Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IHN

Monday, April 06, 2020

MONDAY IHN

In house news has landed......As e dey hot and freestyle!!!

In house news adverts will return after the Coronavirus gbege..................

Do people still order for things online?how safe is it?Are the people delivering them OK?Just wondering cos i know a lot of people are ordering online now and i want to order for something but don't know how i will collect it..what if the person sneezes on it before dropping it?

The person who dropped a comment on spontaneous post that I am full of hate and that i am the last person they will choose as friend if there was none................I hope you will read this?If you do please know that you do not have friends and you are pathetic........

When i do a story i am a hater?olori e ti dabaru!
If i dont do it,i am being selective?Omo ale ni e!
LOL....end of rant.

Mrs Gee,do you need your business giveaway money to use some or feeding?No use keeping the money if you need to eat,nah who dey alive dey do business...mail me if yes...

Sluttychic,please mail me..
The other 10k lady,i forgot to send,will do today......Make i no forget oooh...

Blog PA please collate more names for data....................

231 comments:

1. Good afternoon everybody, i trust we are all doing great during this trying period and we are all trying our best to stay positive indoors during this pandemic period? No matter what the situation might look like i want us to know that soon it will get better, we just have to believe and continue praying for this trying time to come to an end AMEN

on friday the recent data giveaway recipients were posted on the spontaneous post comments section by our BLOG PA to my boss, and this list contained the names of 40 BVS who applied for the data giveaway that my boss sponsored, and i made sure that everyone on that list received their data😊, am also grateful to everyone who acknowledged receiving theirs the next dayπŸ™πŸΎ, its been more than 3 days since the data was sent, and i also said if anyone on the data giveway list was yet to receive theirs, they should contact me so it can be resolved, but till date i have had no one contact me regarding that, so it quite okay to assume that all 40 BVS on that list got the data right? so i can notify my boss that it has been successfully delivered to everyone😊

if you still have not received yours, then please say something or contact me or the PA...thanks and God bless you all AMEN πŸ™πŸΎπŸ˜˜

1. Please Blog PA i need data ooo thank you HRM SDK

2. 5G doesn't cause corona virus,it causes other serious medical issues that have led to deaths of humans and animals.
      Corona virus is man made to keep people inside that's why they don't talk much about recoveries.
      The plan is to keep you afraid. Be warned.

3. Blog PA please look my side , i really need data

4. Please I need data too but i don't know if my name was amongst the giveaway list... Please add me ... Good bless you

5. Please I need data too but i don't know if my name was amongst the giveaway list... Please add me ... Good bless you

6. Woooow. God bless SDK for the data giveaway.
      Blog PA can I still apply?

7. Blog PA please I also need data.please add me. Thanks.

8. Please, how do I apply for data giveaway?

9. Blog PA Mbok I need data too. Mtn is sucking me dry, one month data will just disappear in 3days. Bvs please which is better between airtel and mtn, i have an airtel line maybe I should just switch to that

10. Thank you BV Isaacbaba

Anonymous kindly get a blog ID first so you can qualify for SDK's data giveaway

Bv Zeexa love send mail to sdknewpa@gmail.com

11. Blog p a abeg attach me oh pls, i bare comment sha i jst glance through and read,i comment as taystee once in a while,pls sorry for me oh

12. I use airtel's 4.5G for 2K and it lasts for about one month comfortably.

However, I work online now and it drains my data faster than usual.
      I can't complain tho' , better than being idle and not getting paid.

13. I am also intrested in the data giveaway

14. Blog PA,
      please consider me ooo...

I already sent you a mail.

Please, MTN keeps draining my data.

Ejoor oooo

15. Blog PA please consider me for the data giveaway. I'd really appreciate. Thanks

16. I have never won data blog P.A

17. I am interested in the data blog P.A.

18. Blog PA I need data biko
      Silent member like me ohh

No pass me abeg

2. Why are men always anxious on wedding day while d women seems relaxed and happy?

1. Good afternoon bvs,is raining here in Lagos, lovely day ahead of us.

2. I'm even afraid for those who order things online.
      Blog PA,please I need data.
      Please, I need data like I've never needed before.
      God bless you stella.
      Stay safe guys.

3. I just ordered for the recharge water fan and it have been delivered.But i have discouraged my husband from ordering anything now.

