Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...

Friday, April 10, 2020

Friday Night Post...

Its another Friday and we are still locked down !!!

How are you spending your Friday evening/Night?...Just got back from evening shopping and I am busy watching all my Zee One series..
After them,i switch over to CBS Reality.........

What are you up to?

239 comments:

1. Binge watching Ali's wedding on Netflix and SDK-ing.
    I really wish they had recent Nigerian movies on Netflix.

Stay healthy and safe my darling and have a very wonderful weekend 😘😘😘

1. Holla darl❤️❤️❤️

2. Here enjoying Your Loveworld with Pastor Chris on YouTube. Insightful!

3. Hey Cookie πŸͺ
      Hope you're enjoying your evening πŸ™‚πŸ˜˜

@Poshhajia enjoy the evening breeze πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. I have been catching up with my darling Shahrukh Khan on Netflix. I just can't get enough. I finish one movie and I scream 'encore' and dive into the next one featuring King Khan.

5. May the good Lord hear my cries and give me speedy answers to my prayers πŸ™

2. About to see one of my Philippines soap series.

3. Nothing much joor... watching K-drama on my phone while sipping lemon tea ☕☕

1. I just discovered this amazing lemon tea and it's caffeine free 😍😍

2. Healthy booπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

3. Please @ Paris what website can I watch this kdrama? The webs I know are so expensive, please help a sister, thanks

4. The government should go from house to house and give people food or money to sustain them. Thieves Are going about in broad daylight breaking shops. At midnight they go to people's houses to rob. Those that doesn't have money to give them they cut their hands off. Around sango side. It has been happening for a week. People don't sleep anymore since they have to protect themselves. Nothing like social distances because Everyone came out with dangerous weapons to protect themselves since the police aren't around. Now they said they have extended it to two weeks if I am correct. Gun shots sounds at night. God is in control.

5. I'm here thinking of how to make a mature conversation with my neighbor without not offending her.

I blocked her on my line and I don't know how she got my other number,she called two days ago and I have been pissed ever since, I just don't understand her anymore and the reason she is doing all this.
    I just hope I won't say something that would upset her later this night or tomorrow morning.

1. Why did you block her in the first place? What's she doing bad?

2. What is she doing... Is she interested in you😊😊

3. did you caution her about calling you ?
      Does she like you,
      Well just talk to her nicely if you hadn't earlier and then next time you can lose your cool .

6. Stella the truth is the lockdown needs to be extended for like three weeks more so that govt can soak up all infected people out. However govt needs to urgently provide Nigerians with financial benefits in terms of cash or else Nigeria's case could get worse than what we are in the US at the moment.

1. I'm telling you!!! And the truth is these cases are not real time, they are not cases as per infected people today, it's infected people from a week or two ago that started showing symptoms as at now!!

I wish Nigerians will just stay at home if not, this will take a while

2. I wish Government can help out, its not easy to keep people at home, I have been staying home for 3weeks now I must say it's not easy.
      If Government dont help out, it will be very diffi6to achieve that.
      It is well, may God help us in this country.
      Stat safe bvs

3. God please take this virus away fast. Three weeks? I have just been relieved of hunger by our pastor this evening. Ko easy o, daily income is what we survive on. God please o

7. Another weekend is here, I’m missing the loml, it’s like this your second coming, you came back refreshed, reinvigorated and reenergized, abeg make SDK do SnM make I toast Ms.A quick, loml do have a lovely weekend πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. This love is unbreakable.....Amen!

Anonymous lover, do not relent in your pursuit. This dream must come true...Amen!

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. aye
      Any color of the day πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’…πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Congrats in advance πŸ‘

5. The lengths they go πŸ™„

6. Oh dear! Have a beautiful weekend tooπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’–

8. Hubby is locked down in another state, me just watching Davinci Demon and eating tiger nut with my watermelon and lime juice. Kids are watching their own thunder mans in the sitting room. Am missing hubby and tomorrow is our 11th anniversary. Thank you God...is your grace that kept me going.

