Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Game Of Thrones Fans Versus La Casa De Papel Fans

Friday, April 10, 2020

Game Of Thrones Fans Versus La Casa De Papel Fans

I am hearing that La casa de papel is more Interesting than Game of the thrones.....who can affirm this? To do this,you would need to have watched both GOT and Money heist (La casa de papel)

74 comments:

1. I am a fan of both.
    Seen both.
    ..But you see that "la casa de papel", it hits different.
    Prof💯.

2. Impossible!!!

1. You can't compare both. GOT beats the other show in all areas. From cast, production, costume, creativity, story line, engagement, quality of acting, everything you can think of!

2. Money heist I couldn't even finish season one, it was just too predictable.

3. Very very impossible, you can't even begin to compare the both of them.
      GOT is far more intellectual, engaging, compelling, it was suspense filled and the story line is out of this world mind blowing.
      Till date there is no other series that does it for me like GOT and I can't wait for the spin off to begin airing.

Money Heist on the other hand is relatively interesting but truth be told I think everything about it is kinda mediocre

4. And what if I state categorically that I have not watched Game of Thrones till date.
      'tongue out to fans'I don't do horror.

Ngwanu bye

5. I am a fan of both. No, you cant compare money heist to GOT, no, you just can't. i have seen a lot of series and is yet to watch the one that beats GOT. None.

3. Money heist is unrealistic ..... Just my two cents

1. While fire breathing dragons are realistic die! Abi?

2. Ikwakwakwakwakwa! Olboy see full hit combo! Chai!

4. You can’t compare both. Simple! They don’t belong to the same category. You might be able to compare Spartacus and Game of Thrones cos they have similar storyline but not with money heist

5. Money Heist is just telemundo with a little bit of action.... It's unrealistic and funny Sha!!

I enjoyed season 4 from episode 6 though, I don't know what the hype was about!!

I've not seen GOT, couldn't get past the first 4 episodes

1. I just started watching Money Heist yesterday, I couldn't go pass episode 1.
      GOT has gotta be the best series ever!!!

2. Don't make me cry. This was my reaction at first but just try. I can't even explain how much you'll be hooked

3. Shooter Gyal👏👏👏👏 I 100 percent agree with you GOT is/was out of this world abeg

4. Past*
      Peanuts, you know this!

6. Who is their right sense will compare Game of Thrones to Money Heist.

1. Asin eh! Even Queen of the South is better than Money Heist

2. I'm completely baffled there is no basis for comparison whatsoever

7. Seriously, I don't know why this TV series is so hyped. I downloaded Season 01, watched a few episodes, wasn't feeling it and deleted right away.

Some months later, I'm reading about it over the internet and I'm like "what's so special about this series?" I've learnt not to be carried away with trending TV shows.

It's just like how some hyped "How to Get Away with Murder," which I don't fancy at all.

1. @ Ruby abeg chop knuckle. Both Money heist and HTGWM, i dont get the hype.

2. How to get away with murder has lost it,not as mind-blowing as before.

3. Hwtgawm is actually interesting if you're patient

4. Same thing here..
      I watched 3 episodes and wasn't feeling it....went back to research Ep 1-4 still wasn't so giving it a rest. Plus I don't like their theme song ko sound.

5. Ohhhhh, I am a fan of HTGAWM. Never watched GOT. Or Money Heist. Any movie that is overhyped, I find it so difficult to see it.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. GOT is like correct pounded yam with efo riro, goat meat and orisirisi. Money heist is like hot agege bread with moimoi elemi meje. Not to be compared

9. Money heist all the way...
    Games of thrones is a spectacular movie

10. i have seen money heist, but Games of thrones is class na, is like comparing honey and sugar, both are sweet but one has class.
    the released episode wasn't suspenseful to me, cos everything was going according to professors plan, you now know what the next action would be

1. AhnAhnnnnnnn, this season 4 is the most interesting nah.... It was not predictable at all and it wasn't going according to professor's plan until episode 6!

