Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Today is EVERYDAY!!!!...LOL

59 comments:

1. I love Femi Jacob's acting like kilode?!

1. Moi aussi ,
      Very handsome 😍 homme.

2. Same here Anon. He acts effortlessly.

3. Onny Michael, he started acting way back. Love him still.
      Happy Birthday.

4. Yeah. Femi is a good actor.

5. I never knew femi sings. Watched one of his some days back on tv.
      2face cute.
      Esther,Uche ogbodo posted a pic recently that made her look 16. So your pic proves nothing.
      Khaffi,you're beautiful.
      Ayoola cute thang!
      Onny micheal? Now i know your name. Happy birthday,sometimes i crush on you.

2. Onny I love you, but your "am" instead of "I'm" has dried the juice that was accumulating for you.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Forget am or I'm onny come to me. Thank you for making way for me🀣🀣

3. Forgive him. The 'am' left a sour taste,but i love him still.

4. Onny my specπŸ˜‹πŸ˜˜

3. Beautiful people apart from AY.
    Ayo, saw "If I were president" you're a good actor.

2face, you're such a fine man very fine man!

1. Too many fine people up there 😍😍😍😍

4. Age post everywhere.

Nancy that your hair cut.

5. That car looks like a toy car

6. Esther the 23yr old grandma.
    Even Khafi that's 30 looks younger than you Ma so I put it to you that you are nothing less than 35. Barrister azu mgbune

See my boy Frodd😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. U sabi Esther b4? Why so concerned & hash? Behaving like one of these female BVs. Not so cool, abeg.

2. All these childish comments.So what if she is 35,

7. Alas Esther!!! It's your photo, and here, I was thinking you posted your DOB certificate to prove the naysayers wrong.

8. So ahneeka went under the knife and kept it a secret. If not for Dr Laser we wouldn’t have known and I was busy admiring her.

1. The way i looked at the picture, she was looking so shapely and so fine
      Hmmmm but she was already beautiful na

9. Ahneeka had some work done on her body recently. Slimmer waist and slightly bigger butt thanks to Dr Laser.

10. This Mercy Chinwo looks so natural and original. I don't know her though

1. Winner of Nigeria idol season 2 and a great gospel singer. Excess love is one of her song.

2. Winner of Nigeria idol season 2 and a great gospel singer. Excess love is one of her song.

11. I like khafi...only house mate that got my attention.

Onimicheal... You look good.

Mercy chinwo 😍😍😍

Ay..... I smiled

12. Ayo Fine man .fell in love with him in skinny girl in transit. Loved how he loved Tiwa.

13. Ahneeka I dey hail ooh.
    Esther and frodd😁😁😁😁😁
    OthersπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

14. There we go BVs, I’ve been confusing Aneeka & Jackie Mmadu, hence my contesting Jackie being 23years. I’ve forgotten about a good number of these housemates. Beautiful people everywhere.

15. Is ShirleyIgwe related to Adaeze Igwe(Yobo)?

16. AY are you me?
    My travel bi like, from bathroom to kitchen from kitchen to living room, from living room to bedroom.
    Lord in a every situation, I give you praise

17. Femi Jacobs 🧐🧐πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

They are all very beautiful

18. I love Ayo's acting skills, uncle is good at what he does...Femi is another good guy. I love Mercy Chinwo πŸ§‘πŸ’“ like KILODE.

19. Femi Jacobs πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

20. Beautiful faces πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•

21. Esther all of a sudden now hv oval face, Am not getting it , ABI is it not d same Esther I watched on bbnigeria, or was my tv bad, cos d head I saw there most especially when she had braids on, I still can't describe it till today n d lip was something else, let me go n wear my mask

22. I think I might be crushing on Ayoola.
    What!!!

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ he has a likeable personality and his acting skills πŸ‘ is something I really love.

2. We are plenty πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

23. Stella ehh, today's collection is the bomb!
    I don't even know who to compliment amongst them, beautiful clean pictures everywhere!
    That picture of Jim and Nancy is a classic and epic in its perfection, love it.
    Obviously, Tuface and sound Sultan has refused to age, they've been like this for ages.
    Shirleyigwe, EstherBiade, Ahneeka, Kaffy, you girls are looking creamy😍😍😍
    Who's Onnymicheal? He's fresh! Frodd nko? Looking good too, what about the handsome reserved Femi Jacobs? he's a cutie😍😍........ Beautiful Beautiful collections today.

24. Mercy ChinwoπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

25. Mercy chinwo ❤️❤️❤️❤️

26. Onuchukwu...MANCHI in New Haven,I see you,happy 42nd birthday.
    God bless your hustle.

Mercy...Holy,Fresh and Fly.God got you.

1. I love Mercy Chinwo. Her songs are dope and soul uplifting.

27. Ayoola is a good and fantastic actor.
    Mercy chinwo i love your songs

28. NancyIsime,47k+
    when u r bigz u r bigz

29. My beautiful gorimakpa Nancy! Love you.

30. Ahneka is so lovely. If she had work done on her body, then this is the best in Nigeria so far. Some of our female celebrities look ridiculous after surgery.

31. A-Cup-of-Khafi

32. Khafi does not joke with het engagement ring

1. 2face l love, you don't want me to crush on another person uhh?

Femi JacobsπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Beautiful people

33. Esther is beautiful!