1. Happy anniversary in advance to you and yours.

2. Awwww happy anniversary, may God continue to bless your union

3. His grace will continually be sufficient for your home

4. awww happy anniversary
      God bless and uphold your union ....🍻πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

5. Happy anniversary to you and your hubby

9. I am so excited today o😁 my ex buzzed and gave me 250k for corona money. I have been dancing and hubby is just wondering and giving me side eyesπŸ˜‚

1. Awwww that's so nice and thoughtful of him

2. A married woman collecting money ftom an ex?! Wow.

3. If you are not comfortable to tell your hubby, isn't that a red flag? Trust is a very important foundation in any marriage.

4. @Shooter Gyal 😍😍😍😍😍 @Mom Ella 😘

5. Hmmm. I give up. A married woman collecting money from an ex?? Yet we will be bashing side vultures for collecting money from diabetes daddies. This is a big shame.

6. Cheating wife

7. Y'all sick! So she should reject a gift cos she's married? Mtcheeeew

8. Are you not ashamed to be doing that,??asking your ex for money or accepting gifts from an ex while being married,to someone else is just weird.And i am 23yrs old in a relationship.I can't even be tempted to ask my ex boyfriend who is far richer than my current.My ex and i are cool.My dignity won't let me sam sam.Some women are shameless oh.I don't care if you broke up amicably or not.Some things are just off boundaries when you are married.

If your hubby gives or accept gifts from his exes,i hope you won't send chronicles.If your husnand find out now,another big wahala for house.Later una go dey complain men are scum.Marriage blah blah.Scaring some of us that are still yet to marry.But you won't respect yourselves in marriage to be respected in return.Respect is reciprocal.

9. Shooter gyal you are the sick one here.

10. Work work workπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ meanwhile the weather is very nice this weekend that means, we'll have more cases deaths next week.

Police don pack people tire! They'reπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ They're even waiting at the park for people they will catch. L

1. Pele dear

How's your abroad boo?

2. God forbid! There shall be no more deaths. Pls let's always profess positive things.

3. Hey cooks😍😍

He's fine ooo

Baby Blu it's common sense here, if people go about spreading the virus that means there will be more deaths....leave God outta this😩😩😩

4. this thing would really drive people crazy!!
      Just keep staying safe πŸ™
      And enjoy your weekend rendezvous avec ton petit ami

5. ...But there will been deaths, that is the reality.
      The irony there sef is that the people dying from covid19 are all positive☻

6. Please, stay safe out there πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’–

7. I don't know why this comment rub of as an insensitive comment! But nope ass lickers won't see it.

11. Enter your comment...am leaving the Earth for u guyz.i don try small

1. Go back to the pit of hell where you come from, we've had enough of you.

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚@ mom Ella
      You just sounded like my mom πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. @chocolat Noir,the lockdown tire me jare.

12. Just laying in bed and thinking.....that omotee girl that got botched by med contour has me so worried for her. I feel so bad for her. She literally saved up money, probably through shitty means, for cosmetic surgery, only to go buy a situation. Like WTH....what u gonna do now girl? Smh...I genuinely feel sorry for u and I hope u heal, and learn from your mistake. Be content.

13. I pulled my back out, i ll live. The pain isn't unbearable but just lying in one position makes it uncomfortable.

No, i wasn't doing any rough play. πŸ˜’

1. Lol @your last line. You'll be fine hun

2. Sorry perxian... please take care.

3. Awwwwwwwww, Sorry BabyπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Awwwww you'll be fine dear e-higs and kisses

5. Awwwww dear, tried ice cubes at all? pray you get well soon xx

14. Reading articles and news online.... I'm craving for popcorn and red wine 🍷 this evening but, I've got no corn for popcorn in the kitchen... I might have to drink my wine with nuts.

