Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kano Residents Fleeing In Large Numbers To Kaduna Were Turned Back At Point Of Entry.

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Kano Residents Fleeing In Large Numbers To Kaduna Were Turned Back At Point Of Entry.

Kano state should be locked down at once eeeeeh...
Where are they running to?

42 comments:

1. This Alu Rufai is always trying to be seen as doing something whereas he is doing nothing, Absolutely nothing! Just
    slashing civil servants' salaries for himself. 😏😏😏😏

1. If you knew El Rufai from his FCT Miniter days, you would know that man is a performer. Abuja fine and dey organised today na because of El rufai. He is brutal and radical when he wants to effect changes.

2. This is not true! The man may be brutal and brash but he still remains a brilliant performer, .one of the best performing Governors currently.

3. U really do not know elrufai. He is one of the best governors in Nigeria. I guess you are just angry with him for slashing salaries to curb covid19

1. Una see that their video wey dem dey chant "babu kworona?" , COVID -19 don release the music video tey tey starring Ghanamian Underakers donned in suit and top hat

2. πŸ˜πŸ€£πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ€£πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚

3. Enter your comment...I don enter before midnight.who won die?

4. Na wa o. They should remain where they are before it transfers to other state. Government should look into this matter with urgency. It's no more funny.

5. Running to where? They better stay back oh.

6. Exactly, where are they running to?
    So, after making mockery of the whole pandemic, they want to go and infect those that have been observing lockdown for more than one month now, and is still on another round of lockdown.
    They can't succeed, please send them back and tighten security on other borders 😎

7. Gobe πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️. If to say person dey see death nobody for die o

8. Govt wont take this issue seriously until it will get out of hand. Like seriously.

1. Did you read at all... Didn't you see what the government did. Talking anyhow

2. Which government are you talking about ?
      The government has been educating the people, but did they heed to it ?

9. This is serious and not funny.
    What is really happening there.
    Bvs in Kano please brief us.
    stay safe

1. Nothing of that nature ! Nt every Hausas residing here are indigenes of Kano State some are from near by northern states they migrate to have the Ramadan period at their various places so to celebrate sallah too! We are calm here

10. Why are they running, thought they said nothing Ike Coronavirus and nothing can stop them from gathering in large number in their mosques.
    They brought it upon themselves, they should wait and solve it.

11. Good, no one should compound this pandemic matter for the other.

12. This is serious😱😱😱

13. I wonder what kwara is waiting for to block them. Yet the road to west and east is blocked

14. Stella Kork isino where are they running to?
    The way the clinics are getting empty,things have entered 'oso abiola levels'. No gateman at some hospitals,the gates are open,no nurses,no staff.

My people sure know how to zap na and when to,not in broad daylight,they asked me on phone this morning 'anyi aga agwu ofu mbosi?'(shey all of them will die together?)

Something strange is on in Kano.

15. Where are they going? Some of these guys are from Niger but refused to leave Kano. They all claimed Kano indigenes

16. LAGOS,RIVERS ,ABUJA AND GENERAL SOUTH BLOCK EVERYONE TRYING TO COME IN ...chekc temperature at airport

17. Very scary!!
    This is getting scary day by day...

18. Stay in your state!!! Since it's just malaria and nothing serious. Looks like they want to depopulate people living in Kano.

1. Don't say what you don't know. Who's depopulatiing Kano ?

19. This person just wana trend for mints

20. I wonder which district in Kano metropolis won the Corona Football tournament and what happened to the boy who drank the water he used in washing his hands.

21. This is seriously serious, please the health workers and the govt should be on top of the situation at once and tackle the matter once and for all.what is this?

22. I remember seeing the video of a guy that washed his hand and drank the water, why are they running from the same Corona virus?

23. The rich ones came into Abuja by air some days ago, so much for all flights has been cancelled except essential ones abi how them talk am sef.. this country no get head.. they'll refuse to put their house in order and now become a risk to others.. shebi when they told them to stay home they were screaming no Corona virus, washing their hands and drinking the water, going to mosque, playing ball in the stadium and other stupid shii..

Make them better stay put for their states and this includes the rich ones flying into Abuja. Very soon sef their governor go soon take off and be ruling in absentia.. Nonsense backward people

24. They should stay and fight it, no need of running and spreading about

25. 🀣🀣🀣🀣..laugh no go kill me

26. I heard a plane landing today ....lockdown my ass. Abuja will now be filled with this dirty people.

27. Wbat is going on in that state sef? Everybody should dey their dey ooo

28. Religious observances are not superior to keeping the coountry safe. Yes, it is Ramadan can you not observe it in your own compound without moving around. How dare you selfishly put innocent ppl's lives at risk. Stop moving around the country! You guys decided you could not observe lockdown or social distancing, you insisted on filling your mosques to the brim. You insisted to eat out of the same plates as strangers and go about freely about with no cares in the world. Now you want to move to other places where ppl obeyed their government and denied themselves personal pleasures in a bid to protect themselves and their families and you expect that they should now open themselves to exposure and early death because of your lack of discipline? Stay where you are!!!

29. I don’t understand how there are borders within the country?! Aren’t we all Nigerians again?? Is Kaduna now a sovereign state that people can’t enter without visa lolsss

1. Why will they enter with the virus all over the world ?you haven't heard what is happening in Kano , you dey think at all .