Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos Armed Robbers Reportedly Form Coalition And Send Out Flyers Of Impending Attacks

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Lagos Armed Robbers Reportedly Form Coalition And Send Out Flyers Of Impending Attacks

Lagos Armed robbers have reportedly formed a coalition named One million boys and before they attack,they reportedly distribute their flyers.....

Or is this flyer the result of someone's boredom?Can anyone who area was robbed confirm that they were sent this Flyer?

51 comments:

1. What is our own now, are we the ones that imposed this lockdown on ourselves, why fight the poor, since you're undefeated, go fight the government to better your lives and leave innocent people alone

1. They are mad idiots. We are our own worst enemies; those evil boys are just bloody opportunists!!.
      By the way, who still keeps large sums of money at home in this age and time? How much do they think they can make from th3se raids??
      They are just plain evil and the wrath of God will wipe them all out for being this vile and wicked.

2. They go with POS Machines and make you disclose your pins at gun point. God help us in this country

2. Na wah oh!! I hope this is not true

1. It's so true. I heard they sent it to residents of Gbagada.

2. Gbagada experience robbery 5 to 6 time in a week on a normal day. I was staying there before, around general hospital, nobody tell me before I run.
      We paid security and we still dey do vigilante.

Day light robbery is a movie scene all the time.

3. You are wrong. I live in Gbagada and the only place here that has experienced robbery is the Sawmill area and it is usually as a result of cult clashes. And it doesnt happen 5 to 6 times a week. Get your facts right, people just be talking anyhow.

4. Don't mind him. He must sha talk to retain his relevance.

3. This is absolutely true. For the past 1 week now, there has been no sleep in my area. It is a daylight robbery o, not even at night
    We are just tired, na everyday vigilante watch we dey do

4. Since two nights ago..'Oro' and Vigilantes have been moving round communities in area. We sleep soundly now without any fear. Thank God for them

5. Who helped them to print out this flyers ? I think this is just a movie 😂😂😂😂😂

1. Don’t be daft naa in a bid to be funny..
      Even homeowners own printers, scanners and similar gadgets..
      If I call you Ode now, you and Stella go dey vex..

2. Anon 09:23... You already called him that na😂😂😂😂 funny enough they did not get angry😏😏😌

6. It is real. God please protect my family.

7. This is scary. I hope this is not true. May God's protection be on us always.

8. Good thing I own a gun I guess..

9. Such threats shouldn't be taken for granted. The security agencies should swing into action by protecting lives and properties.

10. This lock down is not funny at all.
    Hunger plus lack of sleep at night.

11. I hear there are females in their midst too.

People are reaching out and doing good in these trying times, these ones are busy stealing. Tell me how it can ever be well with them?

12. This is no joke o. They have terrorizing our area since last week. We don't sleep at night sef.

13. I don’t know how genuine the flyer is but Stella I live in ire akari estate road and last night noises were heard around 3am. Boys moving about shouting.

14. Stella it’s true oo

A friend of mine living at Ikorodu confirmed it

15. Why attack and rob the poor that are struggling to survive in this lockdown? Govt should do something about this as a matter of urgency.

16. It's not a joke these people come in groups like 30to40 person's with arms.God help us

17. It is obvious they are irresponsible teenagers looking for what to eat

18. This is 100% true Stella,no lies about this and they are all very young boys like from 16- 25 years very small boys wrecking this havoc,they carry knives and daggers on their waist.

19. God protect your children.

20. Dear Lord.
    My younger bro told me they heard gunshots on Monday night. I've been so disturbed and restless. I told this boy to come stay with me before the lockdown but he refused, he said we won't let him read. Ah!
    God please protect your children.

21. Actually, 1million boys have been in existence in Lagos for a long time, and this has always been their mode of operation. I think as at 2016, I was aware of some of their operations around ojo-agbara area of Lagos, and what is happening now was the same thing that happened then. How it didn't make the news is what I don't know, or maybe it made the news but lots of people weren't concerned since their area was safe. Then, I think I heard they started the rubbish in Ajengule, how it moved to AGEGE- ogba axis is what I don't know. AGEGE has always been about the Awawa boys.. though some people are saying Awawa and 1million are the same.. most of them are teenage kids. Their whole confidence is borne out of them most times getting away with the nonsense in past.. so now they're spreading their tenets to other areas, egbeda, dopemu, sango, agbado, IYANA IPAJA, etc. It's only a matter of time they'll start to terrorize central Lagos if they're not put in check.

Good morning fam.

Happy birthday in adv TEEJAY. More Blessings

1. Extremely correct.

2. You said the absolute truth

3. My own is, if they are caught they should be shot immediately..... Since they want to be stupid!!

22. Nawoa! This is so bad.Why the poor? They should take their anger to the pplitheives not those struggling to survive this hard time of Coro"

23. Why attack the poor????
    They should channel their anger and hunger to the government...

24. They sent out this flyer to us in Igando on Sunday and since then it’s been endless nights of no sleep as the youths in the area stay up all night doing vigilante and makes noise to scare them away. I’ve not had a good sleep in days now but the hunger in the land can make one do things he naturally shouldn’t be caught doing.

God help us.

25. We had a scare yesterday that they invaded our street

26. My area found vigilante group(Landlord association). We no dey sleep with 2 eyes closed because these boys has been rampaging in our neighborhood (not yet entered our side) before the vigilante started.

27. I remember when I use to live in Lagos, there use to be a lot of people I know then who have no means of lively hood but are having children and some have from multiple women as well, then there are some little teens who moved from far off Oyo, Abeokuta, Ilorin and Ibadan to Lagos and are rough sleeper. I believe they are the one causing all this social problem. They , live through the proceed of crime and called it hustle,mostly they work in the NURTW sector, some are now really grown up and successful but still use the little ones as thugs thus enhancing the chains. Very strong vicious circle.

28. What is wrong with these ones people are in their house trying to figure out how they will survive here they are pasting fliers with threat,are they d govt that made your life like this,or are they the ones that bought corona ......Nigerians we are indeed our own problems

29. My sister's colleague that stays in akesan igando said they robbed yesterday night to early morning. They started by 8:30 pm to early morning.

She had to find where to keep her 3 children inside cupboard ooo. It is real oo.

May God Almighty keep everyone safe Amen

30. Stella, it is real oo. They sent the flier to my area. And since then,the men have been doing vigilantes in order to send them away. May God protect us

31. I hope the police force have seen the flyer. They shouldn't take it with levity.

32. I just dey get myself now Stella
    I did not sleep last nite oooo
    Gunshots, mini bombs, dog barking everywhere, i was damn scared ooo
    I rushed to the toilet to offload
    Sweating profusely because the heat was extreme and no light
    This afternoon they came again everyone is with their cutlass and weapons right now
    Everywhere is tensed.
    No sleep tonight again
    Which kind thing be this my BP is going high my heart is doing gbim gbim gbim.
    From ogun state