Thursday, April 09, 2020

Laugh Out Loud

61 comments:

1. Lmao 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🙆🙆🙆🙆

1. Kwarrect!!! 😂😂😂

2. Hunger dey inside, outside, and even inside inside. Hunger dey everywhere o my sister

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

What you call "Konji" is craving for sex, isn't it?
    Nobody has ever died from not having sex. That is one thing my Naija Sisis need to understand
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    And my ajuju n'ese okwu is -where is the craving for God, your creator?

1. Nne biko mechionu...someone cannot scroll and pass without reading your self righteous comments. If the post is too sinful for u, pluck out your eyes as the good book says.

2. I have never come across someone that is so monotonous, immature (using the word childish would be disrepectful to kids, who are smart) and annoying.
      Can I be frank with you, ANG has issues. Else, how does one explain her mode of communication and attitude.
      This doesn't intend to change you, because you will never change.

3. ANG 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Anno 19*36 gave you gba gbosasss hahahahahahahha 0% / 100% 😝😝😝

4. Loud it mama ANG😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. #da epic pen mama ANG has never mentioned names in her comments... Be careful with the kinda words you use... Whenever you see her posts waka pass so you save yourself the stress of typing out of point🙄🙄🙄

6. I like all your arrows.😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Doctors have never and will never make a diagnosis,
      cause of death: not having sex.
      Because I said that not fornicating cannot kill a person (an absolute truth)
      that is why you all are shooting from every available and unavailable cylinder okwa ya?
      😂😂😂😂😂😂
      OKay make I yarn wetin una wan hear;
      Fornicate
      Fornicate
      Fork-nicate
      Fork-nicate
      Fofofofofofo....
      Okwa unu dizi happy now? 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. ANG, Biko, continue what u are doing! If u don't like ANG, Waka pass Biko.

8. Is just the female that crave for sex? and to say you are female, yet you drag and debase same females as you. carry your self righteous and holier than attitude to those who are of same intellectual wave-length as you, who keeps hailing your show of bias,and over religious attributes on this blog

9. @Dede
      Thanks for all your insults inug?
      I beg you, talk to the "males". I have chosen to talk to the females.
      There is freedom of association. I chose to associate with my friends;
      Naija girls that crave for fornication. Do you have a problem with that?
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

10. Anonymous 19:03 the saint... Nah people like u dere pussy don wide before marriage.... I am sure you didnt/won't marry has a virgin

11. #22:25 it seems you are the JJC here oh😂😂😂😂 Mama ANG is married and blessed with wonderful kids😍😍😍
      Bible says if we confess our sins he's faithful and just to forgive us... 1John1:9 so your say does not matter 😌😌😜😜

12. Ang, you made a strong point. But why is your point sexist? Shebi it is only "Naija sisis that craves for sex? The bobos are being begged and coaxed multiple times before they engage in sex ekwa? You've got it all wrong cos Preaching is supposed to be from a place of love not a place of judgement or condemnation. 1 John 4:8
      "Whoever does not love does not know God, because God is love." so, ang you need to be careful so that your "preaching is a service unto God and humanity, not a source of condemnation, prejudice and discrimination. Shalom.

13. Bae whatever shut the entire hell up! Go and read your books and stop licking ang's dirty sanctimonious rough ass upandan

14. Leave ANG alone for us abeg. She is just obsessed with sex, she no kill person.

15. #shooter gyal I know you don't like me which is a normal thing... You can't shut me up... You know why?? It's a free world and so is talking... As for my books you don't have to worry bout that kuz I do that all the time... And you know all work and no play makes Jack a dull boy... Do you and lemme do me that way there'll be no hard feelings 🙌🙌🙌oshey

16. @Fabulous Onyx
      Thank you very much for recognizing my "strong point" 😊😊😊
      You see as you jump quote Scripture first? (I no quote o -but I go quote now)
      Knowing the terrors of God, we persuade people (to repent) 2 Cor. 5:11 kjv
      Fear him who after killing this body, has the power to cast into hell Luke 12:5

You see my Sisi, I love my friends Naija girls too much that I do not want them to
      go to hell; which love pass that one bikonu? If I no tell them about hell, them go
      hate me o.
      Ahaaa, as for that "bias" wey you write there, reason am; if my friends no open them
      toh😮😮 for bobos, wetin bobos go pound kwanu eh? Na the girl go decide whether (illegitimate)
      pounding (fornication) go take place and that one na the sin wey full ground. That is what
      so easily beset them (Heb. 12:1) and I always like to address it. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

Even if you no like wetin I yarn, you go like the Word of God I quoted, since
      you quote am first okwa ya? 😊😊

17. Friendship with jesus is enimity with the world.. she said the truth though you won't die if you don't fornicate, ANG pass your message with love and stop sounding judgmental,jesus wasn't demeaning imagine if he spoke to the woman at the well the way you speak she would have committed suicide.