Even though I don't really like the series, make we talk true small

2. I bet you're yet to see Warrior. Now that is the best tv series for now.

11. Money heist for me

12. Currently watching La Casa de papel, hmmm it is interesting but not realistic, Game of thrones is not realistic too. But 2 great story lines and interesting movies! But I like Game of thrones better because it is a movie you will watch and never forget! Costumes, locations, Cast, characters that come and go,betrayals,love,action, Game of thrones is lit!

1. Gbam @watch and never forget!

2. Shooter Gyal loud it so that people at the back can hear! GOT is watch and never forget!

13. God forbid bad thing. What kind of insult to GOT is this???

That Money Heist that be like low budget Hollywood action film

1. 😂😂😂😂 bad reviews everywhere! I better not waste my time completing it

2. In fact ehnn... This insult! Lemme goan start GOT from season1 again
      Its kuku lockdown

3. Shooter gyal, its not bad oh. Its just not as good as Hollywood movies. Not even close

14. You can't compare the two. GOT all the way.

15. I have come to realize the problem most people have with money heist is reading subtitles. Since it isn't an English-speaking movie, they can never understand what the fuss is about. They loose interest and start saying all sorts. I am hyping it ooooo. GOT I had to finish three seasons before I picked interest. Money heist from beginning you are glued

16. Abeg Money Heist all the way!

17. I have tried watching GOT twice, at two different times but after like 4 to 5 episodes I just discard so I don’t know the hype though. My younger sister is currently watching it on her phone and it’s in the laptop but I’m not interested.

For money heist, just started this morning, I have been seeing it in the laptop but this morning I decided to watch and I am in episode 4. So far so good but I can’t compare abeg.

1. Prettiest rose, when I started watching GOT, I didn't like it but I later picked interest because of suspense, you don't know or you can't predict the next episode.So my dear be patient. Fire breathing dragons, dead people coming back to life, witches with powers, beautiful cast,love,strength, power displays so much more so please continue watching.

18. Over to those who has watched the both

19. What insult is this this afternoon??!! GOT, the greatest of all time??? Abeg I don't want to be angry😠
    Money heist my foot

1. Abeg GOT is overhyped!!!

2. Cookie they will soon set ring for us cos fight will burst now now
      No GOT blasphemy is allowed!

3. 👍👍👍👍

4. Na lie Cookie. GOT is 'underhyped'�� sef. The best series in this life and the one to come.

5. @ cookie you haven't taken time to watch GOT... Just start season one,i guaranty you will be hooked for life. You are even lucky the series are complete, you no go get up go bath.

20. I didn't see Game of thrones except clips here and there but I know if GOT is 'death',then MH will be 'faking sleep'. Hilarious right?! It was boring yet unpredictable, slow in some places yet full of action, too serious( Prof and the police) in some places, yet adventurous and humorous.

I'll rather we compared MH with Prison Break of which I'll choose the latter a million times over. I enjoyed MH though. For me, it was a 'feel good' series.

21. I have seen both movies but I still prefer GOT

22. GOT, you have to have some sort of mindset to appreciate the gore, the sex and the unbelievable.Money Heist- I am still trying to get past season 1 episode 7, still not been able to get into it, but will keep trying...so GOT is still one of the best shows for me....

23. GOT is on a class and level on its own. The character, storyline, its fcking amazing. I ve watched the entire season more than once. Money heist is interesting, sometimes annoying but can't be compared to Almighty GOT.

24. They are not in the same genre so it's difficult to compare.........but overall they are both lit

25. Whoever that made that comparison, I say how dare you!

26. Game of throne is in a class of its own.
    Arguably the best series I have ever watched.

27. I'm heartbroken right now, Nairobi is dead...just got to episode 6, I've been afdording this since spoiler leaked this... Nairobi Nairobi Nairobi

28. They are of both different genres. I would still pick GOT over Money Heist. If you didn't read the books before watching GOT and before the worldwide hyping,you might not find the Season 1 that interesting.

I almost lost interest after watching the 1st season of GOT but I was captivated after watching the 1st season of Money Heist.

Overall I would pick GOT.

29. But why did they show 100 naira note in their theme song though? Of all currencies in the world.

30. Money heist is just bleh and over hyped. I was wondering what the hype was all about when I watched it and was too disappointed that I called the person who told me to watch it. It can't be compared to GOT at all.

31. Money heist is good really good