1. Well done Momma

Taking red wine gives me headache, don't know why

2. Ms.A, someone just wrote you a love letter. I am tickled pink.

3. Cookie, I have a feeling you are bored...that is when you are at your most mischievous.☻

4. kami !!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      . Well Ms A while sipping on your vin rouge respond to the anon up there.

5. This kamikaze 🀐

6. Hey cookie... Good red wine doesn't cause headache.

Hey Kamikaze, I'm just seeing my anonymous lover's comment..😊😊
      How's you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’–

15. This year easter period is the weirdest I have ever witnessed.. Last last we go dey alright

16. Bv Nkiru, I read your lockdown spouse tale or is it spouse lockdown tale.... I couldn't stop laughingπŸ˜†☺️☺️. You grabbed your husband member and continue to work on it.... Enjoy yourself my sister, no time to check time. It a legitimate gbenshing in ANG voice.

1. Mrs A wetin person go do na?? Too much staying at home dey bring out the naughty side of a person hahahaha 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. *Legitimate poundingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Me and my husband haff been gbenshing with reckless abandon now I have missed my period.

17. Indoors got me,with a perfect weather for twoπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰.

1. Ah!You are in love.No matter how crappy the weather, you'd still think it perfect for two🌚

2. πŸ™ˆ Read no evil see no evil πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Well enjoy πŸ˜‰

18. Sober reflection, no stations of the Cross today.

19. Here thinking what to prepare for Easter. Pounded yam and white soup, or jollof rice and fried Turkey or both?

1. Both please, one for breakfast, the other for lunch

2. I'm craving turkey stew 😩

3. make both abeg, I fit bring plate oh just in case u need another mouth...hunger dey town

20. I am so lonely, to even say I am lonely is an understatement. I need new friends, corona is making matters worse

21. Evening everyone. Happy Easter to all.

22. Just lying down lazily in bed watching YouTube videos of different ways to make fried rice because come Sunday, we must celebrate Easter.

Never made fried rice but I will and e must make sense. First Easter with my husband won't waste.

1. Looool!!!

Fried rice is easy to make nah!! Just make sure your protein stock is not over spicy and your veggies are just right

I've not made it before but this should help😁😁😁

Good luck πŸ€—

2. @Eka Joy, Thank and worship the man who removed you from poverty. You have never made fried rice? Fried rice that Uni students were cooking up and down for their small small boyfriends on campus. Poverty na bastard. No wonder you are always rude. You are angry with the world for the hand dealt you. Oshisco oniranu. ITK

3. Cookie, you are so funny ehn, you haven't tried it yet but it's easy to make πŸ˜€

4. Wash and parboil the rice...let it boil for 5 to 10mins..u need it to be hard. Then season ur meat/ chicken and keep the stock. After washing the rice, boil the rice in the stock...the stock shouldnt be too spicy..always check the consistency of the rice.
      Cut ur veggies in ur preferred style...carrots, runner beans, green pepper, spring onions and ur diced protein. And stir fry in good margarine preferably or u can use olive oil for a healthier option.
      I forgot i usually add peas to my rice in stock .
      When the rice is cooked...add the stir fried veggies to the rice..u can add seasoning to it depending on how spicy ur meat stock was....also add sweetcorn towards the end of the rice cooking...when the water is almost dried. This is one method of making fried rice..remember less is more...the less ingredients u use..the better the fried rice.

5. its going to turn out really nice
      You can also sautΓ© your veggies first πŸ˜‰

6. I make fried rice at least every week..u will get it

7. Thanks 21:49. Will combine different recipes

23. Was happy that today I will go to see my fiancee.
    Only for my period to start these morning🀦
    When I got to baes place...he said baby come let's quickly make love.

Oga visitor don show o...
    We just laugh and cuddle.

