Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Movie Spoiler Alerts

Monday, April 20, 2020

Movie Spoiler Alerts

This would be a good time to share Movie tips and spoiler alerts *wink*

Please share movies we should watch out for with their spoiler alerts attached and let us know movies we should not even bother watching.....

Its lockdown for some and these tips eradicate boredom.....

96 comments:

1. Parasite
    End of watch
    The invisible man
    Shelby America
    Ford vs ferrari
    Edge of darkness
    We are soldiers
    StoneHearst asylum
    Lone survivor
    Black hawk down
    Avengement
    The perfection
    Dangal
    Blue story
    I'm spy
    Platform

If you need ratings on them, let me know😊😊😊

1. I spent two days watching Ford VS ferarri.. Omo, the movie too long 😔

2. Enter your reply...The platform doesn't make sense to me, please do away with it.

3. Bad boys for life ( awesome, the best! Mike is a dad)
      The Grudge 2020 ( scary asf)
      Invisible man ( awesome) just watch it
      Hustlers ( one of my favourite, jlo enough said)
      Charlie Angel's ( 2019) it ok, love the action but missing the sisterhood of former Angel's movie
      1917( if you are a historian and love war movies like me)
      Little women( 2019) beautiful story about 4 sisters and their widow mother.
      Harriet ( 2019) harriet Tubman and slavery in the U.S. history movie
      Like a boss (2020) Tiffany Hardish comedy cute but predictable
      Judy( biography about the late great judy Garland) well acted by Renee zewellger

4. The platform no get better ending.. But it's cool thou

5. I’m glued to unauthorised living

6. The platform is a very unique and bleak story the ending killed me

2. Ok give me tips on nollywood movies and series to download, the lock down is getting too boring and dry. Eka joy thanks for that tip on The men’s club series, like I love it , I can’t wait for season three to be out, I like Efa iwara and Ayoola

1. Series: Locked Up. Its actually a spanish series subtitled in English on Netflix! You will come bk and thank me later.... Cell No 7 isn’t a series but get ready to cry your eyes out. The last but not the least for me, A fall from Grace.

2. I am watching locked up atm and I love it, I am so falling in love with Spanish series thanks to Money heist

3. Yes oh, Eka Joy. Thanks for hooking me up with TMC. I really enjoyed it. BTW, when will season 3 be out?

4. Money heist is the bomb i've finished season 4 waiting for s5

3. My mother in law
    Painful exit
    The Gamble

All on Youtube.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

4. I love movie Spoilers, helps me look forward to watching the movie!!!

5. What happened to monday
    Coffee and kareem

1. I really liked what happened to Monday

2. Liked coffee and Kareem

3. I really loved coffee and Kareem, so hilarious

6. Who else follows tyler perry’s SISTAS? it is a lovely series and for those who love good drama, mixed with suspense and great delivery in acting, this series is for you 😊

1. Saw blue story and I'm spy on your status.. Nice movie.

2. ola you downloaded them after you saw them on my whatsapp status😁😁

i know you loved the blue story more😁

3. I do!! I watch sistas, love it too 😊😊😊

4. Which can I watch sistas ooh?

5. cookie you can download sisters from o2tvseries website and trust me, you will come back and thank me😁😁

ola my guy you sabi better movie🙌🏻

6. I love Sistas. Its interesting

7. The only movie I watch is Indian movie and cartoon 🙊🙊. So here's a list of the ones I can remember
    Spies in disguise
    Onward
    Smurfs
    The Adams family
    Red shoes and the seven dwarfs
    Dolittle ( dis one is a waste of time Sha)
    Klaus
    Norm of the north
    Oh my kadavule
    Shikara etc.....

1. Oh my kadavule. Please I need the English subtitle

2. If u are using MX player to watch, you can download it online

8. I'm waiting for Bv Olodo and Fidel to do justice to this post 😁😁😁

1. Lol don't make me feel like its only movie I know jor. I jnow otger things😁

9. My top 5 movies
    Miracle in cell no7
    Mischief
    The best of enemies
    The platform and
    Love wedding repeat

1. Please which site can I download miracle in cell no7. I couldn’t find it in fzmovies. Thanks

2. That Miracle in cell no7.. It was made with plenty onions! All the tears I dey keep for labour room, I cried quarter of it while watching it.

3. I think you can only watch it on Netflix for now.

4. Miracle in cell 7 was really touching but are you sure y'all Are not over exaggerating?? I watched it and didn't cry as such🤷🤷🤷🤷

PS; I'm reallllllllllllly emotional, so🤔🤔🤔

5. Cookie, me I cried oh, from the beginning to the end. Knowing he was not mentally sound was already enough reasons for me to cry

6. Maybe you watched Miracle in cell 7 Korean version Cookie. Watch the Turkish version. I really cried but I like how it ended.

