Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Shows Off Her Small Garden...

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Tiwa Savage Shows Off Her Small Garden...

Singer Tiwa Savage posted these photos one hour ago and the comments are almost 3k....

Nice garden...lol

52 comments:

1. Surgery, makeup and filters be helping these people's ministry

1. Is it that you don't belive it's possible to be this beautiful and endowed?

2. Stella I thought you meant she was showing off the other garden.

3. This chic mouth dey close at all?

2. Wizkid must be the gardener,

3. Mgbeke feeling funky. I have seen the garden...mtcheeeew. Ike okpukpu

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

2. The Mgbeke is richer, more beautiful and more talented than you would ever be! It must hurt you so badly!

3. Rihanna her daughter is making humanitarian contributions but she is here showing off a £1 bum shorts and top. Ugly scallywag

4. Calling a well exposed, well travelled, educated,talented, beautiful babe mgbeke? Like seriously?

You might not like the show off of her "back yard" but mgbeke is off please

4. Nice derriere you mean😝

5. What can I say😲😲😲😲

Ms.A

6. Where is the garden?

7. I don’t see any garden, only ass. Or is her ass her garden? Sincerely asking.

1. The Original ShugarGirl1 April 2020 at 17:57

I was seriously searching for the garden. All I could see was the ass hanging in the air. It looks funny jare. The back length is looking so short.

Tiwa Sa-Vage!

8. Nice garden? Just from seeing this small space? A wall and then potted plants? Okay oh! I would love to see the full landscape to assess it better.

1. You're really this thick?

2. 18:02 like a double decker sandwich lmaoooooooooooooo

9. Ike nsi is in the garden

10. I can't see any tomato, garden egg or spinach in that garden. I only see otule, ike, nyansh, buttocks and indecent dressing.

1. @Sapphire
      Which of the words is indecent?

2. Kpele, God"s apprentice. Maybe inside your house you wear coats and tie...

11. Let me keep my comments to myself..

12. Trying so hard to arrest attention from covid?

1. Its a struggle for them
      Validation seeking creatures

With no benefit to humanity

13. Replies
    1. Loud it oh!
      So on point!

2. You know this 😘

My baby girl for life

14. Freemason garden

1. Lol!
      You don craze no be lie, lol!

15. Stella, where is the garden?

16. Lool @small garden

17. A half naked sexy mama...

18. The garden or the gardener?
    Pick your choice stay at home, wayward eyed men

19. Tiwa: who’s in the garden
    Me: a little fine ass
    Me:can I come and torsh it
    Tiwa: oh no no no
    Me:Abeg tiwa carry go.

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

20. Tiwa still finding herself at age 40. She is still torn between acting like a Kim or a Beyonce. All the best Tiwa you sha look really good.

1. Kpele, arm chair psychologist.

21. Stella I rushed to check out how beautiful the garden will be and i'm wondering if you meant her butt?

22. My beautiful Tiwa, please how would l get big bumbum cos l really need am. Am tried of wearing fake bum everytime am going out. The thing sef don dey give me rashes down there. Please my fellow blog visitors helep me. I have lost my confidence. I will not forgive my school friend that introduced the fake ass to me. Any drugs for that?.

1. When others are trying to loose theirs. Please come and take some. Big bum bum can be 'sexy' until it's time to run for your life or old age, then you'll know moderate and flat is a gift.

23. Low budget beyonce..you can never be as talented as bey or beautiful as beyonce..babe cover up you dry bum and respect ur jam