Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Redvigor Boss Maureen Ezissi Shares Cryptic Post

Monday, April 20, 2020

Redvigor Boss Maureen Ezissi Shares Cryptic Post

Hmmm this post sounds very pregnant but let me leave it before i post what i think it is and hear it is a post referring to how mangoes ripen on the tree and fall to the ground....LOL

68 comments:

1. How does it save us from coro? She should behave biko. Or better still, learn from Lilian.

1. Yaaaaaawns πŸ™„πŸ˜±πŸ₯΄πŸ˜πŸšΆπŸΎ‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

2. What do u want him to say? He kept quiet and u kept ranting so everyone assumed u r the guilty one. Can u now keep quiet?

2. This girl just likes to be heard and talked about.

1. Take it to the bank she’s the victim here. You think it’s easy lying in the arms of a man that’s seriously thinking of another man even while holding you🀷🏻‍♂️🀷🏻‍♂️🀷🏻‍♂️

2. Seriously thinking of another MAN???

Agadinagwooveh biakene kowaa ivaa!

3. Shut up, if you dont have any thing to reveal, which one is take it the bank? Who the fck are you for me to take your word to the bank, bank ko, church ni. Mschewwwwwwww. He don't won't you move on.

1. At least they see something quarrel over on top this lockdown. Some of us life is too boring to find someone quarrel with.😏

4. Maureen stop this okoto meow meow. I personally know you. I have known you since CU days. Are you a Saint? Proud thing! Instead of you to mellow down and use your head in your next marriage, you won't leave Blossom alone. Just shut up!

1. Don’t mind her. Is she the first woman that got divorced?? Go learn from Lilian.

2. Anon 13:48 You went to same university does not mean you know her

3. U don’t like her I get, but my dear stop telling lies because you don’t know her... stop thinking you know ppl because u spoke with them or attended the same function or school. I was in CU too and I must say she is jus a normal nice young girl who loves life and if I must say very nice and truthful, Maureen will rather keep shut than drag anybody down even when you insult her and I guess that’s her undoing. Different strokes for diff folks abi what do I know

4. You 'know' but never met her. That is the problem with people. You could know someone for 100 years, even stalk them back to back so as to have every update about them WITHOUT actually knowing them indeed. The poor woman never said she is a saint. Learn to be empathic in this world. No woman in her shoes would heal overnight. Even if nothing, she laid on the same bed with that man for a while before he walked. Some are strong to move on in less than 24 hours while some could take a life time. Let her pour out her soul, so she can heal completely. Much more, she could be talking about an entirely different matter.

5. You can't even know someone inside out completely.
      And it might even be distance acknowledgment and you claim you know her one or one.

6. After several years on off, actor Kenneth Okolie couldn't take it he bounced.
      His industry colleague Blossom Chukwuchekwu who married you after less than 6 months, he too couldn't take it so he too He bounced.

Neither men have uttered one word TO THE PUBLIC since, which is the more matured way to do it, cos they do not t owe any Stangers shit explanation , you don't pay their bills. Ken moved on found himself a nice quiet wife now blessed with a son, God willing Blossom learned from his rush mistake and moved on too

At some point in ones life one has to take a hard look and ask them why, what in my character is making all the men run, maybe is my attention seeking and narcissistic annoying behavior that needs to finally stop.

Maureen go to TB Joshua get delivered.

Why cant you shut the fck up for once with your stupid subliminals and cryptic bullshit post which you will deny has nothing to do with nothing. Enough. My goodness doesn't this girl have mature friends to sit down and advice her. Padita talk to her.

5. Red if you want to talk, then talk!
    Or you hold your peace! Nobody will give you an award for keeping quite nor will you used as a standard!

Remember when you do not tell your story yourself, you actually permit people to tell the story albeit falsely!

So think am well! Social media is now Avenue to tell it.

Defend yourself and salvage your reputation at any given time!

1. Thats it.
      Not everyone can be the mature kind and it's not a bad thing, aunty red if you want to talk, talk and lets rest.
      You cant say you are forming mature yet dropping one shade or the other.
      You seem to be carrying alot, if speaking will lighten your burden, please speak up.

6. Her friends and relatives should tell her to GROW up, she didnt marry Jay Z or Bill Gates

1. What does this comment mean?

2. She married a man and that's all that matters. Pray that you dont know her pain because people like you are the type that are suicidal.

3. what's the nexus now @ Jay Z or Bill Gates πŸ€”?

7. Oh! I see it now. That must be the only thing going for you.

8. Yes,it can be downright painful,someone you were once in good term with now spewing rubbish and hurtful things.

It hurts real bad

9. She likes attention, always weaving up rubbish then later say she didn't mean what she wrote and it just done for fun.

