Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Relax and stop counting the days.....

34 comments:

1. Decent dressing @Rachael Okonkwo.
    Indecent dressing @Ese

1. How is that an indecent dressing anon
      I actually love that denim dress.

And omohhh, your shape na die!

2. Pls is Ese's body natural or done? That body ehn...... I just wish....

3. Natural plus a lirru bit of 'done'😁😁😁

4. She worked on her ass and lips but her boobs are natural. She’s been waist training for weeks now , I am sure she’s putting on a waist trainer.

5. @Jessi
      How does a girl function in that type of dress -where can she actually wear
      that to>>>?

6. Anon 18:31 to club hehehehehehehehe πŸ˜ƒ

7. No Jessi. This outfit is not the "club outfit".

You can use it to do some running around, shopping etc. Brunch or lunch. Visit Family or friends .

Or to grab a quick drink with a friend in the evening.

2. Tekno always looking sick or recovering from being sick.

Charles, what are we supposed to do with that info? Na me for take am go disneyland?

3. The body on Eriata tho πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅ πŸ”₯
    Why do I think Jemima will have a bitchy atiitude?? 🀷🏽‍♀️

1. She sounds like a spoilt kid sometimes

2. How do you look up to Adesuwa wellington and be bitchy? Shebi she calls her mummy abi wetin I hope it isnt true though cause I kinda like her.

3. See how you just start spoiling someone's reputation.
      You don't know her at all at oh. May God really help us with the words that flow from our heart

4. Anon,
      The fact that she looks up to Adesua is inconsequential
      Talk another thing abeg

4. Who remembers Charles Okocha from the early days of Super story? He was the resident thug,bad guy. See him going strong, almost 16 or 17 years later. I'm really happy for him.

5. Sylvia...looking sweet in royal blue.

Ese...that design was launched 2years ago and stretches to limits, how is it an old dress?
    Easy biko.

1. 2 years is old enough to some. Stay woke

2. Thank you 19:06. And please stay even more "woke" amateur FP, because, before two years ago, the lace up design was on everything from boots, tops, shoes, bell bottoms even G-strings etc as far back as the late 90's.

Fashion revolves!

3. True anon 20.13, had something similar then in my uni days in 2002, had the lace up tops as well, even boots. Bil tried well well that time sha, jand shopping for us all. Fashion never goes out, it keeps evolving πŸ‘Œ

6. All I see is jemima

7. See as Anita full chair,na you biko

8. Nkoli you look so graceful a d beautiful in that dress.

Techno, pure nwoke ocha. Iji obere ife gbanari albino.

1. This Techno comment made me lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€, he's an albino escapee...

9. Beautiful women everywhere. Rachael,omoni looking natural

10. Toyin, you look beautiful

11. BEAUTIFUL Anita,love her.

FLAWLESSLY.

12. Rachel: looking so natural and beautiful and Nigerian and.....and .....( I am loving the look)😍😍
    Jemima: almost all kids in that age bracket did it so no biggy
    ESE: your body is πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

13. Ese with the body 😍

14. That ring on that aunty is not good for her skin or is it bleaching cream that is making her finger dark? Why not buy something good since you can afford it.