1. Chaiiiiii, but ANG is coming to preach to you🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Chaiiiiii, but ANG is coming to preach to you🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Chaiiiiii, but ANG is coming to preach to you🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. The thing reach to repeat one more time....'chaiiii, but ANG is coming to preach to you'
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ cookie and kamikaze
      the fear of ANG is the beginning of celibacy

ANG Biko pass my comment
      Na cuddle I cuddle I no fucknicate🀸

24. Lots of zoom, sip and chill parties. I have one this evening with friends. Then every Saturday my family meets over zoom, so awesome to chat and see everyone doing okay. Then Sundays i do yoga with my hubby.

Working from home so I’m not bored during the week. Weekends i read for my CISSP certification.
    p.s Zoom is a virtual video meeting space.

1. Yeah... Zoom is a more improved version of Skype.

At least it can entertain up to 100 people at a meeting.

2. Yes Zoom.

Over 10 of us from a WhatsApp group spent over 4 hours on it chatting today. Felt really good

25. Hw do you flow with someone you don't like. His calls irritates you yet the guy wants you so badly for a wife. Can it work?

1. You need to calm down, for all I know, you might even end up falling heads over heel in love. Talking from experience

2. What is it about his calls that irritates you?
      Don't you like the way he Converses or does he call too many times in a day?(the latter puts me off).
      Whichever it is,I don't think u can force attraction,it's either there or it's not.

3. His call alone irritates you, who then do you wanna spend the rest of your life waking up beside such person everyday? It can't work dear

4. No it cannot work
      Abort Mission!!!πŸ›‘πŸ“£πŸ“’

26. I am on my bed all Aline this luck down. I wish I had someone to love. Those I like they don't want me, but those I dont fancy are pests. Infact they are nuisants . Infact they are much younger. I can't stand gigolos
    I can't wait forvthis knockdown and Coro to be over so we can have our lives back so boring

1. Love will find you soon.E-hugs to you

2. Soon you will get Ur desire

3. Love would find you when you least expect and someone that would be so crazily in love with you would come your way.
      Just don't settle for less, it would be worth the wait .

27. My husband's bad breath is a turn off for me, with that I don't enjoy sex again. I fear I will get that bad breath from him too. Is this possible and what do I do?

1. If you have been together for over a year, Congrats!You probably already have it.

2. Why not stylishly tell him? Buy him mouth wash and make sure he brushes twice daily. How do u kiss? Communication is important ma

3. Seek for what to get him

4. have you tried talking to him about this ?
      I'm sure there are remedies for this I came across an over the counter med for bad breath recently and the pharmacist said it works.
      Maybe you should talk to him so you both don't lose your spark .

28. Just here feeling so moody. This pregnancy and moodiness ehn... I'll just wake up angry some days for no reason. Hubby won't know how to deal with me.
    On sex ban cos I bleed and my bp is high. Pregnancy induced, they say. 2wks ban and counting, I miss my hubby a lot.

I think the worse symptom of pregnancy is feeling nauseous and not actually throwing up. I wish I can just throw up so I'll be fine!!

I needed to rant pls. And it just 3mths. Oh God!

1. Don't worry, it will soon stop. Feeling sick but not throwing up makes one feel so weak and frustrated. I prefer to throw up and rest.
      Make sure u take your routine drugs religiously and do not miss any appointments. Pre enclampsia is huge issue in pregnancy.
      Wishing u good health and safe delivery in advance.

2. hang in there,
      It would pass, when one of my sisters was pregnant she experienced worse than you did, to a point it felt like we were all pregnant πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ .
      Well it got better later .
      You would be fine .

