Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Thanks Wife For Taking Care Of Him When He Was Sick.....

Wednesday, April 08, 2020

Nigerian Man Thanks Wife For Taking Care Of Him When He Was Sick.....

Mr Obinna is smitten with his wife and cant stop pouring Encomium on her.....

Hi Stella

I seldomly fall sick! However, while in Nigeria this year, there was this night it started like a joke.

A little headache slowly turned to 40 degrees fever plus chills. With no hospital around our vicinity, madam Chiamaka rolled up her sleeves and brought out her tools..."Oya baby turn your bumbum"

Few hours later. My fever and chills dropped and I was back to laughing and hanging with her and my friends.

Thank you Dr. Chiamaka A.K.A Tata, A.K.A Wifey πŸ₯°
Your birthday mate and hubby Obinna.

If you dont like the headline,dont blame me oh,Manage it like that.............

58 comments:

1. Who for take care of you before??

1. I tire for the matter. Even if she is not medical personnel she will still take care of you.

2. I tire for the matter. Even if she is not medical personnel she will still take care of you.

3. He has a very good point,he is only trying to say if it were him and his wife fall sick,he won’t take care of her. That’s why he sees it as a big deal.his wife should be very careful with him.

4. See all this haters o. Some men u will take care of dem, feed them Nd deir descendants , wipe deir asses and common thank you they won’t say. Let d man b grateful abeg .

5. Beef oo beef... Wish them well make God wish you well.
      God bless you wify aka tata🀣

6. Nigerians and Hate 5/6. Chi. Tata thank you o. May u b taken care of 2
      I know someone who d wife has practically abandoned. He looks like a fool working ard unkempt

7. I wonder who for take care of am true true. Everybody wants to be on SM. So me that takes care of my husband, children, parents, siblings etc when They are ill I should do a bill board na. Nonsense!!

2. Nice one. But it's a normal thing..

3. You guys are beautiful ❤️.
    Thank you wifey

4. Lol. Nice one.

5. Lol @ Nigerian man. This man must be a special breed.

1. Lmao considering that our ANG has differentiated BTW 9ja man and Nigerian man lmao 🀣

6. Thank you for taking care of Tata Obinna 😊😊

7. Beautiful couple. Thank God for quick recovery

8. Hmm but she is your wife...
    Or you just wanna trend?
    Well we have seen your beautiful pictures...
    Congrat #inpatogarvoice#

9. Lovely couple😍😍 oooo

10. God bless dr chiamaka for taking good care of her hubby when he was sick😁😁😁😁😁

11. I know she is your wife and also her duty to take care of you as a wife and also her profession.

One thing I want to point out is that you did well by appreciating her for doing that. Some men will nev r appreciate you even if you feed them,their children, their entire family and community they will still not be able to appreciate their wife.

Happy birthday to you both, you guys are best of friends not just couple. More sweetness in your home.

12. Happy birthday Obi and Amaka

Unu Amaka

13. Thanks Tata Chiamaka for taking care of Tata Obinna. So cute. πŸ’–πŸ’–

14. They are so cute,God bless your home

15. Beautiful couple, weldone wifey for taking care of your hubby. God bless your home

16. Awwww pretty woman.
    Cld have done this with flowers and a card. Sweet either way,its d thots dat count.

17. Beautiful couple, weldone wifey for taking care of your hubby. God bless your home.

18. Beautiful couple. Thanks for appreciating your wife.

19. Hahahahaha. Dokito thank you for taking care of tata

20. Happy birthday to you both!
    Doctor Amaka is beautiful with a fascinating smilez πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’–πŸ’–

21. Beautiful couple with a beautiful smile.

22. Lovely couple..
    Reading this post,just reminded me of my husband, he can greet ..
    You give him water he will say thank you, food the same thing,anything you do for him even if it's to help him cut his nails oh,he must say thank you..
    Even when we hang out,getting back home he must say thank you for hanging out with me,I really do appreciate it..
    At times the many thank you, its making me feel somehow.. Told him several times,but he won't stop.. Saying one needs to appreciate what the other person does for them at all times,married or not the person has the right not to do it,but if they go out of their way to do it,then they must be appreciated..