1. No Choco
      Ehen Stella that meme is deep Sha
      You mean as I'm planning to cheat on my husband because he has been doing it for long
      I haven't been loyal from the beginning?

4. Crazyhornywife6 April 2020 at 14:02

I'm hurting so bad, i hope this is all a dream.

1. e-hugs to you. Find strength within to stand. it shall pass.

2. Chw, Jesus is coming through for you...

Pls be strong. I remember you always in my prayers...

3. Slowly I'm coming back to the blog. I made a lot of good friends here that year.

Hopefully no one remembers me or trolls me again

5. Chilly Monday afternoon to you all

1. Stella i still order things online oo. I'm expecting an order today from Amazon. I ordered my laptop charger. This is what i do...Once the delivery person knocks, he will knock coz it cant go in through my post box. I will wear my non sterile glove and place a bin bag on the floor, i will collect d parcel with my gloves on. I will head straight to where i placed a bin bag on d floor and unwrap the parcel and dispose te wrap straight to the bin and use my sanitizer, still with my gloves on and sanitize the whole thing afterwhich u throw away the gloves. Then i will wear another gloves and head to my entrance door with my antibacteria wipes and wipe my door handle i must have touched while closing the door after me. This is how i do even all my shopping from the store. I use antibacteria wipes on all of them before putting them where they should be w whether kitchen units or fridge/freezer.

6. Hello guys. Hope we are staying safe?. Where is bv same girl by the way? Olori orente nice to have you back I see you dropping comments here and there. Bv Sharon aminu show face o

1. Anon4:02 yes Sharon Aminu,I miss her here very nice lady. she called to wish me congratulation wen I gave birth n bv gracefoundme messaged me as well
      You guys should come back to d blog now,as we don miss una wella.
      Rain abeg no fall today o as I need to deliver some clothes to my customers

7. Please i need data, my 1k data finishes in two days. Countdown from tomorrow, i can't wait.

8. Lovely weather
    Over here in pH city.

Beautiful day ahead to u all .

9. A lot is really going on in this world right now. Lord please heal our land.
    Good to be back here once again.
    SDK momma keep up the good work of entertaining us back to back in this lock down period. No dull moment here. Love yaaaa plentyπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’“

1. Good afternoon bvs. Love you too black diamond

10. Hi people! By the end of this lockdown, I should've become a bit fatter. Sleep, more sleep, more sleeepp & eating got me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Ok I made it here early.. Good afternoon my people. How are you faring?

12. Dear people let's be careful who we let into our lives and home ,
    Don't be too trusting, always pray and seek God the world is wicked people are very wicked sometimes that person you think is fighting for you is the person that's actually harming you over the weekend i heard something really shocking and I pray God heals both parties.

1. Dont totori usπŸ™‚ Please give us the full gist na so we can learn too and be careful...

2. You are so right ,my bestfriend that I have know for the past 15years sent a text to my hubby that she is in love with him,the way he called me that as if some thing bad has happen,I ran fast and met him ,behold the text,I called her immediately and gave her serous warning,never to step her legs in my house again,this is end of the friend ship,she being begging for givess.

3. Give us the gist mama

And congrats on your forth coming wedding ❤️❤️

4. Very true....
      @Emerald you like gist 🀣🀣

5. @Annabel that is serious

6. Choco boo,pls give us the gist as e dey hot

7. In these days and times we truly need the spirit of discernment. God help us!

8. Hmm
      So my friend's supposed help is sleeping with her husband and pumping him out to her friends ,
      This person in question always advices her to be prayerful , tells her when she sees him doing anything fishy unknown to her she was just jealous that the man was doing this with other girls that isnt her (the help) oh my dear the story is deep but be careful my people this world is deep, she stumbled on a message that revealed a lot of these things na wa o .
      This world is crazy trust me .

9. Chocolat na wah o
      Watch how people will come and start bashing the house help now and leave the shameless man that is sleeping around.

13. Seeing Mrs Gee's name now I just remembered that anon from two days ago that said Stella wanted to give Mrs Gee 1000000 naira(one million naira) giveawayπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜
    Jobless me went to search for the giveaway link and saw on one SP that it is actually 120k. Anonymous, pls pick a struggle.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
      If anyone gets #1000,000 giveaway on this blog let my father die πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

3. Anon anything is possible oh...afterall Someone has been given up to 500k here. Your statement though, please retract it.