3. Anon 20:47, you'll be fine.. I was the same way at 3 months. One day I just woke up and noticed the nausea was gone, vomiting was gone and my strength came back. Sending you lots of hugs. You'll be fine

4. The good Lord is your strength darling. Stay strong in there with a positive spiritπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’–

29. Reading old posts and lolingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

30. Fridays here is lonely and boring
    am stuckeD in a boring and lonely marriage . Zero sex life٫ no kids yet٫ my hubby is even stingy to go for fertility treatment ٫ he was diagnosed of bilateral varicocoele varicose vein stuff٫ i can count the number of times we had sex٫ i suggested ivf using sperm donor ٫ hes taking it lightly opening teeth ٫ hes an only child oooo ٫ am fed up ٫ marriage is overated if you enter one chance ٫ tho am a civil servant earning 60k . Is it that money i will use for ivf coz am getting confused .

31. Friday is here ٫ biko who can recommend good and romantic nollywood movies for me٫ and tv series . Tho have seen the mens club season one and two ٫ It so lovely.

32. Just reflecting on the excruciating pain Christ went through just so I can be set free from the fangs of sin and death.

33. Just lying on the bed, no electricity so trying to charge my phone. Will come back to read comments and charging.

34. I’m so depressed right now. Found out this month that I’m pregnant again after 3 kids. My last child is 4 and I’m honestly not prepared for this now. I’m a Christian so Abortion is not an Option for me. Hubby is happy about it but I’m not.

I wanted to get a job and add value to myself only for this to come up now. Please your advice is needed. I’m 36.

35. Just finished making efo with pomo but waiting for my papa to come with d hot fufu wen coming back from his stroll out
    No light

36. Trying to put my 3mth old to sleep, guy man dey here dey shine eyes like torch..
    Him Don chow, eat..still.
    Aka nΓ‘ elozi'm mehn.
    I Don sing all the lullabies, rock myself tire like rocking chair.. Whichsai!!!
    Him close him eyes, I put am for him cot, I looked at him, our eyes con jam, nwa guy dey fully awake, dey look me like "wth you think yo going"?
    How one tiny tot go just dey control person life like this, I don't understand.
    Na to go dump am for him papa arms, ka ha mebezie ya man to man..Aarrgghh!

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚, he will sleep soon

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ if he's not crying just lay him next to you .
      Babies are so adorable until they start cry πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Just put the little cutie there in his cot, he will eventually sleep off before you know it.

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– To your boy

37. Movies to watch on Netflix: Overlord,Uncorked,No good deed,Money heist,brightburn, Wolfman! Nice movies good story line,full of suspense na movies get me this weekend! Movie freak!

38. I just feel like dropping this here. I called my first ever boyfriend today after his best friend coaxed me into calling him and checking on him. Calling him brought back memories and i can sense that he still loves me but we can't be together due to his religion and my father's opposition. I had my first sex with this guy and got pregnant at the age of 18. I was so devastated when i found out then bt i made up my mind that i was going to abort it because i had a big dream of going to school and the pregnancy together with the circumstances around it will stall that. I eventually aborted the pregnancy with the help of his elder sister who was a certified nurse then and dere was no complications afterwards. He reminded me of the pregnancy today and how he is doing well financially now. I remember then(10 years ago) how I used to sneak food out for him to eat,give him tips from my pocket money then,buy him gift on his birthday because he was so broke and helpless then. Well he called and asked us to see. I definitely will be seeing him after this Corona saga but no strings attached.

39. The amount of weight I have lost in the past months is just tiring,I have gone to the hospital cos I usually have loose stool,they gave me some drugs still nothing has changed.

I miss my curves.

40. Chilling as always with NEPA and their wahala..btw when will the constant power supply take effect?? Watched my siblings and I, at 7pm then Almost yours on Telemundo now For love and Justice

41. Just reminiscing. I'm grateful about our covid results that came negative. My thoughts & prayers with those who are in the hospital. This lock down is getting to its height.I believe God for Divine intervention. Keep safe guys

42. Am just here on my bed,pressing my phone.

43. I'm just worried for my dad and my uncle. They left for village this evening because one of our relatives just died this morning in Lagos and they have to convey his body to the mortuary in my village.

My dad them begged the wife to allow them bury him immediately but she refused because she didn't follow the ambulance, she said she can't be absent while they bury her husband but we understand her. They were just trying to cut cost.

