercy is probably being deceived bout this was. It is obviously disfigured. Saw it in one of tiktok stuff. It is well o