4. Essa relax my papa cannot die twice 😁😁😁😁

14. Hello IHN 'confirm beer palour🀩'

Noted Boss

SDK's data giveaway...

Please Interested Bvs kindly send mail to sdknewpa@gmail.com

Thank you
    #staysafe

1. Good afternoon, I just sent you an e-mail.
      Stay safe.

2. PA,I think you should pick from those that applied the last time that weren't chosen!!

I applied, responded to all your inquiries and you even asked for my number which I did..... I'm still interested, thanks

3. blog PA please pick me also for data giveaway πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚

4. Good afternoon, I just sent you an e-mail, thanks.

5. Pls PA pick me. I have applied several times. Thank you.

15. I'm here trying to stop sin and give my life to Christ, my ex gf is telling me she misses lesbian sex and tribbing, even sending me nudes. How am i supposed to be a good christian like this? #Godplshelpme#

1. Block her lines and on SM

Don't smell what you do not want to eat.

I wish you well

2. Please block her ASAP... you don't need to go back to your vomit.

16. Hello good people...

Cookie how you dey?

17. I'm just enjoying this weather, its about to rain here...hubby is at work, I feel so much for him during this period

18. IHN as e dey hot kwa?
    Biko the weather in Lagos is good for 2 things only.
    'wide grin'

There should be a book titled 'Stella Dimoko-Korkus and Friends', hahaha,so manyyyy are short-fused,quick to come,quick to go.

About delivery,if you don't have an isolated space where the delivered goods will be for at least 24hrs,do not receive.
    Be kitted while signing in the parcel and leave your pen with the goods.

'pulls duvet'
    yes ke
    Bye!

1. I solemnly swear you are up to no good. πŸ‘€

2. Xp MommaπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

See me peeping thru the window πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

xx

3. Lmao this is quite mischievous

19. Online shopping is booming right now as people can't go out. Some online shops are even having "Quarantine sales" and making their dough.

Also, Online shopping is pretty therapeutic right now. I've been adding things to my carts on different websites, and yesterday I ordered for a few things. Gives one something to look forward to, as well.

Stellz you can sanitise and disinfect your packages with alcohol and wipes or you can leave it outside your house for 3 days, the virus doesn't live long on objects. If water won't damage them, you can wash with soap and water once you receive.

1. You order things, you doing order for things
      Eg I ordered a pair of shoes. It's incorrect to say I ordered for a pair of shoes.
      Have a great day Mystique

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Noted, thank you, Kokolet.

3. Have a great day too.πŸ˜€

4. Dear Kokolet,

I have read some world leaders articles including Americans and Britons, they are not perfect. I've seen bad punctuation and tenses a lot of times. Please let's not dwell too much on this language thing. It's not worth the stress and distraction.
      Just read and comprehend joor..😊😊

20. People still order online and it's delivered even ready to eat foods and snacks.

Phoenix if you're here please say hi. I've really missed your presence here. Hope you're safe wherever you are.

The BV that is shouting hate should please go and sit down or rather create his/her blog and spread his/her own kind of love. For me, love lives here.

1. She is here. Look well, you will see her comments

2. Jessi, you peeped. πŸ‘€

3. Good afternoon Mystery woman Hi no vex oh!! Just being feeling blue here.

21. Good afternoon bvs, hope we are all staying safe, am so scared that if I have fever I will start suspecting myself oo, God pls heal the world

22. UPDATE ON PREGNANCY

Thank you all for your encouraging words and prayers. Love indeed lives here. May the Lord bless you all in areas you are lacking, amen.

So the pregnancy test was positive, I used 2 different kits.

I am grateful to God, bought some fruits and veggies, will order my vitamins.

I use my pregnancy as a point of contact to everyone searching for the fruit of the womb, amen.

1. Amen. Yayyyyyy congratulations!

2. Wow!
      Congratulations darling, I'm so happy for you. This is just the beginning of the many blessings stored for you this year. Congrats dear.

3. Awww....Big congratulations to you. We shall celebrate the birth too.
      Remain safe in God's hand.

4. I say Amen on behalf of my friend that will turn 41 too in few months time

5. Congrats πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
      I'm so happy for you .
      May God give you strength , keep and preserve you and your baby.

6. Congrats,bless me too oh God!

7. Awww congrats dear... God will preserve you and yours.

8. Amen and congratulations. God will watch over you and the precious seed

23. Hello everyone, thank you Stella. Your blog keeps me entertained in this lock down...pls more interesting topic. God bless.