We just buried someone on the 28 of February, we know how hectic it was for us, now this.

The person that died is the 3rd son of her old mother. The first daughter, the first and second son are all dead consecutively. It is now remaining the last son and two daughters . I wonder what they will tell the old woman in the village☹️. I really feel for her.

My people are planning on not telling her but I think she will suspect that something is wrong because as of now, ambulance never reach my village in the East and my dad them, just got to the mortuary. They are there waiting for the ambulance coming from Lagos and I know that before they will get to my community today; it will be very late and the last time something like this happened back in January, it was about death. Lord have mercy!

1. This is really sad .
      Your dad should stay safe , there is no way the old woman wouldn't suspect something is wrong.

44. Lying down and Counting my blessings,esenoselumen uncountable .
    Focusing on positivity.

45. I'm just here watching money heist season 4, the suspense here is much... Professor wan get Bp for this film πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

46. Forbidden is really nice !!!
    And battle ground too I wish they both didn't end.

47. Eka thanks for recommending men's club, the movie was worth it. I can't wait to watch the season 3.

I'm here going through Hot gists on SDK. Stella I raise Beyonce hand for you, you sabi.

48. Got back awhile ago from my evening shift.
    Joining the kids to watch the norris nut on Netflix.
    Am loving this spring weather.

49. So I got a visit from the married man I saw gbenshing one babe by the bush. Turns out the girl also attends our church and recognized me. I don't gossip normally so won't even have the time to be talking about crap like that but the ratfucker had the audacity to threaten me. Forming I'm a big man bla bla bla....issokay.

Told him in a very polite voice that once this lockdown is over that I'm going to climb altar and give testimony and make him the star. Infact will start today on the church platform on whatsapp and since I didn't know his name at all, thank you for providing it by himself by coming to my house to threaten me. I wasn't going to do anything before but I want to see what a "big man" looks like. He was so shocked that he started stammering lol...I just walked off.

You don't know me or anything about me and instead of you to beg me or make an offer for my silence na to threaten.

Ngwanu na...nwa aba craze loading.

1. Nne biko be careful
      The heart of man is desperately wicked.

50. Boredom na bastard. If you see the way I gist with my dummy head (the one for making wig) ehn, I just told myself, the day the dummy will reply me, I just pray I dont faint. Lol.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚
      Reminds me of when I was growing up, I used to teach the flowers lesson and flog them until the day my mom caught me .
      It ended in weeping πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

51. Went to the street next to mine and it seems people are not observing lockdown anymore: Lagos
    On my street too, just one or two shops are closed. Its business as usual.

Faith based movies suggestions

Breakthrough

Overcomer by the Kendrick brothers

God's not dead 1 and 2.

Happy Easter in advance

52. I did a lot of meditation today, just trying to reason this life and every other thing

Why do some guys invite their girlfriend abi fiancee but harass/treat their own sister living with them like trash

Do such men make good husband, what is the reason for that?

Why are some girls comfortable seeing their boyfriend/fiance mistreat their sister but keep cool/keeps hugging and acting like nothing is happening

I like minding my business πŸ’― but the noise from their flat won't let me drink water

53. Wish this evil pandemic could go away so that my life can move forward

54. At home now watching zee world with hubby after that we now do d do but anyway we will end today with night vigil.....it is well with this stay @ home

55. It wasn't the nail that held him on the cross but the love he has for me and you.Thank you Jesus for paying the price for me.

56. Just heart broken. Guy dumped me cos not pretty enough nd size.

1. He didn't dump you because you're not pretty enough or because of your size.

Rather, he dumped you because he isn't meant to be in your life.

Suck it up and move on babe.

Your own man will find you.

2. His loss. Move on. There is someone better for u!

3. Just finished watching the movie CRAWL. Keep me on the edge of my seat till the end. Time to go to bed.