7. Love.. wedding..repeat is a load of crap. Not as half interesting as the trailer. Don't bother wasting ur data

10. Breakthrough is a Christian movie you will love.

11. Self Made on Netflix.............Very lovely

12. Misbehaviour ft Keira Knightly, Gugu Mbatha Raw etc
    Is about the birth of the mass women's liberation movement in Britain at the Miss World contest in 1970.I enjoyed it, and I think the acting was the favourite part for me. When I see a movie with good actors,I like it!!!

Overcomer ft Stephen Kendrick etc its a faith based movie,by the Kendrick brothers(facing the giants, fireproof,courageous, warroom) is about knowing your identity and seeing yourself through the eyes of God. "Who am I?". Spirit filled and enjoyable

The Shack ft Sam Worthington ,Octavia Spencer
    Also a faith based movie,about redemption and reconciliation, but I couldn't finish it, I'm a bit liberal but I couldn't move past humanising the holy trinity(depicting them as humans),It was a bit too much for me to handle

Trolls World Tour (animation)
    I liked this the most, as a student of music. The story was okay but the music mash ups, songs and voice casting were on point

United Kingdom ft David Oyelowo, Rosamund Pike
    True love story of Seretse Khama and Ruth Williams, first elected president of Botswana and the opposition they faced due to interracial marriage (African man and British woman). Good movie

1. Overcomers is a movie I can’t forget in sure to come It a wowwwwwwwwwww movie it’s Soul lifting

13. So I decided to watch Hustlers the other day.. Where did they bring that Asian lady from. Acting as a stripper is not her calling, she doesn't have the body, the carriage and the attitude for it. Even her steps in heels no follow.
    J lo is ageless.. Usher is so cute and his scene is just heartwarming, their smiles can make you just start smiling.

Miracle in cell no 7...I don't understand the hype, nothing emotional about the movie, I didn't cry, after hearing everyone talking about how they cried I expected something extra. I was dissapointed. The only scene that got me a little was when her grandma died. Interesting movie sha.

Parasite
    Breakthrough

1. Thank you oh! Finally someone is on this with me about cell no 7, when I talk people will say I don’t have a heart! I didn’t cry cos there was nothing emotional to cry about. When it ended I was thinking maybe there is part 2 that made people cry that I didn’t see

2. Nigerians can overhype.... Miracle in cell 7 was am emotional movie but the way they were talking about it ehnnn, I was really scared to watch it because I cry alot and I didn't know what to expect..... Na so one day, I gather courage oooh, was waiting, waiting, waiting, waiting, waiting.... At a point I shed a little tear because I was beginning to feel like a witch 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

This is the same me that cried when I watched breakthrough oooh

3. Thank you my sister.. And the little girl wasn't showing enough emotions for me to be empathic let alone cry.

4. Anon 16:01... The way it ended sef, the Father needs special care. Who'll take care of who.. Would ve loved to see how that played out but they did like Nigerian movie and showed her all grown up.

Cookie I also waited ooo.. You shed a little, mine nothing at all. I couldn't hold back tears watching breakthrough, brilliant faith filled movie.

16:26...She's a strong little girl, I saw in her courage instead.

5. Thank you my dear ooooo, too much hype & my friend said i be obi akpo cos i no cry...smh

6. As in eh, the movie isn't worth the hype at all. All that happened in the movie could be interpreted in a few scenes in a well planned movie with a better plot. It wasn't even that emotional.... a below average movie for me.

14. I love seasonal..the ones I am following right now are
    For Life
    Transplant
    Quiz
    Magnum p.I
    Macgyver
    Blacklist
    The last czar
    The capture
    Almost paradise
    Young Sheldon
    Bob heart Abishola
    The neighborhood
    The Rookie
    The Residents
    Ambitions
    Sistas
    The oval
    Manhunt
    On my block
    Medical police
    Lincoln Rhyme..let me stop here for today.

1. You can also add castle and 911 to your list...thank me later

15. Money heist season 4 on my pretty lil mind

16. Ozark- crime
    Bad blood- crime
    The Good place - comedy
    Currently watching these three. They're good.

Abeg where can I download clear Hollywood movies and TV shows without subscribing? My Sis is cancelling her sub on Netflix after this month. $10 a month is a lot right now. This lockdown fit reach August.