24. I saw a post about inverted nipples but I was too lazy to comment that day. I have had inverted nipples since forever, my mum told me not to stress that it will come out once I get pregnant. Google wasn't so helpful. Then I got married and my husband sucked the nipple out oooo. Now my nipples just show face with small touch. I shouted the first time I saw the nipple out when he nudged me to see his handwork
    So if you are not married..don't worry, hubby might be helpful in that area. Or just use breast pumps during breastfeeding..baby needs to only latch on the areola I think.

Goodluck.

25. Replies
    1. That's diaspora yoruba. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

26. Truth @the sign out.

Mercy is all we ask of you oh lord.
    Please take away this Covid-19 and restore peace to the world. Amen

Stells,don't mind world people,you can never please the world.
    With all the blessings and good will Jesus Christ brought on earth,he did not please the 'people'

Stell,the universe is happy with you that's what matter.

Good day.

27. Truth @the sign out.

Mercy is all we ask of you oh lord.
    Please take away this Covid-19 and restore peace to the world. Amen

Stells,don't mind world people,you can never please the world.
    With all the blessings and good will Jesus Christ brought on earth,he did not please the 'people'

Stell,the universe is happy with you that's what matter.

Good day.

28. Me I have muted all the hair sellers on my IG before I spend all my money on hair
    Doing promo anyhow
    I no even know if them use hair do me, πŸ™„

1. No be only you. The thing dey do me. I started feeling like they've been cheating us since

2. Dash me one naa, I don't mind, thanks in advance.

3. Been a while I saw your comment on here. Good to have you back.

4. A retired slay queen shouldn't be complaining or you didn't save up while on duty.

5. Chai, help me na.

Where can I get good ones?

Please advise me.

So tired of spending good money only for the hair to turn to iron sponge on my head.

6. Good to have you back@Rsq tough i was not commenting when you were active here. Welcome back

29. Goodaftnoon everyone, hope everyone is ok, am yet to receive any data from this blog.

1. Have you applied? Or you just come here to make noise?

2. If i havent apply i wont say so, u too are making noise

30. I found out a lot of secrets about my darling rich husband this period. We didn't date for long, I got pregnant and he paid my bride price without any push in January. He's Igbo and I'm Yoruba. We live in a big mansion and have servants at my beck and call, he is 26 while I'm 23. I found out he belongs to norsemen secret society and makes some incantations early in the morning. Am I worrying too much? All maybe the pregnancy hormones. I have everything I want, nice house with swimming pool and gym house, exotic cars...maybe I just need to relax my mind and thank God for blessing me. Is Norsemen a bad cult? My husband does not work by the way. Pls advise me.

1. Your hubby doesn't work and he's rich..
      Well I'm sure you're familiar with those Nollywood Occultic movies?
      You already know the answer....

2. The devil does not give anything for free where do you think he gets his money from when he doesn't work? He obviously exchanged something for the wealth, you are married tonthe devil and he could turn on you and your son anytime you are not safe! What shall it profit you to gain all the fine things of life and loose your soul? Remove yourself from that situation to now that God is telling you to avoid regrets tomorrow!
      Go to a bible believing church for deliverance.

3. He doesn't work and he has money πŸ€·πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”
      let me just walk pass πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

4. He has everything you need, really is that all you need? Nice house and exotic cars...

Well coming from a girl that can marry someone with all that, i mean the cars and house while he is not working, just 26 years. Goodluck.

5. Are you if what you type?? He doesn't work and he's rich?? Even the yahoo guys work on their laptops to convince their maga.

Better, think about it and decide what to do.
      All that glitters is not gold..

Even Papa iwota has business to do.

6. You better run before he uses you or your child for sacrifice

31. Same here pH weather sweet dieπŸ₯‚πŸ€£

32. Ihn as e dey hot. The weather in ph is so cool.

33. Finally got an id, stay home, stay safe and above all be positive.

1. U did well. Welcome fully! 😁

2. Welcome on board dear
      Have a nice stay

3. Bv Bini and Paris thanks

4. You're welcome to SDK's blog BV Trove
      #nodullingmoments
      #loveliveshere❤️

5. I thank you all for the warm welcome.

6. Be negative ooo which one is positive bv Trove. Welcome

34. After all the wind and gra gra, see the skeletal rain

35. The last time I collect data giveaway, I was telling myself its greediness ,that I should have asked blog PA to remove my name,cos I don't want to block chanced of someone that really needs it, because a day to that day a friend gifted me 3g data,

1. So didn't you still use the data?

Why are you telling us now?

