Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Victoria.....

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Happy Birthday Victoria.....

Today Wednesday April 1st is my wife Victoria's Birthday

"This is wishing my beautiful wife a Happy Birthday with lots of love."

WOW Happy Birthday Beautiful woman......

45 comments:

1. Happy birthday beautiful 😍😍😍

1. Happy birthday. Nice make up,you should teach me!

2. Happy birthday Victoria
    Live long and prosper

3. Happy birthday Victoria. God bless you.

4. Happy birthday pretty! Wishing you all the good things of life

5. Happy birthday Wifey!...

The first picture looks like Victoria inyama

6. Happy~Birthday Vicky.... God bless your new age.

7. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'1 April 2020 at 12:09

Happy birthday to you beautiful queen

8. Happy birthday Atumma
    God bless you always.

9. Beautiful babe. She has the same wistful expression as Temi Otedola.

10. 😍😍😍😍belle madame
    Happy birthday to you .🥮🎂🍰🎂

11. Your wife is so pretty 😍. Happy birthday Victoria.

1. Way too pretty! A breath of fresh air from the scary faces I've been seeing on ihn. The beautiful ones like us are always silent 😊🥰

2. Shut it bitch shooter Gay!

3. I normally ignore your brash and insensitive comments shooter but God!! You are down right mean. Insulting Faces of IHN is a new low. Please the look you have, what was or is your contributions towards it. God created you that way. Something so fleeting and can vanish in a day, yet you are so proud and come for others at any given opportunity. May God have mercy on your soul dear. Because even God resists the proud.

4. Are you not the Allison we saw the other day?
      Buahahahahahahaha
      Stay pressed local biatch

5. 22:27, You must be sick in the head! Who the fuck is Allison? Me, send my beautiful pictures for scums like you to feast on? Taaaa!

None of you cowards under anonymous can never sit with me. I mean NEVER!!

12. Happy birthday beautiful,God bless you.

13. Happy birthday beautiful Victoria... She's such a gorgeous lady 🍰🥂💖

Ms.A

14. Oga your madam na beautiful woman.

Happy birthday to you pretty woman.

15. Happy birthday beautiful woman

16. Queen Perxian is that you? Happy Birthday.

17. Happy birthday Victoria, gorgeous birthday mate. God bless you and yours. Oooooh! We April 1st fine fine 😍😍

1. Happy birthday Perxie, may the new year brings you more fulfilment.

Happy birthday Vicky, wishing all today celebrant long life in good health.

2. Happy birthday @ Perxian
      God bless your new age..

3. Happy Birthday to you, Perxian. I like you a lot. Plenty homo, lol. Have a great day.

Happy Birthday, Mrs Victoria. So mma. God's blessings always.

18. Replies
    1. Refreshing.

Please let's have more wonderfully made, rather than fearfully made face grace our screens.

Just kidding... We're all uniquely beautiful.

Happy birthday beauty.

19. Happy birthday beautiful. God bless your new age

20. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

21. Happy birthday beautiful Victoria.

22. Happy birthday beautiful woman 😍🥰💕🎊🎉 God bless you

23. Happy birthday Victoria, God bless your new age.

24. Happy birthday Beautiful Victoria.

25. happy birthday nwanyi mara mma keep glowing in God's grace

26. Thanks Stella and every BV for your wishes and kind words. I wish all those celebrating today a happy birth day too.

27. There is something so soothing about u Victoria. Happy birthday! God bless u!

28. Happy birthday my darling... More blessings girl, you are special and loved

29. Happy birthday Victoria