Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Celebrity quote - ''To cheer up yourself,you need to cheer someone up''

53 comments:

1. I didn't recognize Mercy phew !!!

Mofe et un beau homme 😍😍

Wow Slyvia is such a beautiful lady I keep mistaking her for Kenya Moore

Beautiful people ya'll keep holding on .😍🥰😘😍🥰😍🥰

1. She really is Kenya Moore doppelganger. Mercy fine girl. Angela please which dye you use? I like it.

2. Ca va mon amie

Bonne soiree 😘😘

3. Chike my love. A pls

2. Nawao, all this mgbekes everywhere. My Naija sisis pushing their boobies up. What is your gain? Okwa small ajuju. My Naija girls here will support you because they are also bi. Ndi uta please take it easy with your arrows. I must say the truth when I see it.

3. Only Mercy Aigbe have not done surgery among these rich Yorubawood stars. By the time she too does it, she will start flaunting her backside.
    Btw, her hairline is turning to gorimopa

1. Anon 17:07, say what you know. Mercy Aigbe has done breast, butt and hip enhancements...

2. How many rich 'yorubawood' actress do you know, are you their account officer to know how rich they are?
      Count and tell us how many of your so called rich yorubahood actress have done surgery? Keep shut and face your hood

3. Mercy had done surgery , unfortunately she thinks it's a license to eat as much as she likes hence she is getting fat and returning to sender . #satnotosurgery. # real bodies rock

4. She did liposuction too but yes the fat is coming back.

5. If u don’t keep up with ur lipo the fat will come back *2

6. You don't say??😱
      So Mercy too did surgery?
      The shape has jammed, just the bwests that are still there

4. These twins are still wearing the same wears at this age and time,like babies? When will they be on their own and get serious relationship? Men do not like this type of gum body, they will feel their relationship will not have privacy

1. Leave them to do what they want naw.

2. Reader of men minds, welcome.

3. Give us your source

5. Prince Eke you mean the hairs on your face?

6. I don’t like this Kemen’s kinda buff. 🥴

7. Sylvia Nduka 🥰🥰🥰🥰

That kemen guy, his body is big NO🤐🤐

Ms.A

8. Angela Okorie's hairline is the truth. That girl has got a beautiful face.

1. Yes, Angela is a beautiful girl and her hair grow very fast.

Ms.A

2. One thing I wish I had !!!
      Loool

3. I like foreheads. I think hers is too small. Lol!

9. So Mercy's "sexy" waka go bush, she wan get am back?
    Or you wan show your suffocating boobies?😮😮😮

10. All beautiful.those twins one looks slimmer than the other here

11. Kemen I love what u wrote and its true
    More yea,the has got to be normal soon so we all can bust with colors

Ihuoma,love you babe

1. *yimu* at auto correct.
      Mofe yea,the world has got to be normal soon so we all can bust with colors.

12. Kemen take it easy 🙈🙈🙈🙈

13. Kemem abeg e don do. Muscles everywhere.

14. Linda Ejiofor is beautiful.

15. Ihuoma is such a fine woman
    Timini is a snack
    Aycomedian I hope the things I am hearing about you and your wife are not true, cos you men una matter dey tire person

16. Angela go sweet in the middle. She will produce enough pussy juice during the do.

17. Uncle Prince Ele, go and visit your barber nebo please.

18. The twins are cute for daysssss...

Mercy please carry your deceit for 'sidan'

The rest I cant deal with y'all filtered faces.

19. The Sylvia lady's dress is so cute

20. I love the Mofe's voice and the way he talks.

21. Timini.. Bland actor, Mercy your natural look is pretty.

22. Beautiful people🥰

23. Mercy has very sweet face. She is really pretty. See ehn Timini is a fine actor but at the same time turns out bland. In his case, I guess it would depend if you like him naturally. But in all he is a good actor.

24. Kemen I hope all these muscle reach for prick?

1. Tested and trusted the prick go consume that your express road toto one time. No say I no warn you.