Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Indians Practising Coronavirus Social Distancing Directive -Photos

Thursday, April 02, 2020

Indians Practising Coronavirus Social Distancing Directive -Photos

Social distancing is active in India during shopping time......Is it in your locked down location?

44 comments:

1. This is commendable .
    I wish this could be implemented in Nigeria.
    I'm so worried for our people.

1. Will they adhere to it? Even to follow d rules of zebra crossing is difficult.

2. Blackberry, you have said it all. We keep blaming the authorities, yet simple instructions for our own safety is a chore to us. Day 3 and people are flouting the order. We are our own problem.

3. Nigeria πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ it won't work.

Sluttychic.

4. Blackberry r u a Zebra?🀣

5. They are doing well.......

6. Blackberry you are so right. We are not discipline at all, even before now to stay on the queue in public places like supermarket,ATM is always a difficult task. Even some religious leaders finds it difficult to obey the law.

2. Can this work in the slums of lagos what we noticed here we hardly have so many peeps outside

3. india is even more sane than nigeria

1. And they may be more than us o

2. Anon 14:41
      What is may be more than us? They are five times more than nigeria.
      There are 1billion people in India yet they can obey rules/regulations.
      Not more than 300 million Nigerians.

4. Them try,we here no dey hear word

5. Woww! Very well organized unlike here. They really were perpared.

6. Ds won't work in Naija. Nigerians are not discio & very impatient people even even among d elites and if you try to enforce discipline & orderliness using armed personnels, they will still cryout about police brutality.

7. Why are the indians we see on TV a vast contrast from the ones we see mainstream? Smh

1. Because that's the reality of life.

2. I'm telling you.
      I always wonder about that too

3. TV mostly consists of the best....

8. Wow, my street people gathered together yesterday, donating yam and chicken. The woman made chicken pepper and they all are with over 10 crates of beer (unprepared mini street party). They can't come and kill themselves inside house

1. Wow. Foolishness. If just one is infected it would be enough to infect all of them. Why don't we listen?🀦🏽‍♀️

9. Cool unfortunately Nigerians can never be organized like this...

10. This is amazing πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
    Wow😯😯
    Buh Nigerians will never learn this one only the bad bad onesπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜Œ

11. I wish we had patience like this 🀦

12. Hehehe. I see corona virus memes popping up

13. Very disciplined people.
    If na for naija, them for don dey fight
    and show strong head and scatter those queue

14. This is nice, I wish Nigerian s can adhere to rules like this

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Really nice but our Russian attitude will not allow people to be orderly.

Good ones

17. y'all should stop with the "it won't be possible In Nigeria bla bla bla". Most of you commenting will do worse. I've seen how some of you condemning Nigerians behave when it's time for ordinary data giveaway, you scheme, plot, fight, insult all because of data. Even when an instruction is given on how to go about doing things Here , some of you dont adhere to it. Eg,reduce your blog name it's too long, or don't email me for giveaway ( that's Stella speaking) you end up doing same thing. Your character here reflects your attitude outside the blog. Who is Nigeria? Nigeria is you and me. When you are condemning others you are also condemning yourself. Concerning matters like this, Speak for yourself Cause as For me, I adhere to Rules and regulations.

1. Tell them.......
      Abi tell us........
      Abi let us tell ourselves......
      Hmm, anyway you have spoken well.

18. Nigerians will never adhered to this .

19. Replies
    1. Why? It can work. The thing is the people are not truly aware of what covid 19 is and what it can do and how easily it can spread. They still think it is fiction or child's play.

20. Nigerians are too indisciplined. Lol at how warri people are just behaving like animals. Are u not asked to stay indoors for your own good? If government cannot take care of you now is when you become coronised they will care about you? People should learn that you do not make gain without some sacrifices. Am sure that young man who was killed was behaving stubborn. A country where you know the law and armed men behave like animals you must learn to guard your life. The only person who cares about you is God and you must be wise in this country. Stay at home cos naija ain't organized like other places

21. πŸ˜‚ these are the real Indians and the ones we see on TV are imported

#princess pinky