Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News -Covid 19 Challenge

Monday, April 13, 2020

Monday In House News -Covid 19 Challenge

The COVID 19 challenge is finally here!!!
One person gets cash price and all others will get data as compensation  ....

The winning placard must be neat looking oh.....

REMI

"Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do. Let us stay home now, so we can be together at the end".

BLACK SLIMZY

Dear Stella.
I am a ardent reader of your blog, I want to appreciate all what you have done for everyone,the blog is more like a family to me.I want to contest for face of IHN.Please find below attached my picture for Face Of IHN I'm a shy person though,my blog ID is Black Slimzy.Bvs I need your votes please,With your votes I hope to win this competition.
Thank you.

GRACE

Timilehin

ANNE

CHIAMAKA

FRANCIS

Good afternoon distinguish ladies and handsome gentlemen in the house.
Shout out to tee jay, ronalda, ceaser, paxian, slutty chick, castle Windsor, shooter gal and all wonderful bvs.

I am Francis, an abuja Bv using this platform to tell you "together we can fight this pendamic"
Please do stay at home
Corona virus is real.
Practice good hygiene and social distancing.
Above all "please VOTE for ME"
Thank you.

GANIYAT

VICKY

**************************************************************************''

ESTHER

********************************************************************************

BB

Hi Stellalicious,
The blog has kept me sane this period of pandemic since I still go to work,we now work with fear,infact every patient is covid 19 suspect, so please bvs put me in your prayers .
It says stay at home ,but we are always in the hospital for peoples sake. Infact i had to type mine since i still go to work kisses

Bb

JUDITH

.this is my #Stayhome #staysafe challenge..lol, I wish you all a happy easter holiday and a beautiful stay at home moments.

MIRIAM

********************************************************************************

OLIVE

NKECHI.....

Photo bombed....Beautiful!

FOLA 

Congrats to all cause you are all Winners...

286 comments:

1. Francis for me. Gis actually ahowed he is home.

2. Shooter you didn't see ya friend Nkechi?

3. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'13 April 2020 at 14:57

Mine is Remi and Francis. Their message is clear. Welldone to all the participants.

4. I vote Olive for female category
      Francis for the male category

That BB, is she our one and only Bv Blackberry? Lol

5. Me I pick grace and Anne as nobody pick them.

2. All of them blehhhhhhhhh

1. 😂😂😂 Francis and Vicky tried but the rest ehn 🤐

2. They could have at least made put some extra effort. Won't bother voting

3. *made put* extra effort?!
      Why didn't you put extra effort in your statement?

Who asked you to vote before? 😒

4. Why not send your picture Shooter bitch.

5. Madam Eka learn to choose words properly! What extra effort again?? They followed the rules. Should they hang hand bag on their ears to be extra?.
      Vicky and Francis for me

6. @15:18, e pain you 😂😂😂😂 you must be one of the contestants I didn't vote for. Ugly bitch

7. I like Remi and Francis.

8. Na wa oh. If I insult problem, if I put my comment nicely, still problem!!!! Wahala yin ni yen jor.

9. Maybe they should have been suspending from the ceiling fan, or painting the parlour wall 😂😂

1. Remi
      Vicky
      Judith
      In this order, they tried and their write up is clear

2. Remi throw that wig away pls.

Chiamaka go for me

3. I vote form our nurse, Bb

4. Vicky and Francis I am picking you two. Vicky you are so pretty. Goodluck to all of you.

1. Francis and vicky will make fine babies. Congratulations to you all.

5. Ganiyat,Olive and Remi for the win! The rest una card no clear. Ganiyat you too much! But fine faces everywhere 😘😘😘

1. But no be card dem say make u vote. Except u no see well. They all wrote well. Vicky I pick pick you.

2. Na so una dey take fail exam, Read what Stella wrote up 👆. The winner is the one with clear card! Bitter leaf Cythia!

6. Awwwww you guys look good

I'm voting for Bv Black Slimzy

1. I'm voting for black slimzy..
      He is the only one that shows he's actually a bv..

2. I'm voting for black slimzy..
      He is the only one that shows he's actually a bv..

3. Same here , black slimzy got my vote

7. Replies
    1. Nothing beats a clear and bold write up...those with the bold write ups should get to the finals...eliminations should take place Stella.😁

2. God bless you for this your comment 😘

3. I vote Ganiyat. Her's was actually well printed.

4. Goodness and Mercy,

Thank you very much. I picked the two that didn't strain my eyes as well as the one that touched my heart.

