Redvigor is a private person who knows what she does when she does it.....
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
32 comments:
Please speak correct English and leave this ghetto speak for the ghetto dwellers.
ReplyDeleteSo, from your knowledge, she's the original owner of the post??
DeleteHa, na wa for una!!
@PS
DeleteGhetto speak?
Are you sure you are not the one that needs to make a correct
SPEECH in English?
That's what they call it, na so yankee people dey talk am. Ghetto speak
Delete@16:17
DeleteYou can't correct's someone "ghetto talk" using ghetto language.
Just doesn't add up.
It’s when people realize that they’ve shared too much about themselves that they post stuff like this to create doubt.
DeleteMadam you aren’t private.
Own i!
Own it*
DeleteYou? Maureen Red Vigour Ezissi?Private when u finished Blossoms privacy filming personal stuff he was obviously embarrassed about and hiding his face. I sorry for the poor guy those days. You frankly behaved like a crazy obsessed desperate to pepper them somebody and that's why people were mocking u wen it backfired
Deletelool I can relate.
ReplyDeleteYou knowwwwww....
DeletePeople think they know alot about you from what you post or that whatever you post is what you're going through.....
I kuku like confusing them🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
🤣😂😅😂 you know the drill Cookie 🍪
DeleteBig lie !!!!! Private kwa ok o
ReplyDeleteLol @ don't be knowing a thing.
ReplyDeleteFor her mind, perxian come and teach her.
Lol, boo she's correct tho. That's just how African Americans talk.
DeleteLol. Maybe, just maybe she is bored...
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteNa lock down cause am,she go dey alright
ReplyDeleteAlright.
ReplyDeletePrivate must have a new meaning. Someone fill me in.
ReplyDeletePerxian will fill you in shortly 😁😁😁
Delete😒😒 am i being trolled?
DeleteSame WhatsApp group... I dey all social media app but its like I no dey. The day I decide to share anything it's a well calculated sharing. WhatsApp join I totally understand her.
ReplyDeleteEasy with the editing. Your earrings are almost invisible.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteI had to scroll up again. Lol.
DeleteThat isnt a picture but a video that was screenshot.
DeleteWhat is "private" about shooting boobies all over the internet? 😏😏😏😏
ReplyDelete...Says no private person ever.
ReplyDelete💯
DeleteThis message is specifically for you Stella, she already realise what she needs to post for her to make it to your blog and she keeps doing just that. Lets allow this woman rest abeg, the attention she is craving should be limited to just her page.
ReplyDeleteShe is trying to stay relevant
ReplyDeleteOk. I like her though