2. Lol. Anonymous you'll be fine

As per my boss's instructions, you can apply for data giveaway again and again as long as you don't steal someone Blog ID

36. Ok here is the gist

My neighbor for yard have a babe who is a live in lover for the past 3years now,got her enrolled for fashion house and she's doing well...I think her freedom is coming up August this year or so...so they have been preparing for their wedding which is this month ending,sold out aso ebi sef which I bought too but haven't sewn it sef

Just this last Saturday,I was hearing screams, banging on the door and all,I came out and only for me to hear the sound was coming from their apartment at around 5pm...I surge forward to see or know what's up but met the guys at the front flat at the door trying to break it down to rescue them 😱😱😱😱😱

Finally the guy managed to open the door from the inside and ran out with bruises all over his body,what??? The babe followed with knife oh! JesuπŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™† I took to my heels and ran inside

Those guys tried tho to calm the guy down and settle the ish,but the Bobo say he can't marry a fellow man in the house oh,and that the girl is possessed! Wedding is cancelled as we speak,all of their families both home and abroad have been calling to Amen things but the guy is adamant! Just this morning after I returned from work out sessions,we met at the gate and was telling me how sorry he was to announce to me the cancelling of his wedding

I told him,it's well and that any decision he decide to take it's cool cos only him knows where it's pinching him...he was now telling me it has been on going for a long time now,that anytime they disagree she either carry knife or Cutlass or destroy his things in the house...but this time he has had it enough,he can't continue with the wedding,so I replied why wait till now? He told me he begged her to change which she did but all of a sudden she went back being violent again

I can't even type all he told me few mins ago,he told me he slept in the hotel since the incident that if the girl doesn't leave,he will leave the apartment for her...that his life is at stake here,but the babe no wan leave the house

It's such a pity really,DM is non gender based ! A woman oh,carried knife to kill? Mbano😑😑😑

That's the gist oh,will our monies for the aso ebi be returned? Story for another day

1. I pray he does not go back!

2. Paris Sorry Are you chocolate noir?you started your comment with "here is the gist" which shows you were responding to someone. Up there chocolate noir she was begged by cookie to give the gist.

3. Fiancee from hell!!!!! Jeezzz God forbid,if the guy eventually decides to forgive and forget,that possessed lady will end up killing him

4. Can you imagine, the guy should flee for his life.

5. Smh this is serious. He should run for his life. This type of woman would definately kill him if they end up married.

6. Make the guy give himself brain before she kills him, let him take care of his own sanity and safety. God be with him

37. I need data give away oo. Abeg blog p.a select me ooo

38. Please bvs how do i participate for the data giveaway? Abeg answer o

1. Take a screenshot of your comment with ur blog I.D and add your phone number and network

2. Get a blog Id first

3. Anonymous Get a blog ID first, then send mail to sdknewpa@gmail.com

4. I need a data giveaways Pa bikonu

39. Gosh Stella you are so dramatic eh, the things you say leave me in stitchesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚! Which one is to sneeze on the package before dropping It? Leave me o🀣

Hello Castle with the long legs!

Belated birthday to Phoenix!

I greet you all fellow bvs. I have been laughing and laughing at the comments. Please guys do take care!

Melancholy

40. Whatever you do this period, DO NOT GET PREGNANT.
    Throw away that cigarette.
    Watch what you eat.
    Do away with any activity that has the potential of compromising your health.

1. Hand gloves keep bringing copied posts here o. I have been seeing this on my Whatsapp for sometime now

2. Ode, so people trying for a baby should not get pregnant? They should stare at each during ovulation? Didinrin.

3. See your mouth
      you spewing thrash
      what about us trying to get pregnant
      don't let me slap you with that thrash you wrote

41. People should stop sharing false information about covid 19 and 5g it’s causing fear,panic and uncertainty in others pls stop sharing if u don’t have accurate information,some people have turned to analyst and WhatsApp doctors for Coronavirus all of a sudden.dont make people die out of fear!! Stop it plssss,from voice notes,to videos,to broadcast messages,to chats,to screenshot.thats how one send me broadcast last night to turn off all my gadgets and put away from my body that cosmic rays will pass the earth last night from cnn newsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ only for her to come back this morning that it’s a fake news.in tired abeg

1. No mind them, atlas they will be d knew browsing with it same way they are using 4g, even the kingdom of heaven pastor will use it for his online tea things.

