Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Kemen Told To Stop Seducing Godly Women As He Shows Off 6 Pack...

Sunday, April 05, 2020

Reality Star Kemen Told To Stop Seducing Godly Women As He Shows Off 6 Pack...

OMG!!!
Big brother naija star Kemen is a fitness coach and showing his ABS is part of his day job but this photo is off da hook.......

78 comments:

1. See chest. Zazu with him wont be bad.

1. Me i dont like it biko. Too much of everything is bad. You go won hug person it would be like hugging block.

2. U have already knacked him in your mind. Kai😂

3. This is the real definition of giving it hot! hot!!
      ♨️♨️

4. Chest will not pay the Bills.

5. Please o! Its his type that will stay on a woman for more than one hour and his sweat will be all over the place. Why? He has nothing else to offer.
      The woman sef will not "come"

2. Who are the godly women she is referring to? Kemen is just doing his thing without minding anyone.

3. The abs is nice but i do not find kemen appealing.

1. Same here biko

2. That’s just for you guys. The majority do to the point being tempted

3. me thirty

4. I don't find him and his abs appealing abeg!

It's too much

5. That's life. Just the same way some people do not find you attractive too

6. Anon 14.21.... you is wicked!

4. Stella, stop it this is Sunday morning.
    Let me close it before my hubby sees me. Lol. Don't wanna prick someone's ego. Men and their lack of self confidence

1. I tell you. Very insecure beings. Before you know it, he will start a fight with you for staring at a man's abs on your phone. They can't take half of what they do to women

2. Speak about your husband, not all men are like your husband. Always mourning about other people behavior while ignoring theirs.

5. the godly women should stop checking his page out. shikena

6. Chest and six packs dey seduce una? Cos e no move me o

1. I swear only money can move me

2. 🤣🤣😂🤣🤣
      Anonymous 12:09 tho....
      You are super hilarious

3. I'm really not moved by such. My own is, don't have afo beer finish.

7. Which of the godly women are they talking about?
    I know my kind

Ms.A

8. I don't find kemen appealing in any way. Even with his six packs and muscles. His character is zero.. Plus his face. Same with bassey.
    I like my men chubby and good looking😁

1. Same here o, I love men with fleshy bodies and a lil bit of pot belly not this strong looking stiff short 4x4 plank with holes as pacs

2. Same Whatsapp group with me babe

3. His character is zero??? Do you know him personally? And what is your own character if we are to judge you? Mtcheeeewwww.

9. Nothing attractive here, if you imagine how that big lips will envelope your mouth like umbrella, you will go like fuck bull shit!!!!

10. Is there a huge dick to go with that, cos that's the icing on the cake

11. There's nothing seducing in a man that needs a ladder to kiss someone like me😕😕 might be seducing to his fellow Ikeregbes but not me

12. Things like this isn't seductive to me.

13. He's fit but not appealing to me. I'm sure a lot of women find him attractive.

14. If it's a woman that has this folded chest and tummy now they will start insulting her. Mtchewwww

1. Are u ok? Why should a woman's body be built like this???

15. Until you see the face....👎👎👎👎

16. It’s not about the chest. ACTION. If you have a flat tummy, without all these heavily defined lines and muscles, you are good to go. Just make sure your game point is tight.

17. I dont know why i find dis xtremly non-appealing to my sight.

1. Unappealing not non-appealing*

18. These shit dont move me an inch...I ThankGod

19. Dunno if I'm the only that sees pack as nothing oh 🙄🙄🙄
    Na wa😌

20. Seducing Godly women?? 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️Bikonu, who exactly is this man seducing with his onu Kanda and ugly ass face??? Did they tell him that the sane women out there give a flying shit about ten packs?? Hiaaan oo chimuoo!! 👏👏👏, Any way, odi ko do kpoba, odi ko di egolu 😏😏😏🤡🤡. #CHISOM

1. When last did you create a human being? Let alone not have the fear of God calling his creation ugly??
      Do you have a conscience at all? You and other blog visitors calling him ugly do not have a conscience at all! Because if you do, you would think about the damage you are causing one mentally and physically.

2. Send in your pic and let us see how 'beautiful' you are. Silly human being like u.

21. Stella can your Bvs be kind enough haba see different derogatory comments as if Kemen no be human being .Many of their husbands and boyfriends are not even half as fit as kemen .Be nice Bvs ehn .These people are Human and they go via comments abeg

1. Ordinary Sunday laughs Stella post, some of them came out blazing like extremist defending our Lord saviour, like he needs defending. Only for them to be here throwing jabs at Kemen as if the can create a strand of hair. Deceitful lots.

Lovelace.

2. I agree with you. Stella needs to censor comments more . The level of BVs these days is appalling. He posted something on his page and Stella brought it here gives no one the right to insult his looks or his character. Just comment on the six pack which is the purpose of the post. Haba!!!

22. Not every lady likes this physic, everybody with their own taste.

23. Dunno who about others tho but this doesn't look appealing to me...i don't fancy guys like this 😏😏😏😏

24. Lol nice bod but not what would make me swoon. I like my bf chubby and tall.

1. Exactly!! Chubby tall handsome guys with caramel skin😍😍😍👌👌. #CHISOM

25. To each its own. This kind of body isn't for me abeg. Do not even find Kemen attractive one bit. Who six packs help.

26. he is just stupid

1. And you are more stupid.

2. Anonymous 13:38, why the insult????

3. Why are you so bitter? Who hurt you like this?

27. I actually don't see what's attractive here o. I don't care so much for abs,just make sure u are fine and no pot belly,then I'm good.

28. I like to workout with him when I am in Lagos.

29. Over hot bodi, I like

30. See all them, i dont like six packs, i dont find this appealing, i like my man chubby, lies, fake people every where you go, all the ladies are fake.

1. Excuse you! Just because you are a lieing fake ass unfortunate bitch that's left with no choice in this life does not mean that other females are like you🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️Yes, we LOVE CHUBBY CUTE MEN,Kill yourself. Ewuu. @Anony16:05,#CHISOM

31. Kidjo you funny die...I don laugh tire...Ikeregbe indeed!

32. I love, I was like Wow! Hit me with that thang Boo 😁

33. only God knows that this shit don't move me, na only money be my mover

#princess pinky