Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Monday, April 06, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Another quiet locked down Monday.....

33 comments:

1. Dayoamusa who keeps a 2003 brow in 2020

Tobiiiiii, I'm cummmmming

1. That her brow got me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Anon 17:13😂 you're not well.

3. But is this really a current picture? I do nt know why she makes up like this ooo. Pls Ms Dayo, come in here.

4. Yvonne needs to let that face rest, seriously. Go and do something productive with your life.

5. 17:13, kukuma kill me🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Nadia your phone camera is the best in the whole world. The same Nadia I saw in AY show last year looking fat and old.

Etinosa with her massive gigantic neck.

You see this Rita woman,I was sooo disappointed in her when I saw her last 2months,a well respected woman like her be looking like a retired but not tired akunakuna.

1. Dayo Amusa, what's up with d double brows 😂
      It's well oh.
      E money olowo ori Lillian, weh don sah

4. Is that suppose to be brow lamination @Dayo

5. You guys should keep on entertaining us.

6. Today ones get as e be🚶

7. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂@Jemmi baby , big weekend indeed 😂😂

Well thanks to my blog fam, this lockdown is going well cos I just somehow feel every. Morning we are meeting here 😍😍😊🥰🤣

8. Why that woman neck be like she swallow yam? @etinosa.

Five star mansion gym. Mtcheeeeeeew! Money miss road.

Squidward tentacles, you try, not all about nude nude.

9. Yvonne, sadly the greedy nature of humans wont allow them pay attention to your caveat. I was ashamed to see some school mates who are doing well, yet they dropped their account details on Peter Okoye's FB page thereby depriving those who do not know where their next meal would come from.

1. Queen pls remind Toke & her bv supporters that people are still dropping their account details for assistance on social media. Crying more that’d bereaved.

2. Queen Jay, that 'doing well' may be for the gram. My people say na pesin wey wear shoe naim know where e dey pinch am

10. Plenty people are already getting fat.look at their faces

11. Beautiful women every where

12. Chiwetalu Agu is still shooting movies?
    Opprobrious -Igwe ejee nga 😮😮

13. Hideous eyebrows.

14. I love Nadia's teddy dog!

15. I love this column but I can only view few pictures. Let me read the comments and just visualise lol

16. I’m amazed at how people actually think these folks look close to their Instagram or Sm pictures. “So fine”, “ “beautiful”, etc. You guys know that these ladies look nothing like their painted photoshopped Sm looks. Only the men in their lives or their exes really know what they look like. Stop the “oohing and aahing”, only breeds more runs girls and diverts even those talented to other areas. who studied medicine could be one of the researchers in the Dakar laboratory searching for the cure for the virus!

17. Must emoney mention where the gym is? You have the money already, y the continous showoff