But a particular individual didn't understand my use of a certain, English word.

8. My vote goes to Vikky.Wish we can vote two so I can also vote the lady on the frontline

9. Everyone is beautiful...stay safe

10. GANIYAT AND JUDITH, because their Posters are legible.

BB, for sentimental reasons; Kudos to those on the frontlines.

1. Ode. Na poster eligible dem ask u to vote. No wonder u guys dnt have good leaders in Nigeria

2. 14:28,

Let me take my time to address you. Hopefully, you'll learn a thing or two.

First of all, I wrote legible, NOT eligible. There's a difference. Please go back to school. Thank you.

Next,one of the rules of communication is clarity....in this instance, easy to see/read.

You know why? No matter how brilliant your idea is, if it's not legible, sensible, clear; you lose at least half of your audience before the show even begins.

Your manner of response falls within what we call trash communication and usually, I won't give you anytime at all, but lockdown has given us some extra time.

Please learn to communicate without using words that defines your pedigree. Or should I say lack of?

Presentation is 55% of most things. I hope you will calm down enough to learn this important lesson.

Happy Easter Monday ladies and gentlemen.

3. @ 16:03. Madam your lessons no kill coro. Abeg move

11. For guys, black slimy😀

12. For guys, black slimzy😀

13. Francis, you have my vote ✔

Sluttychic.

14. No shade but the guys won this hands down.
    1) Black Slimzy aka my bestie
    2) Francis

15. Beautiful people, my vote goes to;
    Francis and Vicky.

16. Oh lala🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I'm confused on who to vote ehhhhhhhhhh, but one thing I noticed is that Y'ALL HAVE FINE WRITING 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

I'll be back 🚶🚶🚶🚶

17. I vote for Ganiyat

Congratulations to all of you

1. Na wa ,so nobody saw Nkechi?🚶🚶🚶

2. LOL Nkechi, we see you. You are a winner too. 🤗

3. Sister Nkechi I vote you na😂

18. Thank you Francis for the shout out.
    Didn't even read what you wrote before voting.
    Goodluck 👍

Sluttychic.

19. Wanted to vote black slimzy,then I saw Francis. Francis got my vote

20. Goodluck to all the beautiful contestants for foihn👏👏👏

Everyone is a winner
    #sdkblogthebestvaccine
    #covid-19staysafe
    #staysafe

21. My vote goes to blam slimzy and Francis

22. All looking good

Francis and vicky have my vote

Good luck all

23. "Stay Home" yet youre outside with a placard.
    Vicky, those pink lips will keep me home.

1. 🤣🤣🤣
      Asawo

2. Call me Ashawo that one concern you...
      She should have pink & clean pussy, judging from her labia.... oops! Lips

24. Francis and Vicky

25. I'm voting for black slimzy, grace and Francis because they are really inside the house.

1. Same here.
      Black slimzy and Francis ( my son's namesake) yea i am petty like that😂

Congrats to all the participates.

26. I sight you black slimzy 😍😍😍

Also Chiamaka for me😘😘😘

27. Vicky and Francis are my favourite

28. I'm voting for Francis

29. if feels good to have an ID after 5 years

1. We haff heard. Oya vote na. Notice me

2. Anon15:48🤣🤣🤣🤣 you harsh oh

30. Vicky my good friend😁

you have my vote🙌🏻

31. For the guys. Black slimzy

Ladies: Vicky

32. I vote Francis. he is at home

33. Vicky and Francis have my vote.

I don't know if the first comment went through 🤷

34. Remi.. bod and clear writing, good background plus good picture quality, Francis, clear pic and bold writing plus he is obviously home, Ganiyat, very bold and clear writing and good pic quality

35. The rest, their written work is not bold or clear enough, and the camera is a bit far from them I guess. My take tho

36. Vicky,you have really beautiful skin and you look well hydrated,😁.
    Judith, your placard looks pretty cool with your beautiful bright smile. 💚
    Ganiyat, gurrl you went all out!!! 👍
    Nice one y'all.

