Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Bassey Soaked In Encomiums By Wife Nadia As He Celebrates Birthday...

Thursday, April 02, 2020

Reality Star Bassey Soaked In Encomiums By Wife Nadia As He Celebrates Birthday...

Big Brother Naija star, Bassey, is celebrating his Birthday today April 2nd and his wife Nadia has shut down Instagram with the sweet words she bathed him with......

WOW....Wondering how many birthdays they celebrated apart.

25 comments:

1. Stella, i heard he snatched her from one of his colleagues. Is it true?

2. We saw more than this during Ik ogbonna’s time, abi I dey lie my people? Na here we dey .

1. U no lie o..na here we Dey..make I dey chew my chewing stick.

2. You are very cruel, why can’t you just appreciate love and wish them the best? Haba! Watch your thoughts anonymous, for every evil you wish people come back to you.

3. Na today yansh dey back? If e happen naw,at least our brother don dey the abroad..Wish them well!

4. 11:58
      It doesn't mean same fate would befall this couple .
      Negativity is bad .

5. Pray that people will not sit somewhere and be waiung for the day somehing good in your life will come crashing, amen.

6. Hey God. How did we get here that we now hope and pray for people's downfall. I hope they shame u and ur likes.

3. Means they ve been dating low key all these years. Whenever you see a man acting neutral or comfortable with 'friends with benefits' ,they most probably have someone else they r involved with.

4. Happy birthday Bassey... Bassey is living up to his wife expectations.

Enjoy your marriage

Ms.A

5. Anon 11:58 you are too bitter!
    Haba! Wish them well and move on!

6. Soaked in encomium again. I thought they said encomium has finished and they
    now use grenade abi na serenade to bath themselves?
    I am getting confused about this. Or is it after bathing with the grenade, they
    now soak in encomium? πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

1. Encomium issa shiny something so what they do is use serenade to bath then pour the encomium for that shiny effect.

2. Okaay. /that's what made the girl in that picture to be shining like that?
      But why is the guy not shinning? Isn't he the one they said is soaked in encomium?
      It is still confusing.

7. When a woman loves hard!.... Osas and Gbenro kinda of love! I pray your script will be different.

Happy birthday bassey!

8. She is doing the work because she has been paid.This repeated enconium will make it believable and his green card will come quick. All na wash. mariage of conscience.

1. In other words

Do you mean this πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘† is a contract marriage????

9. Love issa beautiful thing. Happy birthday Bassey

10. Oyinbo with Black cock.. they sing praise and profess love just wait when N...g make wrong moves