Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Govt Says 2.6 Million Households Have Been Given Money To Curb Hunger As COVID19 Lingers...

Friday, April 03, 2020

Nigerian Govt Says 2.6 Million Households Have Been Given Money To Curb Hunger As COVID19 Lingers...

What!!!...
When?
Where?
How?

94 comments:

1. Everything na audio o!!!!! 2.6 ke? na wah o! Wetin corona nor go see for Naija?

1. OMG!!!,which country I come from ,this government are liars,me I didn't receive anything oh,the little i have, I gave to my neighbor who sale materials,am managing myself

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I know it will come to this. Nigeria is beyond redemption. It's finished.

3. This woman and all those APC members wey dey spend this kind lie,no go die better! God almighty will visit them with heavy punishment

4. God who swear for us in this country 😭.How can dis government keep telling lies wen how who did they give the money too . Even here in Lagos they are not even Sharing the relief material of fee cups of rice they were ordered to share. Now they said they have paid 2.6m people 20k each. God will punish everybody in government that derive joy in seen us in pains they show know nothing but sorrows all there life.

5. Laslas ehn, we knew that this was how it was going to play out. When the wicked are in government, the people suffer. Lord have mercy!
    I saw a video of how they were fighting in Lagos for the rice. Crowd and all 🙄

1. That crowding is enough to share the virus.

6. Madam, is that what they told you? They lied to you..... or youre lying to the public

1. She is lying to the public. Meanwhile, we all need to come to the realization that only northern Nigeria is Nigeria. The rest of you are foreigners just like Lagos state is just realizing that only the indigenous will gain from the assistance meanwhile they tax everyone living in Lagos.

2. This woman is a bloody liar.She can lie hen.Just pay Npower beneficiaries.Oniro oshi

3. Good you know this now what we have known long before now and have been clamouring all about.

7. How are we sure that hell fire is hot enough for this people??? 😦😦

1. The Original ShugarGirl3 April 2020 at 16:14

😆😂😂😂😂😆
      Good kweshon

2. They need to pour more sulphur and brimstone in there..

3. Lol. 2.6 million households? See audio money o

4. Anon 14:51 hahaha.... is well, Coro will visit them that even that money can't save them.

8. Reason why those that promised to help out (give) are reluctant to do so, cos they know the funds will be looted.
    Shameless people

9. When did they start giving the money out?

10. Stella it's like you don't know this disaster woman, she and lies is like 5 and 6.

11. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. These people sef! As if they're talking to bush people😏

13. Up APC. The only party that devil fears

14. Enter your comment...haaaaaaaa
    u are lying.

15. 2.6millino? When did they start the giving that they have covered that much ground.

No wahala. May everyone who takes what is not meant for them choke on it. May it be their sinker. Why would hey lie just why? Haba. T
    2.6 million households in how many States?

God is watching. He has just showed us that He is God with this Corona issue and yet people are not afraid to do what is right.

16. They better wake up... malaria dream don dy enter

17. This is not fair
    How can they be so comfortable telling lies like this...
    This lockdown period has not been easy on my family,we all have day jobs and there is no money coming in from anywhere 😪😪

18. Hehehe. Biko if you are a beneficiary, raise your hand let’s start counting.

19. Na only God go judge this woman 👩

20. Enter your comment...I know that rapture had taken place.we are all going to hell fire.

21. Hiann😂😂😂😂,who we offend ohh
    🙆🙆🙆. God help us we the average citizens in this country

22. Fake news Stella,they have corrected their headline

23. Even the Corona disease being in Nigeria is Lies!!!!!!!!

24. They have looted the funds as usual!! This is Nigeria

25. Chai this woman is so shameless

26. Wawu... Stella I follow you ask when.

27. Lie lie people.

May Corona locate all of you milking innocent Citizens.
    Using any opportunity to bow stupid lie and propaganda.

God will punish all of you in the government inflicting pains on Nigerians.
    Yes they are going to loot and emass all the donations.

Again and again may corona
    pursue you people and may you never come out of it alive.
    Useless government. Useless APC. Useless leaders. Corrupt idiots.

28. Tell me why would Nigeria progress? Why won't it suffer as they thrive on lies. When we speak and condemn the state of things in the country, people think we are been rude or sentimental. They asked why we aren't patriotic. I want to ask them now, do you force patriotism on a people? You don't force that but rather it's earned.

