Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Set To Address Nigerians

Monday, April 27, 2020

President Buhari Set To Address Nigerians

The President Of Nigeria is set to address fellow Nigerians by 8pm.............

I wonder what he is about to say?Maybe soften or tighten the lockdown in some state in Nigeria in trying to curb the coronavirus?

48 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Stella this your Arusi picture cranks me up. It is so creepy

1. Me too
      Lmao 🀣
      I started laughing the moment I saw it

2. Whatever decision he makes tonight it's going to be in our interest for safety of life.

3. More 14 days to be added. Let AEDC restore power so that one can watch the news. I am not ready to turn on my generator this evening.

4. The pic is scary. I don't like it

5. Can someone summarise what your president said tonight pleaseπŸ™πŸΎ.
      TIA.

6. So we can categorically say we stayed inside for 28days all for nothingπŸ₯±

1. Biko after watching
      Come and summarize for those of us. That don't want to watch/listen to him.

2. This is not life broadcast ooo
      APC na wayo!

3. Na laugh I dey laugh oo...Dem no go kill us.

1. He extended the lockdown till may 4th. God we still look unto YOU for mercy.

2. Kano state is on total lock down.
      Approval of the cloth mask plus Compulsoryy use of face mask if and once you step out of your homes.

Much appreciation to our health and safety workers. God bless and you all safe amist this perilous times.
      And for all of those who have tried so much to help financially, emotionally, phycologically, God bless you all immensely.

Stay safe everyone πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™.

3. They should always subtitle Burahi's speech abeg.. I didnt hear half of what he said joor😏

4. Me I dey go work morrow in KANO. I get Fed and State pass but this lockdown...

4. Stella, please stop scaring me oh.
    πŸ˜₯
    This your monkey wey cover mouth and keep hands together like person wey commit, and waiting for judgement 😌

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚the image is very creepy

5. Stella this picture is scary o. It's like what you see in all these nollywood shrine.πŸ˜–πŸ’€

1. Very scary

2. Honestly ehnn..so scary. Stella why are you using this image?

6. With all these controversies surrounding his existence, is it still safe to call him BUhARI? Children of top politicians with Compound names keep calling him JUBRIl... i want to believe they know what we don't know.

■Lape.

7. they want to play their recorded and edited video

1. And vuhari will watch it too.

2. Dede, does it matter? Would you not rather a straight up message than have a president that enjoys the limelight for the sake of sparring with journalists, throwing shots at the democrats and inferring that you should
      disinfect your insides!
      Is there something you personally need to ask him?
      We are such a whinny set of people! Jeez !

3. Anon21:12 IT MATTERS in fact it matters a lot!

8. Now that the remote control is gone, I hope the TV works well 😏

9. What will he be saying this time?

10. Nothing fit move us again.Lol

11. They will be playing his recorded video once again. No interactive sections with the media.

1. Must he interact with media?

2. Swag, and why can he not interact with the media? I know a lot of Nigerians have no clue how things are done, try and keep up ehn

3. so as not to be asking silly questions.

4. See kweshion πŸ˜’

12. I hope his decision favours us.I keep restocking without income.
    We can't continue like this, as the record of new cases keep increasing day by day.
    God hear our cry.

13. They will ease lockdown for Ogun, FCT and Lagos from Saturday 2nd May 2020 at 9:00am. Social and religious gatherings will remain banned. Compulsory face mask for everyone. Curfews will also be in place.

Kano will remain fully locked down.

Na me talk am.

14. That statue up there be cracking me up🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. Stella, this juju picture gives me the creeps o

16. I said what I said27 April 2020 at 21:30

I tried listening but couldn't hear anything. Well, I'll wait for those who heard him to come and summarize what he said

1. God bless you. I thought it was just me. Had to change the channel.

17. I've read through the manuscript and I must say he's talking in the nonsense. I don't understand wat I read Biko. Can someone summarize for us?

18. Me no understand waiting BAba talk, abeg those wey understand make una come tell us.

19. Lockdown continues till 4th of May when necessary measures would have been taken to help the populace. Still no social or religious gathering et al

20. President's speech got circulated even before 8:00pm..How come?🀷🀷.Naija!!!πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„