Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, April 03, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

OMG;its Friday!!!!

42 comments:

1. KimOprah, that caption is so cringeeeee.
    Chinonso, you are so stunning.
    Chike is rebranding herself.

1. Very cringey... What came to my mind after reading that KimOpera's caption was, 'this one have got no sense'

2. My able Prof. Perxian, Chika not Chike.
      Oya thank me now.

3. Ugegbe💖💖💖💖💖💖

2. Its not by beauty, do you have sense??

1. I'm sure this commentis for that Kim...

2. In that case, it’s a well directed question.

3. Omo, thank God for wigs and makeup!!!! E no go funny. Instagram and Twitter no go get traffic

3. Idia's hair 😍

4. Chinonso, Kim, ugegbe,idia pretty ladies.

Idia I love your wig.

Ike wat kind of sitting posture is that biko?

Chika Ike hmmmmmmm

So naso ken eric take marry?

5. That Zoro -dog there sending "his love?"
    Did we tell you that we need doggy love? 😮😮😮
    Those who don't have buttocks are turning backside to
    the camera? 😏😏😏😏

1. ANG, lol..
      She has admirers oh.

6. Very dumb statement from kim

7. Alex Akubuo seems to be a jovial person.

8. Ermmmm Kim is everything alright upstairs? With the many people dying and the uncertainty that comes with it, people need to stay away from Corona Virus Jokes. It isnt funny.

9. Kim ur caption is dumb pls.chinonso looks so beautiful,ugegbe1😍😍😍,Funke😍😍

10. Chinonso is such a beauty, I can't seem to get past the fact that such a beautiful young woman is already a widow!
    Chika Ike the rate at which you alter your pictures is alarming. You almost sliced out your entire arm...

1. Stop bringing up her past! Haba. So insensitive.

2. But, who asked you though?

3. Anon 21.48, no I never meant to be insensitive was only being thoughtful.
      Smh, the ARUBAYI last name asked me! Anymore questions?...

11. that statement is not making sense @ KimOprah. Empress how's your brother John

12. Chinonso is such a beautiful and strong woman, I adore your strength
    Chioma Jesus naturally beautiful mama
    Kimoprah muah!
    Ike I reserve my comment

13. Kim is an eye candy, very natural but your comment is wacky, who Coro epp.
    Chika Ike, hmmmm, too stiff biko, can't deal.
    Ugegbe Oyibo....Nwanyioma 🌻🌻
    Nonso Arubayi.....you are indeed a beauty to behold. Keep keeping on 😙😙
    Idia.... you are beautiful 💞
    Aunty Zoro..... I hail ooo

14. Pretty Chinonso

15. the Chika Ike i used to know have somewhat flat nyash

1. You came late

2. Yeah DeHeroine, flat bum, Kleg, spaced out teeth (all d teeth had space or is it gap), dark skinned , slim & bursty, but she really rebranded big time, Money is really good, must have cost her a lot to have transformed to this. I just hope she looks this breath taking in person, bcoz most of these celebs don’t look as beautiful when u bump into them. All the same, all of una fine .

16. I want a nice set of teeth like that of Chinonso so that I can smile often. I don't smile because of the kind of teeth I've got. People always say that I don't ever smile but they have no idea that I'm trying to hide my teeth and it always makes me feel bad.

My teeth are like that kind of teeth that when you talk or smile, it feels like the teeth in your mouth is up to 40 even though it is 32(not even up to 32 yet but 30). I don't know if braces can correct that and I'm not financially capable of fixing it right now if it(braces) really can fix it.

I can actually close my mouth very well, so it is not that kind that prevents someone from closing his or her mouth perfectly. It gives me low self esteem

1. Watch Videos on Tiannah place empire Instagram page where she had her teeth worked on. I don't know if they gave her a new set, but she mentioned it being VERY EXPENSIVE.

2. Yes, sis. Braces can correct it by adjusting them to appear smaller and retainer will straighten out big ones.

3. I feel you dear, please don't let it affect your self esteem, you can actually smile without opening your mouth or showing your teeth, you are beautiful. As for brace you can start saving, God will send help. Stay strong

4. Pexian and Yem.girl, I appreciate you guys response really.

5. Ds Sandra, each time i see u, I begin to ask myself what u saw in Flavor to have allowed him to come close to u. I don’t think u know who & what u look like. Kim looking older here, wetin happen? Chinonso d brown skin girl, d Lord is ur strength. Y’all are beautiful jare.

17. See as Ike be!! Hiaaan oo.
    Chinonso Arubanyi, you make me wish I was dark in complexion😍😍😍
    Sandra Okagbuo...... You are too regal, too beautiful that it seems unreal, nne e maka!!
    Kim Opara, you're another beautiful black skinned girl. #CHISOM