29. Maybe she wanted to say 2.6million has been given out 🙆🏽 cos I am not understanding.

30. Lord! Just yesterday that we heard the news. Hei! These people are taking us for a fool

31. APC🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

32. We are all corrupt just that our time to chop the money never reach_when e reach naija go hear ram

33. We are all corrupt just that our time to chop the money never reach_when e reach naija go hear ram

34. Sombori somewhere is now a COVIDcamillionaire

35. The donors know they could have worked with the banks to credit the accounts of less privileged Nigerians.

Some of the donors are banks (bank Chairmen and MDs).
    The account numbers and BVNs of Nigerians that earn 100k and below could easily be spooled by each bank's IT department. The BVNs would be used to harmonize the lists to avoid multiple credit to the same person.

Some of these are financial inclusion accounts are easily identified by banks because the class code of these accounts are different from the regular accounts.
    These type of accounts are also limited to have a maximum account balance of 200k.

CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME!

The banks that donated should have started their donations by crediting such customers in their banks. After all, they know how to do N1m save and win promo. Why donate N1bn to FG as palliative for Covid-19 pandemic? So, who is fooling who here?

1. Some of these *financial inclusion accounts are easily identified by banks.... (forgive the typo)

36. Thieves!!!This govt is the worst Naija has ever had

37. This woman na beg I dey beg you, pay our Npower stipend now abi how we wan chop for this lockdown

38. Nigeria oh! God have mercy on us.I don't understand this government. 2.6 million 🙄

39. Jokers 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

40. What country! I've given up on this nation honestly!

1. Now I have a convert already 😁😁😁😁😁. Naija gwuru agwu. Useless country of a shit hole. I regret being born here.

41. Lord have Mercy
    Who who and where was this money distributed to
    My wiping for this nation no be today e start.
    We are yet to see the amount that will be looted as a result of this outbreak of virus 🦠.
    I’m seriously waiting to know the total amount they will claim to have spent. Idiots in authority.

42. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    How did they achieve this great feat in less than a week?
    Anyway, I'm not surprised at them anymore.

43. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 This people has sold their shame for one kobo.

44. 2.6 million households and no one from both my material and paternal side got ,none from my friends,none in my area ,so which household made the 2.6 million? Well maybe some BVs got sha.

45. Essah,Don and Alternative facts do you know any family that received?

1. I've been waiting for those 3 Bvs you mentioned to jump all over this post in defense. 😄

2. Honestly i have been refreshing to see their comments .

3. You won't see the one with a crying emoji as a moniker here. So don't bother.

4. 17:08...maybe it has gotten to the Kikiki, Odunayo and Yemi7up... Charlatans

46. the real poor Nigerians are not on any social media.. I had this thoughts before someone took his time to lecture me will video and pictorial proofs.. We can do better by reaching out to those areas and really confirm.. I dont say they dont lie ..but at least someone close to those areas can help..

1. The Original ShugarGirl3 April 2020 at 19:09

But you and I both know that these same guys can not effectively cover the population census or even the NIN process let alone achieve 2.6million persons/families within the space of a week in any one of these mentioned processes.

Reason again, how then were they able to cover that number manually if not that money to be looted is involved in this case?

They(in power) are lying thieving paupers/beggers even to their very souls who have lost the very essence that makes them human like the rest of us.

2. The Original ShugarGirl3 April 2020 at 19:29

But you and I both know that these same guys can not effectively cover the population census or even the NIN process let alone achieve 2.6million persons/families within the space of a week in any one of these mentioned processes.

Reason again, how then were they able to cover that number manually if not that money to be looted is involved in this case?

They(in power) are lying thieving paupers/beggers even to their very souls who have lost the very essence that makes them human like the rest of us.

47. Haba!!..
    N20k x 2.6 million households i.e N52 billion,in one week of "Covik one nine".. these people no fear God!

1. Hahahaha... Even if they don't fear us, at least they should fear and respect God.

48. Federal scam !

49. N20k x2.6million households=my calculator vibrate sef,if these people don't fear God,is it the devil they will fear? Even in the face of this ugly pandemic, that rendered cities,nation's useless, they still have the guts to lie? Where are they packing this money to? God have mercy on us all, they will receive their reward duely

50. I already said it las last na 500 go reach most people, they should keep enriching themselves

Shey na for here after they share the money no

Coro should do and leave Nigeria let everybody hustle for them selves

51. I fear who no fear this government

#princess pinky

52. 2,600,00 x N20,000 =? Are you thinking what I am thinking?

53. This woman and lie ehn, na 5&6.