37. Francis
    Ganiyat

You're all beautiful ....
    I remembered my own time, I had fun

38. Miriam looks like she was forced. Chiamaka is ok.

39. Replies
    1. Francis and Judith for me too.

40. I'm voting black Slimzy, dude's gat sexing heyes

41. Lol, I sight you Nkechi. I vote for myself . Bvs pls vote teacher Nk. Thanzzz

1. Oh that's you? You look different, you should have made it bolder by doing a portrait picture.

42. See handwriting✌✌
    I vote for Vicky and Francis.

43. prettyface of sdk13 April 2020 at 14:53

black slimzy I vote for u.

44. Voting for Francis, Oliva and black slimzy.

45. Vicky is the only beautiful one among these ladies. The rest look bleah. I vote vicky.

1. Stella ask you to vote not insult anyone. Why you no send your own. Yimu

46. Vickky & Francis has my vote.

47. Remi and Ganiyat are the best. Clear and concise.

48. Francis and Vicky...for the win.

Ganiyat I love your creativity

49. Francis,Vicky and Chiamaka for me.

50. Francis and Vicky did it for me. But since we can only vote one person for the win, I vote Francis.

51. All beautiful but Olive and Francis did it for me

52. My vote goes to Francis, Blackslimzy, Ganiyat. In that order

53. Beautiful people. The medical personnel your picture isn't clear.

54. France and Vicky

55. Replies
    1. Stella did not say vote for for clearly written card. The title is face of ...... some people na olodo

2. So Anon is trying to tell us our two koro koro eyes, cannot see that Ganiyat, is a perfect match either way.

56. I vote Francis, Chiamaka and Vicky.

57. Voting for Bb

58. I vote for Francis, Judith and Grace

59. For the courage to put out your photos here I salute you, however, individual contestants didn't make it interesting, mind blowing or something as side attraction like you snapped yourself while doing something like watching movie, exercising, reading, cooking or something funny while observing the lockdown it would have made it more interesting. What am seeing is just plane and monotonous. Though some of the guys tried. I will go for Francis, at least he has shown me he is relaxing in his bed for the lock down, also BB as she is working during this lock down.

60. I vote ganiyat

61. Ganiyat for the well written bold card.

Pretty faces. Francis and vicky.

Thanks stella

62. 1st - GANIYAT, the best in graphics and colour.

2nd - BB, the Emergency notice above the door, the ambulance and the mask effectively communicated and enhanced the message on her placard.

3rd - Francis, the fact that he is at home and the ambience of the background.

63. Wow! You are all very beautiful and handsome.

I vote for:
    Black slimzy
    Chiamaka
    Francis

64. Francis and Vicky cos they are inside the house. Stay safe people

65. Ganiyat and Black slimzy did it for me.
    Ganiyat I love how you did something different with your theme, you had it made into something nice like a banner and it added beauty to your pics. Kudos👍👍

1. No worry no be beautiful card. Obviously she no obey rules of stay at home. Francis and vicky had no make up on. I vote you two

2. True another vote for Ganiyat from me.

3. But Bb is a nurse and on the frontline so she has no choice but be at work. No home stay

66. Wow beautiful ...

Francis have my vote.
    He is at home.

67. Beautiful people up there😍😍
    I vote for Chiamaka and olive

68. Fine fine people sited...My vote goes to Olive and Chiamaka

69. I vote for Francis and BlackBerry

70. I vote for olive. No be her fault say she fine and clean

71. I vote Ganiyat and Remi.

72. I vote Ganiyat 10*10000
    To think that I also snapped this picture but shame won't allow me send it ☹️

73. I vote for Francis and Ganiyat.

74. Bb for me, she is saving lives that will always be more important to me. God bless you bb for your selflessness and stay safe.❤❤❤❤

75. I was at home when I took the picture
    Infact, I have not had my bath when I snap those pics.
    Ganiyat

76. I vote for Chiamaka and Francis