1. Your husband had a good upbringing. Thank his parents.
      Enjoy

2. πŸ₯°πŸ€©πŸ₯° gentleman!

23. That's sweet. Nothing like when someone care for you. More love guys.πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’–

24. Obinna! I sight you. Congratulations once more.But wait o, If she doesn't take care of you, who will???? God bless your marriage my sdk friend.

25. Some of you can be incredibly confusing. Nigerian men of the species are constantly bashed and denigrated here. Some of you encourage women to do whatever they choose to do, as no domestic work is gender specific. Some of you hold that it's not a wife's duty to cook, clean, wash et al. A woman makes a comment about how she's so happy that her hubby helped out with the kids but some of you shut her up asking, "isn't he their father?" "What do you mean by that, who else should help?". Your abhorrence for men, husbands in particular, has blinded some of you to the point that the decency of simple courtesy is reviled because it is perceived as weakness or oppression.

Even when your spouse does something you feel is well within his/her rights and obligations, what would it hurt to show appreciation? When your mindset has been corrupted and programmed to see men as the enemy, you would even regard their "good morning" as a counterattack of some sort. A husband writes in to appreciate his wife who nursed him back to health and some of you still meet his effort with cynicism. "Who else should do it?" You say? In an era where a simple chore is perceived as slavery and persecution, we aren't sure if it's a wife's place to tend to her ill hubby, whether or not she's a doctor. With some of the comments I read here, even if some of you were medical doctors, you wouldn't nurse your husbands back to health or at best, do it begrudgingly. Why can't he go to a hospital or hire a nurse to mind him? Who was treating him before he married you? Probably the #professionalsnotslaves will start trending. Judging by the logic that no chore, duty or obligation is gender specific, it shouldn't be a wife's job to take care of her sick husband. After all, the medical profession actually frowns at doctors treating immediate family members. In a case of emergency, you can render medical assistance but you are expected to handover your loved one to another colleague for treatment.

Dr. Chiamaka, God blessed you with a good man who shows appreciation for you publicly. Mr. Obinna, thanks for being man enough to do this. I pray your love for each other flourishes even into old age. For those of you who care to read this, showing appreciation to your spouse will make him or her do more. Saying "thank you" for the littlest of things, even for what you feel he or she ought to do, doesn't make you subservient or a slave. God forbids we turn to savages because we feel the need to appear woke. Instead, marry the right man who treats you like the Queen you are. The issue of submission will not even arise because it would come naturally.

1. Long time babes.Dont mind bvs..o🀣

2. Hope.. All I can deduce from this right up is hope. I was beginning to feel hopeless with the whole 'misunderstood feminist concept' and shallow myopic female everywhere.. but with with I just read, I think there's still hope cos definitely, there are still some more with your mentality out there. Thank you.

Stay safe. Blessings

3. Ha, Ronalda never disappoint! God bless you beautiful woman πŸ’–πŸ’–

4. I agree...nice one Ronalda!
      Big ups Obinna, you guys are a cute couple.

5. Thank you Ronalda. I was already getting headache from the immense hate from people. They are just never satisfied with anything

26. They have finally made encomium into tablets and injections?
    I never even knew encomium can cure fevers.
    But the husband is still pouring it on her. Quite confusing still.
    One day I will understand this encomium.

27. "Baby your bumbum" 😭😭😭😭 if it was me I'd tell you to let me be ill I hate injections talk more in the ass never!!!! It will take 100 people to pin me down. Lovely couple.

28. Weldone wifey.Nice one oga for appreciating her,Lil act of this matters

29. Awwww so sweet. Dr Chiamaka we join your hubby in saying thank you for nursing him back to health. Daalu nne

30. Beautiful couple, God bless your home.

31. Beautiful couple, God3 bless your home. While some are stabbing their selves some are appreciating their feelings for each others

32. Yorubas say:
    1) if you do someone a favour and they don't day thank you, it feels like having your possessions carted away by a thief.

2) you praise someone for something so they can do more

3) if you dont thank someone 6 times, you block favours in seven ways.

Thank you Mr Obinna, for saying thank you. I wish this couple the best.

33. Lovely couple. Thank you Dr.chiamaka, for nursing your husband back to good health. May your love remain strong till old age, amen