18. AGN mama🤣🤣🤣, your yarn dey sweet me no be small o

Pls, for those of you that don't like mama AGN comments.....wakaaaaa passss

3. One thing must kill a man 😛😛😛😛

4. two can kill but one cannot kill

5. As in!!!!! This whole thing is becoming tiring,may God see us through

6. You will not die of hunger.
    Just convert the hunger to fasting by praying am, eve, midnight, asking God for a dumbfounding breakthrough in your hustle, carrier, an idea that will change your community & even generation. Break your fast with the one little meal you can afford .

Then, after they announce all clear, you will be amazed of the outcome, to give testimony sef will be so overwhelming. Na only praises to the father of our Lord Jesus Christ.

Konji will and cannot kill you. You might be cranky, easily irritated, a short anger fuse but last last you go dey ok.

7. Lol...conji na for those wey don chop belle full.
    If you are hungry and still craving sex...na death sentence be that one oo.

8. My husband traveled to East, he has been away for 1 week plus, I feel so horny like crazy, I am just realizing my house boy has six packs, he is 23 and I am 28,he is very very ugly with big nose and rotten teeth, my husband is so happy for his look, he forgot there is no ugly penis, I will use blanket to cover his face and have a good s. X,I know it's wrong but I will never try it again because my hubby satisfy me and with big d

1. Sigh. I pity the poor dirty houseboy being used to commit adultery.

2. Sweetheart please don't do it, you are married and the marriage bed must remain undefiled Heb 13:4

3. Nne Biko kwa 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Just assume he has Coro that conji go disappear

4. Madam just one week plus and you want to sleep with your houseboy, you better don't do it and use your hand scatter your marriage.
      We no wan read chronicle o.

5. Oh Madam don’t belittle yourself pleasesssssss

6. Don't even try it. I bet you will not like the chain reaction.

7. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'9 April 2020 at 20:29

Madame twenty three years old house boy, you better retrace your step before fire burn your nyarsh for you.don't go about insulting yourself before the poor boy start molesting your kids in the house. Jobless house wife

8. You just want to cause see finish for yourself. Have shame and hold your body for your husband. Just a week, you are acting this way.

9. Just 1 week without your husband and your ugly character is showing forth.
      Marriage can never change an Oloshi. It's like once an Oloshi, always an oloshi, except there is true repentance.
      Your mates have husbands that travel for months, and they still remain faithful.
      May God deliver you, because you need deliverance.

Yeye dey smell

10. Try it and see that boy use you as pun.
      Try it and live to regret it for the rest of your life because it will back 🔥.
      Just one week you can't control yourself.

11. I think she is joking.
      Poster don't give anyone the go ahead to blackmail you in future.

12. Just a week absence and you are craving for your house boy's penis? You are a sick woman and I feel sorry for your husband. Use this lockdown period to read books and develop your intellect or learn any skill on YouTube.

13. Very funny to read @the woman that hasn’t had Sec in one week! Wetin me I go come do? I haven’t had sex in almost two years now. I have been away from home for one year shortly after I gave birth, even when hubby came visiting in December, we still couldn’t do the do cos his stay was short and our son was hospitalized then and I never die lol... madam get well soon

14. Just one week without sex and your tohtoh is salivating for houseboy Wawu! 😱😱😱😱
      When I yarn now, ndi uta go position.
      See Naija girls o
      Okay, use blanket cover his face,
      use blanket cover God's face,
      Use blanket cover hell so that you don't
      fall in inugo? 😱😱😱😱😱
      And when you chop belleful, ugly or no ugly,
      you go born am o. No shoot off ma ncha.

15. Ah ah! Don't do it please i beg you o. Like somebody said up there...just imagine he has cororo

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. Abi ooo! One thing must kill a man.

11. Eweleke 😆😆😆😆 conji na bastard. Anyways, one thing must kill a man. Kpele

12. I'm lonely ooo God pls send me my partner and I will serve you in Truth and in spirit all the days my life

1. So if God doesn't bring your partner,you won't serve him? Smh at your mentality

2. Paris, it's her type God will shut the gate of heaven in her face on the last day. Man monger

13. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂

14. Smh!! The things I read on this blog😂😂

15. Funny comments 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😁