42. Am loving the rain ...with light
    IHN has arrived...
    Blog Pa please I need data
    I really do...

43. In house news is here
    one of my friend just put to bed last week .that is her second child .here am i am still looking up to God for like three years. Was diagnosed of tubal blockage last year .i repeated another hsg my tubes are patent. They diagnosed me of mild cervicitis lord please remember me . because am getting frustrated already . My neighbor told me yesterday to have sex well during this short hols ٫ Who told her have not been having sex

1. Pls get treated for the cervicitis. You will carry your baby. Hope your husband has been certified ok too? If not, pls let him also get tested. You never can tell.

2. God, please answer dear anon. πŸ™

3. God will come through !

4. May God bless you with the fruit of the womb and your heart desires be granted

5. None shall be barren in the land saith the lord.your testimony is on the way.Don't give up.In a twinkling of an eye God will make it happen.Keep hope alive.cheers to goodness.

6. It is well with you dear Anon. God is still in the business of working miracles. He will visit you soon in Jesus Mighty name

7. It is well with you dear Anon. God is still in the business of working miracles. He will visit you soon in Jesus Mighty name

8. May God grant your heart desires...don't worry you will take in soon.

9. God with his infinite mercies will surely come through for your family

44. Oh Stella! my heart always misses a beat whenever I see my name in your text. You are so thoughtful. Let me send you a mail

45. Blog PA please I'm interested in the data giveaway, I have sent you a mail. Thanks. Thanks Stellz God bless you.

46. Hello Abroadian Bv
    I'm doing great, how is your boo Okoto meow meow? Lol. Its been a while I saw his comment. Stay safe

47. If you order for anything online and you suspect that the delivery man might have sneezed or coughed into it. Just wear your gloves while picking it up and make sure you wash the packs with soap and water

48. Same here,the rain just do us wayo now ! But the weather is cool even with the little that dropped

Hey booπŸ’žπŸ’ž

49. Hello blog family, it's a wet day in Lagos.
    Digital class for my kids is keeping them busy.

I need data too blog p.a

50. God am grateful for the gift of life and good health especially during this period. But am tired wahala, coronavirus should please end. I regret not selling edible items. My baby business is facing worst hit. Imagine u have money staring at u and u cannot spend it. Who ll buy cloth dis period. I promise to switch to partly edible after this corona ish. May God have mercy on us. Amin

51. Good afternoon bvs.Thank you lord for everything.
    This heat period is not easy for pregnant women.It is well.
    I miss my mum and siblings.Once you are married like this,na to jejely stay in your husband house.Though hubby is not in the country presently
    I am so bored😧

52. Good everyone.
    Pa please I need data too

Grateful for the gift of life.

53. Pls I need data ooo.

Laide parfum jelly

54. I'm missing my boo in this lock down,been alone with my baby.God will make this pandemic end soon.Amen

55. Please I sent you a message already. Please consider me for the data give away. Even if some of us are not regular with comments, we are still very loyal here on SDK. Thanks

56. @blog PA please I need data add me thanks πŸ™

1. Unknown, you need data? Do you realise that there are up to 10 different blog ids with the name 'Unknown' here?
      So which one of the old bvs are you? Chizoba? Amebo mistress? Ed dreamz the Jupiter guy? La effizy? Okija wife? Nwa amaka?Etc
      Which of them is you?

57. @blog PA please i need data thanks πŸ™πŸ™

58. Any medical personnel here please. Is it appropriate to take blood tonics during ones period? Google is giving me different answers.

1. I am not a medical personnel but the last time I took it around my period, that the flow was excessive. Never took it again.

59. Blog PA
    Please I need data.

60. Blessed Monday, I'm so excited God has finally remembered my uncle after 11 years of marriage God has blessed him with twin, boy and girl this morning.

61. Please I need data give away. Thanks

62. Blog PA, Please consider me for the data giveaway

63. Yet another rejection letter. I am tired. Lord! What are my doing wrong?

64. Please house, how can i get ID ? It been long in this anonymous. Please STELLA do something.