1. Try downloading bit torrents on google play store. Then type movie download

2. Currently seeing Ozarks. If u are not a patient watcher, don't even bother. Has that breaking bad kinda vibe

3. Thanks anon. Will do just that.
      Really, Joy? I just watched the last episode and I just want MORE! Well it's different strokes for different folks.

4. You are welcome Castle once you download bit or utorrent from google play store and after typing the movie. Try to download current movies from yts. Hope you have lots of data or wifi fi . The movies are heavy files( blu ray 750mb to 1080 and more gb

5. Ha noooooooo 😂😂😂

17. * memory lane 2. Ivy's voice 3.tranquility 4.5th floor 5. Disunion 6.prince of 3 kingdoms. They are on Irokotv

18. Please i need beautiful series on Family, teenagers, love movies. please

19. Contact me to Subscribe to Irokotv. It's just 2,000 for 6 whole months ,3,000 for a year or 5,000 for a year

20. Watching the men's club..a very interesting Nigerian series

21. The Witcher is a no no Biko. It was just a waste of time for me

1. I only watched the first episode. Not working for me.

2. The Witcher has a slow start but a damn good drama series. It’s actually being compared to Game of Thrones. I am patiently waiting for season 2.

3. The witcher broke my heart season 2 is 2021 😔😔😔😔 but the series is good sha

22. A fall from grace by Tyler Perry. Interesting movie

1. This movie surprised me the ending was unexpected

23. Nigerian movies
    Joba
    Quagmire
    God's calling
    Sobis mystic
    For series Mtv suga,the men's club,skinny girl in transit .

24. Abejoye....A Mount Zion movie

Bad Boys for Life

Just Mercy - Jamie Foxx and Micheal B. Jordan did a good job here.

25. -black summer (Zombie)
    Locked up (Spanish)
    Money heist (Spanish )
    Train to buscan (Korean)
    Too hot to handle (Reality)
    Blacklist (detective)
    The chase (Korean)

26. I feel pretty ( it's an old film but helps to build ones self esteem).
    The confessions of a shopalics.( Its an old film too but any shopaholic can easily relate to it).
    Knives out( 2019 suspense filled but worth every time spent.)
    Green book ( struggles of a sucessful black man under racist attack).
    Zootopia( animated movie but teaches a great lesson of self resilience.)
    Tag(2018 I guess,quite hilarious).
    Nobody's fool( for Tyler perry lovers...quite romantic ...the last scene is a must watch for romance music lovers).let me stop here,others have been mentioned above by others

1. I so much love nobody 's fool especially the part where Danica was singing on bended knees...it made me love the song " on bended knees by Boyz 2 men

2. I so much love nobody 's fool especially the part where Danica was singing on bended knees...it made me love the song " on bended knees by Boyz 2 men

3. Oh I loved Confessions of a shopaholic. I watched it in school. Where the hell is Isla Fisher? I love love her.

4. @ Castle Windsor ,Isla Fisher acted "Tag" ,a movie I recommended above,she s all grown now in that movie,she's the reason I actually downloaded the movie.

27. People say he shudnt marry her, den who shud marry her? Saying he doesnt love her bla bla bla. D "no love" did not stop him from sleeping and making her an upcoming mother right? Bro u said u wanted 2 kids but no marriage. Which baby factory did u make? If a woman is good enough for u to approach and sleep with unprotected den she is good enough for u to put a ring on it. If u wanted kids without d extra, we have enough kids in motherless homes to adopt so go der. u can also contract a woman solely for dat and on agreement b4 d act. Selfish Men like u r d reasons we have kids all over d place with no strong family structure. In d past, most time u get a lady pregnant, u will marry her therefore men hold der sperm well and we had more well brought up kids bcos of d proper family setting of a father, a mother and d children in a well consolidated home. So u expect her to carry d child in her fathers house or after d long suffering, she will hand over her fruit to u. Am with ur mum on dis one. Bcos u earn 2m we shud clap for u. Papa go and marry.

28. Sistas.. great story, horrible acting and terrible deliveries. Tyler Perry can do better with his casting, some scenes are too long. Annoying. I think Tyler should stick to moviess and leave series alone

1. Omg! I have been looking for this comment! Very terrible acting! They speak and pause, with no effect! Like that big sista that tries to be funny, and is not funny. The married guy that cheats nko... See lemme not start. I'm not feeling fine

The oval nko?! That one is worse!

As I was seeing many hype up there, I just decided to not say anything

29. Break in by Gabrielle union is the best movie ..give it percent
    Nappily ever after
    Mondo burger very hilarious

30. Lockdown series... Rhe Chicago series that I abandoned for years, I just suddenly them interesting

Up to date with Chicago med
    On Chicago PD. They're cool sha