10. Bloss, please take her back so IG can rest.

11. Mtchweee 😎 😎 😎 Yinmu .
    Na today

12. Being confined to the four corners of your house is frustrating jare, I don't blame her

13. You must control the narratives around your life especially if you are a public figure.

14. Private ko private ni .

15. I pray this woman gathers the courage to get over Blossom ‘cos sis, no one cares about the sides of y’all’s stories.

16. Anon 13:50, even if Maureen tells her story to d world , will some of d people who claim to know her b4 her mother conceived her believe, will they not still be saying their own version of what happened in her marriage as “third parties “ with utmost disrepute. Women & hate for fellow women are like 5&6. If u check most of these haters, they’re yet to marry & so do not even know what d future holds for them. Karma no dey forget & will always visit & reward us accordingly when d time comes.

1. Exactly, my dear if Maureen tells the truth as I know it hmmmmmm so many things will scatter, there are so many people involved in their story hence the reason she doesn’t wanna talk , it’s hurting her deep but against all reasoning she has decided to keep mum because of love. You see this love thing is the greatest weapon any one can have on you. Her problem right from CU days is that she loves selflessly, yea she is very expressive but mind she no get . People like her are judged easily because outwardly they live like all is well and men use their eyes to see fire like Ken. Kenneth Okolie did this girl shegee Kai but everybody thinks she was the demon. Lol anyway that’s her problem because she doesn’t listen , all you girls who fall “in love “ easily and protect these men when they messing up , I don’t wanna say you are dumb

2. A thousand likes for your comment. Who likes being lied against?? She has a right to say what she feels without being bashed.

3. 15:40 bit to worry I will say it for you.

17. No need to hear your side.
    He doesnt love you anymore and he moved on. Case close

1. She has send her people to come here to write on her behalf painting her as an angel who is a victim. GTFOHWTFBS

SWEETIE WE DONT GIVE A FCK, MOVE ON.
      YOU'RE EXTREMELY UTTERLY ANNOYING GOSH

2. Anon 19:36 you are just a sad soul, so anybody speaking in favour of Maureen was sent by Maureen, just because you don’t like her every bv should follow suit, see the way you are screaming like a low life on because of someone who doesn’t even know you exist.sorry madam even the devil has friends ok and you do not have the power to make everybody bitter and frustrated like you

3. Anon 19:36 you are just a sad soul, so anybody speaking in favour of Maureen was sent by Maureen, just because you don’t like her every bv should follow suit, see the way you are screaming like a low life on because of someone who doesn’t even know you exist.sorry madam even the devil has friends ok and you do not have the power to make everybody bitter and frustrated like you

4. Anon 19:36 you are just a sad soul, so anybody speaking in favour of Maureen was sent by Maureen, just because you don’t like her every bv should follow suit, see the way you are screaming like a low life on because of someone who doesn’t even know you exist.sorry madam even the devil has friends ok and you do not have the power to make everybody bitter and frustrated like you

18. If u want to talk,talk if u don’t want to talk rest abeg.

19. Akuko, shut put jor. If conji catch you, go cure am and stop talking nonsense

20. Talk madam, we are listening. If you decide to talk next week nobody will answer you o. We have a lot to deal with already!

21. This lady will not carry her orkporn(long forehead)and go and seat down some one place let's see road, after she will say what ever she post isn't about her yimu

1. And you had to body shame her just to make a point?

22. That marriage must have been her entire reason for living. You can date again, you can find love again, you can even make children with someone else. Your life isn't over, you are not dead. Why waste away concerning yourself with the things of yesterday, when you have today to live and can choose to be happy. If he speaks ill of you then leave him to his own karma, if you need therapy go get it, but don't waste the rest of your life because you can't pass on from the memories of yesterday.

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ you are a sister.

23. This woman is hurting, i know her type, this is the only way she heals.

24. I feel for this lady o, she really loved blossom and is finding it hard to move on. I pray she finds someone who can show her what true love really feels like so she can finally forget about him for good.

25. E-hugs. God is nearer than u think. He sees all your tears. Be strong baby girl. This too shall pass

26. I hope she gets over it.Although, it's not easy as I am also still hurt after 5 years.May God give me and her a replacement that will make us forget our past heart breaks in Jesus name.

27. I think she should move on already. Even in the marriage, she was the loud one, seems getting married to Blossom was all she lived for. Their love was not enough to sustain the union. I don't think Blossom has ever granted interview or answered questions as to why his marriage didn't work. So Mrs Red, please take time and heal, and move on. Learn from Lilian who didn't think it was necessary to tell her side of the story, it still won't change the fact that your marriage has crashed.

1. Exactly move on already. The marriage brought her fame and pains (I'm guessing) count your losses and blessings.

2. Stop comparing people, or expect another to be the way someone else behaved because their situation is similar. Lilian is different. Let her act the way she wants to. Gosh I can’t deal with people

28. If this babe wan talk her story make shoot abeg. I don tire for all these hints biko

29. The reason people are different is so that we can learn from others. Are you saying she cannot learn from Lilian just because they are different. If you are angry and you see someone who is able to manage his anger, can you not learn from the person???
    Asking for a friend ni oh

30. Even drop dead gorgeous Halle Berry got left 3 times
    Chucky Doll who you be?
    Edon do.
    Speak or shut up